blister packing machine

آلة عد حبوب منع الحمل الأوتوماتيكية ذات 8 خطوط

DLS 8 Lane متوفر | تسليم 7 أيام | دقة العد> 99.98٪. السعة تزيد عن 200 زجاجة / الحد الأدنى 7 * تشغيل مستمر 24 ساعة | المصنع مباشرة! إنتاج قرص كبسولة كاندي غائر آلة عد العد منذ عام 1993 | مصنع مصدر آلة تعبئة وتعداد العداد الأوتوماتيكي. خدمة محلية في الموقع | منطقة المصنع 7996㎡ ، 28 RD Engineers ، 365 * 24 ساعة خدمات لآلة العد الأوتوماتيكية


  • اسم المنتج

    DSL 8 B Electronic Counting Machine
  • وظيفة المنتج:

    Counting Tablet / Capsule / Pill / Candy/Button
  • بعد البيع قدمت:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • ضمان:

    3-Years
  • شهادة:

    cGMP CE ISO SGS and etc
  • المهلة:

    7 Days Fast Delivery
  • موك. :

    1
  • ميناء التحميل:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • تفاصيل المنتج

آلة عد حبوب منع الحمل الأوتوماتيكية ذات 8 خطوط



candy counting machine

pill counter

small counting machine

PLC capsule counting machine


automatic pill counter machine


gmp capsule counter

آلة عداد الأقراص 8B هي الجيل الثالث عشر من الآلات المتخصصة لمجموعة RQ. قاعدة DSL-8B على المزايا الفنية للعمل المهني والتقني ، طورت مجموعتنا آلة العد الإلكترونية 8B. تم تحسين 8B بشكل أساسي في شاشة PLC التي تعمل باللمس وحماية وظيفة السلامة ومراقبة النوافذ والجوانب الأخرى للترقية الكبيرة. تتراوح كفاءة العمل في DSL-8B بين 15 و 35 زجاجة في الدقيقة.

*** DSL-8B 'مسح ضوئي قوي ونظام حماية آمن. يستخدم نظام العد الإلكتروني لمسح الجسيمات في DSL-8B وحدة عالية القوة. *** The360 درجة تتحرك PLC s ystem في DSL-8B. يمكن أن تدور شاشة اللمس 8BPLC في 360 درجة لسهولة التشغيل. *** تصميم ممتاز لنظام مضاد للصدمات في 8B. لقد قمنا بتركيب نظام زنبرك ممتص للصدمات داخل آلة DSL-8B. *** لماذا يجب عليك اختيار العداد الإلكتروني DSL-8B الخاص بنا؟

هذه مجموعة RQ من قبل عمال الإنتاج المحترفين لدينا بعد سنوات من الخبرة الماهرة في تطوير آلة عد الحبوب الإلكترونية الاهتزازية ذات 8 قنوات تتميز بدقة عد قوية جدًا. تكمن دقته في دقة وظيفة العد ووظيفة التعبئة أكثر من 99.8٪ ، وهو أعلى بكثير من معيار الصناعة. بالنسبة لجزء المنتج النهائي من آلة العد الإلكترونية 8b ، فإننا نستخدم براءات الاختراع الوطنية الصينية في الجزء الأخير من غطاء الزجاجة. يحدد هذا أن المحبب الإلكتروني يمكنه فتح وإغلاق صمام الأسطوانة دون إتلاف المادة. يستخدم العداد الإلكتروني زنبرك التخميد ، والذي يمكن أن يدرك مباشرة خصائص الاستقرار الجيد ويقلل بشكل كبير من ضوضاء التشغيل. نستخدم وحدة نظام العد عالية الطاقة المقاومة للغبار في العداد الإلكتروني dsl8b ، والتي يمكن أن تعمل بثبات حتى في بيئة الغبار العالية في ظل الظروف القاسية.


*** المقياس التقني

اسم آلة العد DSL-8B

السعة الإنتاجية

15-30 زجاجة / دقيقة

الوزن الصافي للآلة

360 كجم

دقة العد

> 99.8٪

سلطة

380/220 فولت 50 هرتز

إجمالي الطاقة

0.6 كيلو واط


تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بي، وسأكون أكثر من سعيد للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك

منتجات ذات صله
Tablet Bottle Filling Machine  Automatic
آلة تعبئة زجاجة الكمبيوتر اللوحي
8D هو حبوب منع الحمل الإلكترونية آلةالتي أعدتها شركتنا لمدة 2 سنوات. إنتاج DSL-8D هو 200000 إلى 300000 أجهزة الكمبيوتر / ح، وإنتاج 8D هو 40 إلى 50 زجاجات لكل ساعة إذا محسوبة في زجاجات. ال 8D آلة عد كبسولة ممتاز productin مجموعة من آلة العد مع 8 عد القنوات.
Tablet Counting Machine Fully Automatic
آلة عد الأقراص اللوحية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل
التوصيل خلال 7 أيام | متوفر | دقة العد> 99.98٪. السعة تزيد عن 200 زجاجة / الحد الأدنى 7 * تشغيل مستمر 24 ساعة | المصنع مباشرة! إنتاج قرص كبسولة كاندي غائر آلة عد العد منذ عام 1993 | مصنع مصدر آلة تعبئة وتعداد العداد الأوتوماتيكي. خدمة محلية في الموقع | منطقة المصنع 7996㎡ ، 28 RD Engineers ، 365 * 24 ساعة خدمات لآلة العد الأوتوماتيكية
Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
حبوب منع الحمل التلقائي آلة عد كبسولة
16R هو حبوب منع الحمل الإلكترونية آلةالتي أعدتها شركتنا لمدة 2 سنوات. سرعة الإنتاج DSL-16R هو 260000 إلى 361000 أجهزة الكمبيوتر / ح، وإنتاج 16R هو 70 إلى 80 زجاجات لكل ساعة إذا محسوبة في زجاجات. ال 16R آلة عد كبسولة ممتاز productin مجموعة من آلة العد مع 16 ممرات عد القنوات.
Electric counting machine for pharmacy
for صيدلية آلة العد الكهربائية
The 16B كبسولة اللوحي مكافحة الإلكترونيةهو جيلنا الحادي عشر من المعدات المتخصصة على أساس المزايا التقنية للعاملين المهنيين والفنيين، طورت مجموعتنا 16B العد الإلكتروني الجهاز. 16B على التوالي في PLC شاشة تعمل باللمس وحماية وظيفة السلامة ومراقبة النافذة وغيرها من جوانب الترقية الكبيرة DSL-16B نطاق كفاءة الإنتاج يتراوح بين 20 و 120 قارورة لكل دقيقة.
Automatic Capsule Counting Tablet Machine
العد التلقائي آلة الكمبيوتر اللوحي الكبسولة
الأجزاء الوسطى من DSL8D قرص كبسولة نصف نشط آلة العد الالكترونيةالتي تنتجها المصنع لدينا جميع أنحاء الشركات الشهيرة الدولية الشركات. DSL8D في نظام التشغيل الذكي PLC ونظام الاختيار الكهروضوئي المركزي هو العلامات التجارية الدولية هذا هو السبب في 8D نصف نشط آلة عد الحبوب الإلكترونية لديها عد الحبوب ممتازة تأثير.
Tablet Capsule Counting Filling Machine
كبسولة لوحي عد ملء آلة
هذا نوع من 16h حبوب منع الحمل الكبسولة عالية جدا سرعة نشطة كاملة آلة عدتم تصميمه وإصلاحه من قبل مدير المنتج RQ ورشة عمل جماعية لمصنعنا الكثير سنوات. إنها مخطط علاج تعبئة عالية السرعة عالية السرعة بالنسبة للحبوب والأجهزة اللوحية والكبسات والزجاجات الأخرى، وأيضا مخطط علاج تعبئة تعبئة عالية السرعة للحلوى وغيرها من الأطعمة
Pill Tablet Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
التلقائي حبة قرص كبسولة عد آلة
آلة مكافحة الإلكترونيةبالنسبة لحبوب كبسولة اللوحي الممتازة للغاية في جميع أنواع الأجهزة اللوحية أو حبوب منع الحمل وهكذا على ملء وعرة الزجاجة وهذه الجهاز المضاد سهل الاستخدام وسهل التنظيف للغاية من أجل المستخدمين. هذا RQ DSL 8D الجهاز آمن تماما للأشخاص الذين يعملون وآمنة للغاية لعد المنتجات والمواد التي تعمل دائما بسرعة و بدقة.
Automatic Counter Machine For Tablet Capsule
آلة العد التلقائي ل كبسولة الكمبيوتر اللوحي
هذا نوع منالعد التلقائي الكامل التلقائي عالية السرعة ماتشين يمكن أن يكون E للأدوية قادرا على تغيير جميع أحجام الزجاجات البلاستيكية أو الزجاجية بسبب تعديلها المرن والتشغيل المريح يمكن حساب جميع أنواع المواد التي تم حسابها بحرية ومعلبة ليست فقط للطيران ولكن أيضا صلبة أخرى أشياء.
Semi Automatic Counter Machine For Tablet Capsule
نصف آلة العد التلقائي ل كبسولة الكمبيوتر اللوحي
جميع أنواع الأشياء مثل الثابت أو الناعمة والأحجام مثل كبيرة أو صغيرة، يمكن حسابها جميعها بنجاح وتعبئتها زجاجات. دقة عالية صيدلية عد آلة لحبة الأقراص الكبسولات ممتازة في منع الغبار لأن إنه تصميم مغلق تماما لمنع أي غبار لإزعاج الكهرباء وتسبب ماس كهربائى من إشارة.
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

Service Online

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

blister packing machine

8 Lane Electric Automatic Pill Counting Machine

DLS 8 Lane In Stock | 7 Days Delivery | Counting Accuracy>99.98%. Capacity Upper to 200 Bottles/Min.7*24 Hour Continuous Operation | Factory Direct! Producing Tablet Capsule Candy Gummy Counter Counting Machine Since 1993 | Automatic Counter Counting Bottling Machine Source Factory. Local On Site Service | Factory Area 7996㎡,28 R&D Engineers,365*24 Hour Services For Automatic Counting Machine


  • Product Name

    DSL 8 B Electronic Counting Machine
  • Product Function:

    Counting Tablet / Capsule / Pill / Candy/Button
  • After-Sales Provided:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Warranty:

    3-Years
  • Certification:

    cGMP CE ISO SGS and etc
  • Lead Time:

    7 Days Fast Delivery
  • MOQ.:

    1
  • Loading Port:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Product Detail

8 Lane Electric Automatic Pill Counting Machine



candy counting machine

pill counter

small counting machine

PLC capsule counting machine


automatic pill counter machine


gmp capsule counter

The 8B pill counter machine is RQ group’s 13th generation of specialized machinery.DSL-8B Base on the technical advantages of the professional and technical working, our group has developed the 8B electronic counting machine. 8B mainly improved in the PLC touch screen and safety function protection and window observation and other aspects ofthebig upgrade. The DSL-8B's working efficiency range is between 15 and 35 bottles per minute.

***  DSL-8B’spowerful scanning and safe protection system. The electronic counting particle scanning system used in DSL-8B adoptshigh powerful unit. ***  The360 degree moving PLC system in DSL-8B. 8BPLC touch screen can rotate in 360 degrees for easy operation. ***  Excellent shockproof system design in 8B. We have installed a shock absorber spring system inside the DSL-8B machine. ***   Why you should choose ours’ DSL-8B electronic counter? 

This RQ group by our professional production workers after years of skilled experience in the development of 8-channel vibration electronic grain counting machine has a very strong counting accuracy. His accuracy lies in the accuracy of counting function and bottling function are more than 99.8%, which is far higher than the industry standard. As for the final product part of 8b electronic counting machine, we use the Chinese national patent counting in the last bottle blanking flap part. This determines that the electronic granulator can open and close the cylinder valve without damaging the material. The electronic counter adopts damping spring, which can directly realize the characteristics of good stability and greatly reduce the running noise. We use the dust-proof high-power counting system unit in the dsl8b electronic counter, which can work stably even in the high dust environment under extreme conditions.


***  Technical parameter

Name counting machine DSL-8B

Production capacity

15-30 bottles/min

Net weight of machine

360Kg

Counting Precision

>99.8%

Power

380/220V    50Hz

Total power

0.6KW


Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Tablet Bottle Filling Machine  Automatic
Automatic Tablet Bottle Filling Machine
8D is an electronic pills counting machine which has been prepared by our company for 2 years. The production of DSL-8D is 200000 to 300000 pcs/h, and the production of 8D is 40 to 50 bottles per hour if calculated in bottles. The 8D capsule counting machine is excellent productin the range of the counting machine with 8 counting channels.
Tablet Counting Machine Fully Automatic
Fully Automatic Capsule Counter Tablet Counting Machine
7 Days Delivery | In Stock | Counting Accuracy>99.98%. Capacity Upper to 200 Bottles/Min.7*24 Hour Continuous Operation | Factory Direct! Producing Tablet Capsule Candy Gummy Counter Counting Machine Since 1993 | Automatic Counter Counting Bottling Machine Source Factory. Local On Site Service | Factory Area 7996㎡,28 R&D Engineers,365*24 Hour Services For Automatic Counting Machine
Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
Automatic Pills Capsule Counting Machine
16R is an electronic pills counting machine which has been prepared by our company for 2 years. The productions speed of DSL-16R is 260000 to 361000 pcs/h, and the productions of 16R is 70 to 80 bottles per hour if calculated in bottles. The 16R capsule counting machine is excellent productin the range of the counting machine with 16 lanes counting channels.
Electric counting machine for pharmacy
For Pharmacy Electric Counting Machine
The 16B Capsule Tablet Electronic Counter is our 11th generation of specialized equipment. On the basis of the technical advantages of professional and technical workers, our group has developed the 16B electronic counting machine. 16B respectively in the PLC touch screen and safety function protection and window observation and other aspects of a big upgrade. The DSL-16B's production efficiency range is between 20 and 120 vials per minute.
Automatic Capsule Counting Tablet Machine
Automatic Counting Tablet Machine Capsule
The central parts of dsl8d capsule tablet semi-active electronic counting machine produced by our factory are all parts of international famous companies. Dsl8d in the intelligent operating system PLC and central photoelectric check system are international brands. So this is why the 8D semi-active electronic grain counting machine has excellent grain counting effect.
Tablet Capsule Counting Filling Machine
Capsule Tablet Counting Filling Machine
This kind of 16h pill capsule ultra-high speed full active counting machine is designed and reformed by the product manager of RQ group workshop of our factory for many years. It is a high-speed counting bottling treatment scheme for various pills, tablets, capsules and other bottles, and also a high-speed counting bottling treatment scheme for candy and other foods.
Pill Tablet Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
Automatic Pill Tablet Capsule Counting Machine
Electronic counter machine for tablet capsule pills the extremely excellent in all kinds of tablets or pills and so on filling and counting to bottle and this counter device is easy to use and very easy to clean for users. This RQ DSL 8D device is quite safe for people to operate and very safe for counting materials products and it always runs rapidly and accurately.
Automatic Counter Machine For Tablet Capsule
Automatic Counting Machine For Tablet Capsule
This type of full automatic high speed counting machine for pharmaceutical can be able to change all sizes of plastic or glass bottles due to its flexible adjustment and the convenient operation. All types of materials counted can be freely counted and canned not just for medical but also other solid things.
Semi Automatic Counter Machine For Tablet Capsule
Semi Automatic Counting Machine For Tablet Capsule
All types of things like hard or soft and the sizes like big or small, all can be successfully counted and packed into the bottles. high accuracy pharmacy counting machine for capsules tablets pills is excellent in the dust prevention because it is totally enclosed design to prevent any dust to disturb electricity and cause short circuit of signal.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact