blister packing machine

Machine d'emballage de boîte de carton automatisée pour des bâtons

Notre 260W haute vitesse active machine d'emballage en cartonest une combinaison de sacs souple en bouteille tels que des matériaux et une petite plaque plate comme des matériaux et l'application de matériaux, puis à travers le processus de chargement actif et à grande vitesse de matériaux dans le carton plié, initialement l'initiative de compléter le carton Verrouillage. Werq Machines d'emballage La société 260W Ultra-High La machine de remplissage de la boîte de vitesse a excellent Fonctions.


  • nom du produit

    260W Horizontal Cartoning Machine
  • fonction produit:

    Cartoning materials into cartons
  • Après-vente fourni:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • garantie:

    3-Years
  • certification:

    CE, ISO, SGS, etc.
  • délai de mise en œuvre:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • MOQ. :

    1
  • port de chargement:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Les détails du produit

Machine d'emballage de boîte de carton automatisée pour bâtons RQ-260W




Notre 260W Carton rapide automatique carton La machine est une sorte de matériau qui peut être en bouteille, sac souple, petit appartement, etc., combiné au manuel d'instructions du matériau, puis le matériau est chargé et plié automatiquement et à une vitesse élevée. Le processus de carton, et enfin l'action de clôture du carton est automatiquement effectué. Le 260w ultra-haute vitesse carton machine de notre Entreprise de machines d'emballage riche en emballageest très puissant. Les clients peuvent nous demander de personnaliser l'équipement de support avec des fonctions plus complètes selon leur Besoins, tels que les équipements avec des étiquettes d'étanchéité adhésifs ou d'impression, tels que le retrait de thermogène ultérieur Device supplémentaire enveloppé dans Plastique.



*** applications

cartoning machine high speed


cartoning machine


*** paramètre technique

Nom 260W horizental carton machine

capacité de production

260 cartons / min

Poids net de la machine

3450kg

Après le service de garantie

Support technique vidéo, support en ligne, maintenance sur le terrain et réparé.

Puissance

380 / 220V 50hz

pouvoir total

5.05kw



*** 260W la poussée du dos de l'alimentation designs.

260W peut faire mieux la sécurité des opérateurs.

good cartoning machine


*** 260w's les numéros de pièces codés dans machine.

260W a une gestion de la production et de la maintenance plus parfaite capacité.

best cartoning machine



*** les poignées de réglage d'étalonnage dans 260W.

260W a davantage de réglage pratique fonction.

best auto carton packing machine

*** Certification: SGS, CE, ISO

gmp capsule counter



***

La procédure de travail de ce 260w Automatique Cartoning la machine peut généralement être divisée en trois parties à décrire. Les trois parties du 260W carton Les machines sont la station d'addition manuelle, la station d'addition matérielle et le carton Entrée.


Tout le processus de fonctionnement de 260w Du carton alimentant au moulage final de l'emballage de carton est divisé en quatre étapes: C'est-à-dire que l'action d'abaissement carton, ouverture non endommagée du carton, remplissage correct des matériaux et pliage précis du carton.


L'action de déchargement de la boîte consiste à sucer le carton au port d'alimentation du carton à travers une ventouse à pression négative, puis placez le carton sur la ligne principale du carton à travers la pression positive de la ventouse et fixez le carton sur la position de la carte du mouvement fixe piste. , confiture des côtés du carton des deux côtés, de sorte que le 260w peut ouvrir le carton à angle droit et atteindre le remplissage désigné Zone.


capsule counting company

counting machine service

Vous voulez savoir sur ce produit?

ENVOYER UN UN MESSAGE
Quelque chose nest pas clair?

Nhésitez pas à me contacter et je serai plus quheureux de répondre à toutes vos questions

Produits connexes
Horizental Automatic Cartons Packaging Machine
Automatique Horizontal Machine d'emballage Cartoner
Le 260w actif plat carton machineconçu et fabriqué par notre RQ usine de groupe, parce que de la haut de gamme Système et excellentes matières premières utilisées, le carton La machine peut produire différents carton et matériaux matériaux en fonction des besoins des utilisateurs, et la capacité horaire peut être atteinte plus que 15 500 Boîtes.
Making Carton Box Packaging Machine
CARTON FABRICATION DE CARTECLE DE CARTECTEUR
En ce qui concerne la production d'emballages matériels dans le processus fixe de carton, si le propriétaire de l'atelier repose purement sur la main-d'œuvre à compléter, il est très inefficace. Cependant, si l'utilisation d'une grande vitesse entièrement active cartonage la machine peut compléter une large gamme de Production. Et C'est l'avantage de notre RQ Société 260W boîte carton machine Emplacement.
For Sticks Automatic Carton Box Packing Machine
Machine d'emballage de boîte de carton automatique pour des bâtons
Notre Rq société de groupe a plus de que 28 ans d'expérience professionnelle dans le domaine de la fabrication Automatique Cartoning Machines tout au long du processus de fabrication de cette page 260W haut débit carton Machine, nous avons mis en œuvre des normes strictes de gestion de la production à partir d'achats et de tests de matière première, la La machine Système de programme d'exploitation et le 260 carton machine usine de produit fini inspection.
For BagsAutomated Carton Box Packing Machine
Machine d'emballage de boîte de carton automatisée pour Sacs
Notre GuangdongRQ La société produit ceci 260W multifonction Machine d'emballage de boîte en carton, qui peut être utilisé pour emballer toutes sortes de matériaux pharmaceutiques et d'énormes dispositifs médicaux, toutes sortes d'aliments, y compris la nourriture et les assaisonnements, toutes sortes de produits de soin de la peau, tels que la crème pour les mains pour le tuyau et toutes sortes de produits de soin de la peau pour hommes et femmes. 260W rapide carton La machine peut charger les matériaux ci-dessus dans des cartons à travers diverses complexes et fines carton Processus.
Tablets Blister Automatic Cartoning Machine
Capsules Blister Cartoning Machine d'emballage
Ceci en quelque sorte carton machine 120W La grande vitesse et l'écurie convient parfaitement aux personnes de tous les horizons et de toutes sortes de champs dans le monde World. Ces L'excellence surprise de 120 w appartient à ça. Diverses choses d'emballage peuvent être correctement remplies de 120 w sans aucun doute sans aucun doute, tels que ceux Les choses qui peuvent être tous des sacs de médicaments ou de nombreuses autres choses doivent être emballées par carton boîtes.
Pharmacy Blister Automatic Cartoning Machine
Blister pharmaceutique carton machine d'emballage
Ces en quelque sorte cartoner machine d'emballage 120W Equipement Stable Easy Operation est une super-étoile dans l'emballage des objets en papier et 120 W répond totalement des règles de normalisation GMP Réglementation dans carton production dans le pharmaceutique entreprise. Les gens seront assez faciles à faire d'autres choses importantes sans superviser 120W Du jour et la nuit parce que 120 W est un contrôle entièrement automatique et il ne se cassera pas facilement vers le bas.
Pharmacy Blister Sheet Automatic Cartoning Machine
feuille de blister pharmaceutique carton machine
Ceci est très intelligent PLC Automatique Cartoning machinequi supervise tout de chargement avec précision. Et Tous les points de détection de tous les Cartoning machine Les stations partage librement les données et celles-ci avoir mutuellement chèques. Ceci La machine avec servomoteur est très intelligente parce que Il peut vérifier les matériaux manquants ou non, et arrêter de travailler à la fois et il sera automatique à la fois quand Il n'y a rien manquant.
Pharmaceutical Bottle Tube Cartoning Machine
Bouteille de tube pharmaceutique carton machine
Ceci carton machine 120W est une sorte de roman cartoner Equipement, qui peut emballer les objets dans des boîtes à papier avec un haut niveau d'emballage de boîte en stabilisation élevée à une vitesse supérieure vitesse. Presque toutes les petites choses peuvent être emballées par cet automatique cartoner L'équipement et l'ensemble de l'emballage de la boîte se déroulent sous les conditions entièrement automatiques et toutes peuvent effectuer avec beaucoup d'autres équipements.
Pharmaceutical Sachet Automatic Cartoning Machine
Sachet automatique pharmaceutique carton machine
Ceci type de tube de bouteille automatique carton machine 120w est très sûr pour n'importe qui à utiliser, parce que Il possède la fonction de réglage de protection contre la surcharge qui peut bien assurer une sécurité de la sécurité des personnes. Ceci type de machine 100% Taux de précision dans la vérification des erreurs, et cette machine fonctionnant bien régulièrement et rapidement.
laisser un message
laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Service Online

Domicile

Des produits

à propos de

contact

blister packing machine

Automated Carton Box Packing Machine For Sticks

Our 260W active high-speed carton packing machine is a combination of bottled soft bag like materials and small flat plate like materials, and the application of materials, and then through the process of active and high-speed loading of materials into the folded carton, initially the initiative to complete the carton locking. WeRQ packaging machinery company's 260W ultra-high speed box filling machine has excellent functions.


  • Product Name

    260W Horizontal Cartoning Machine
  • Product Function:

    Cartoning materials into cartons
  • After-Sales Provided:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Warranty:

    3-Years
  • Certification:

    CE, ISO, SGS, etc.
  • Lead Time:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • MOQ.:

    1
  • Loading Port:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Product Detail

Automated Carton Box Packing Machine For Sticks RQ-260W




Our 260W automatic fast carton cartoning machine is a kind of material that can be bottled, soft bag, small flat, etc., combined with the instruction manual of the material, and then the material is loaded and folded automatically and at a high speed. The carton process, and finally the closing action of the carton is automatically completed. The 260W ultra-high-speed cartoning machine of our Rich Packing Packaging Machinery Company is very powerful. Customers can request us to customize supporting equipment with more complete functions according to their needs, such as equipment with adhesive or printing sealing labels, such as subsequent heat shrinkage Additional device wrapped in plastic.



*** Applications

cartoning machine high speed

cartoner machinery

cartoning machine


***  Technical parameter

Name 260W horizental cartoning machine

Production capacity

260 cartons/min

Net weight of machine

3450Kg

After warranty service

video technical support, Online support, Field maintenance and repairing.

Power

380/220V    50Hz

Total power

5.05KW



***  260W the back pushing of feeding designs.

260W can do better protect the safety of operators.

good cartoning machine


***  260W's the parts numbers coded in machine.

260W has do more perfect production and maintenance management ability.

best cartoning machine



***  the Calibration adjusting handles in 260W.

260W has do more convenient adjustment function.

best auto carton packing machine

   

***  Certification: SGS, CE, ISO

gmp capsule counter



***  

The working procedure of this 260W automatic cartoning machine can generally be divided into three parts to describe. The three parts of the 260W cartoning machine are the manual adding station, the material adding station and the carton entrance.


The entire running process of 260W from carton feeding to final carton packaging molding is divided into four stages: that is, the carton lowering action, undamaged opening of the carton, correct filling of materials, and accurate folding of the carton.


The action of unloading the box is to suck the carton at the feeding port of the carton through a negative pressure suction cup, and then place the carton on the main line of the cartoning through the positive pressure of the suction cup, and fix the carton on the card position of the fixed motion track. , Jam the sides of the carton from both sides, so that the 260W can open the carton at a right angle and reach the designated filling area.


capsule counting company

counting machine service

Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Horizental Automatic Cartons Packaging Machine
Automatic Horizental Cartons Packaging Machine
The 260W flat active cartoning machine designed and manufactured by our RQ Group factory, because of the high-end system and excellent raw materials used, the cartoning machine can produce different carton and material materials according to the needs of users, and the hourly capacity can be Reached more than 15,500 boxes.
Making Carton Box Packaging Machine
Carton Making Box Packaging Machine
As far as the production of material packaging into the fixed process of carton is concerned, if the workshop owner purely relies on manpower to complete, it is very inefficient. However, if the use of high-speed fully active cartoning machine can complete a wide range of production. And this is the advantage of our RQ company 260W box cartoning machine location.
For Sticks Automatic Carton Box Packing Machine
Automatic Carton Box Packing Machine For Sticks
Our RQ group company has more than 28 years of professional experience in the field of manufacturing automatic cartoning machines. Throughout the entire process of manufacturing this 260W high-speed cartoning machine, we have implemented strict production management standards from raw material procurement and testing, the machine's operating program system and the 260 cartoning machine's finished product factory inspection.
For BagsAutomated Carton Box Packing Machine
Automated Carton Box Packing Machine For Bags
Our GuangdongRQ company produces this 260W multi-function carton box packing machine, which can be used to pack all kinds of pharmaceutical materials and huge medical devices, all kinds of food including food and seasonings, all kinds of skin care products, such as hand cream for hose, and all kinds of skin care products for men and women. 260W fast cartoning machine can load the above materials into cartons through various complicated and fine cartoning processes.
Tablets Blister Automatic Cartoning Machine
Capules Blister Cartoning Packing Machine
This kind of cartoning machine 120W high speed and stable is perfectly suitable for people from all walks of life and from all kinds of fields in the world. These 120 W surprisingly surprise excellence belongs to it. Various packing things can be successfully and has     smoothly packed by 120 W without the any doubt, such as those things that  can be all bags of medicines or many other things need to be packed by carton boxes.
Pharmacy Blister Automatic Cartoning Machine
Pharmaceutical Blister Cartoning Packing Machine
These kind of cartoner packing machine 120W equipment stable easy operation is a super star in packing things into paper boxes and 120 W totally meets the standards rules of GMP regulations in cartoning production in the pharmaceutical enterprise. People will be quite easy to doing other important things without supervising 120W from day and the night because 120 W is fully automatic control and it will not easily break down.
Pharmacy Blister Sheet Automatic Cartoning Machine
Pharmaceutical Blister Sheet Cartoning Machine
This is highly intelligent PLC automatic cartoning machine which supervises everything of loading accurately. And all the detection points of all the cartoning machine’s stations freely shares the data and these have mutual checks. This machine with servo motor is very smart because it can check the materials missing or not, and stop working at once and it will run automatic at once when there is nothing missing.
Pharmaceutical Bottle Tube Cartoning Machine
Pharmaceutical Tube Bottle Cartoning Machine
This cartoning machine 120W is a kind of novel cartoner equipment, which can pack the things into paper boxes with high level of box packing in high stabilization at a high speed. Almost all the small things can be packed by this automatic cartoner equipment, and the whole box packing running is under the fully automatic conditions and all can perform with many other equipment.
Pharmaceutical Sachet Automatic Cartoning Machine
Pharmaceutical Automatic Sachet Cartoning Machine
This kind of bottle tube automatic cartoning machine 120W is very safe for anyone to use, because it has the overload protection setting function which can successfully well ensure safety of people. This kind of machine has 100% accuracy rate in checking mistakes, and this machine running good steadily and rapidly.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact