blister packing machine

Capsule automatique faisant la machine 000

Ceci NJP-1500 La machine de fabrication de capsules est très conviviale pour toutes sortes de production de masse en raison de sa capacité de la 24 heures travail continu, efficacité rapide et automatique opération. Toutes les parties de cet équipement de capsule sont en haut degré de sécurité et toutes les poudres ou granulés peuvent être remplies avec précision.

  • nom du produit

    NJP-1500D Capsule Filling Machine
  • certification

    CE, ISO, SGS, etc.
  • délai de mise en œuvre

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • port de chargement

    Yantian Port, Shenzhen / Yangshan Port, Shanghai
  • fonction produit:

    For Hard Shell Capsule Size 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5# Filling
  • Après-vente fourni:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • garantie:

    3 Years
  • MOQ. :

    1
  • Les détails du produit

Capsule automatique faisant la machine 000



Ceci NJP-1500 La machine de remplissage de capsule automatique convient parfaitement à toutes sortes de production de masse en raison de sa capacité élevée de 24 heures travail continu, rapide taux d'efficacité rapide et automatique opération. Toutes les parties de cet équipement de capsule de fabrication se situent en haut degré de sécurité et de toutes les poudre ou les granulés peuvent être remplis de manière précise. Le taux d'erreur de ce 1500D L'équipement est très faible et cet équipement est simple d'être nettoyé et maintenu.



*** applications

capsule filling auto

capsule filler machinery

capsule filling machine



*** paramètre technique

Capacité de production de la machine de remplissage de capsules

90000 PCS / H

Poids net de la machine

1200kg

Taille totale de la machine

900 × 870 × 1950mm

Puissance de la capsule faisant la machine

380 / 220V 50hz

pouvoir total

5,5 kW

No. de Segment Beres

9

vide

40m3 / H-0.04-0.08MPA

collecteur de poussière

24.5kpa 210m3 / H

bruit

<75db (a)

tarif

vide capsule99.9% plein capsule99.8%

Capsule applicable

00,0,1,2,4,5 #

Erreur de remplissage

Western Médecine: ± 3% Chinois Médecine: ± 4%

produit applicable

Puissance, Granule, Pellet, Tablette

taille d'emballage

1490 × 1260 × 2150mm



*** liste de configuration

Objet

spécification

Qté.

fabricant

écran tactile

6AV6 / 648-0BC11-3AX0

1

Allemagne Siemens

PLC

6ES7 / 288-1ST20-0AA0

1

Allemagne Siemens

AC Contacteur

3TB42

4

Allemagne Siemens

Convertisseur de fréquence

VFD015 B21a

1

Taiwan Delta

relais thermique

3UA59

3

Allemagne Siemens

bouton

ZB2-BA3C

3

Schneider

moteur principal

CH-30-1100W

1

Dongli

came

RU-83DS-10 RU-83DS-6

2

Taiwandaojin

aspirateur pompe (humide)

Sk-0.5a ​​

1

Shanghai

collecteur de poussière

XLJ séries

1

self made

palier linéaire

LM10UU

40

Corée Samick

palier linéaire

Lm12uu

48

Corée Samick

palier linéaire

Lm20uu

8

Corée Samick

palier linéaire

LM40UU

4

Corée Samick

roulement à rouleaux

CF6B

dix

Japon IKO

roulement à rouleaux

CF12B

5

Japon IKO

roulement à rouleaux

CF18B

1

Japon IKO

roulement à billes de gorge profonde

6200

dix

Japannsk



Capsule faisant la machine NJP-1500 a zéro bruit pour créer un environnement calme pour les personnes pendant toute l'opération processus.

capsule filler machine 000


Zero Wiping et zéro dommages causés par zéro déviation de cet équipement de capsule pour assurer la qualité de la capsule.

capsule filler machine 00



les deux 1500D Capsule Remplissage Machine Les matrices supérieures et inférieures sont sans poussière et aucune saleté n'améliore rapidement l'effet de semis en raison du système de nettoyage de la pression d'air en ligne Die.

capsule filler machine 0



capsule filling company


*** Pourquoi choisir US?

Ceci Modèle de machine à fabriquer des capsules est excellent dans le code d'impression, la date de production, etc à la rencontre des clients Besoins. Ceci La fabrication d'équipements de capsule est pratique dans le remplacement de toutes sortes de tiges de remplissage et le moule peut être remplacé rapidement à l'époque aussi courte que dans 15 minutes. Ceci 1500D L'équipement est excellent pour réduire les déchets et améliorer la prestation économique en raison de son taux de recyclage de 100% de la récupération de poudre Réglage.

capsule filling service

Vous voulez savoir sur ce produit?

ENVOYER UN UN MESSAGE
Quelque chose nest pas clair?

Nhésitez pas à me contacter et je serai plus quheureux de répondre à toutes vos questions

Produits connexes
Automatic powder capsule filling machine
Machine de remplissage de capsules de poudre automatique
Modèle D 1500D machine de remplissage de capsuleest utilisé pour remplir la poudre, les particules et d'autres matériaux dans les capsules creuses, en particulier pour la coque dure Capsules. La taille de la capsule est de 000,00,0 au matériau 5 taille. Il peut être utilisé dans l'industrie pharmaceutique, la sous-vue en pharmacie, toutes sortes d'entreprises et d'universités à produire Capsules.
Medical automatic capsule filling machine
Machine de remplissage de capsule médicale automatique
RQ-1500D machine de remplissage de capsule fait pour l'utilisation pour remplir les poudres, les pellets et les autres matériaux dans le type creux dure Capsules. comprend la taille des capsules vient de Taille 000,00, Taille0 à ceci 5 taille. 1500D La machine de type peut être utilisée dans l'industrie pharmaceutique, la sous-vue sur la pharmacie, les universités pour la fabrication des campsules.
Size 1 Capsule Filler Machine Automatic
Machine de remplissage de capsule automatique de taille 1
Ceci NJP-400 c machine de remplissage de capsuleest de faire pour remplir la poudre et les pellets dans des capsules creuses creuses. NJP 400 c Peut finir 24100 En une heure, digne de la taille des capsules de taille 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 de 400 C. 400 C pour utilisation dans la fabrique de petites échelles d'industries pharmaceutiques et de petites pharmacies Sous-paquet et aussi l'école de pharmacie du personnel à faire Capsules.
Size 2 Capsule Filler Machine Automatic
Taille 2 machine de remplissage de capsule automatique
Ceci NJP-800C machine de remplissage de capsuleest de faire pour remplir la poudre et les pellets dans des capsules creuses creuses. NJP 800c peut fini 48100 En une heure, adaptez la taille des capsules de taille 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 de 800c. 800c Pour utilisé dans la fabrique de petites échelles d'industries pharmaceutiques et de petites pharmacies Sous-package et aussi le personel École de pharmacie à faire Capsules.
Size 3 Capsule Filler Machine Automatic
Machine de remplissage de capsule automatique de taille 3
Ceci NJP-1200C machine de remplissage de capsuleest de faire pour remplir la poudre et les pellets dans des capsules creuses creuses. NJP 1200C peut fini 36100 En une heure, adaptez la taille des capsules de taille 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 de 1200c. 1200C Pour utilisé dans la fabrique des industries pharmaceutiques et moyenne pharmaceutique Sous-paquet et aussi l'école de pharmacie personnelle à faire Capsules.
Size 4 Capsule Filler Machine Automatic
Machine de remplissage de capsule automatique de taille 4
Ceci NJP-2600C machine de remplissage de capsuleest de faire pour remplir la poudre et les pellets dans des capsules creuses creuses. NJP 2600C peut finir de 156100 En une heure, adapté à la taille des capsules de taille 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 de 2600C. 2600C Pour utilisé dans l'énorme fabrique des industries pharmaceutiques et une énorme pharmacie Sous-paquet et aussi la grande école de pharmacie à faire des capsules par 2600 C Machine.
Size 5 Capsule Filling Machine Automatic
Taille 5 machine de remplissage de capsule automatique
Ceci NJP-3800 ré machine de remplissage de capsuleest de faire pour remplir la poudre et les pellets dans des capsules creuses creuses. NJP3800 Dcan fini156100 En une heure, ajustement à la taille des capsules de taille 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 numérique de3800 D.3800 D pour utilisé dans la grande échelle des industries pharmaceutiques et une grande pharmacie Sous-paquet et aussi la grande école de pharmacie à faire des capsules par 3800 D machine.
Encapsulation Capsule Filling Machine Automatic
Machine de remplissage de capsule d'encapsulation automatique
Ceci 1500D Capsule faisant la machine, conçu et fabriqué par notre RQ Groupe, est un nouveau type D constitué de la glaçage sur le gâteau des roues A et B et C roues. Nous AT RQ sont fiers du fait que ceci 1500D A amené nos clients une expérience de production efficace et stable en adoptant la haute technologie de l'industrie et en profitant du processus de la capsule moderne machine.
Capsule Filler Machine Mini Automatic
Mini machine de remplissage de capsule automatique
Ceci machine de remplissage de capsule NJP-200C est une petite machine adaptée aux petits laboratoires qui remplissent la poudre et les granulés dans une coquille dure Capsules. L'efficacité de la production de NJPS 200c est à remplir 12100 Capsules en une seule page Heure. NJPS200C convient aux capsules de taille 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5. Notre NJPS200C est principalement utilisé dans les laboratoires universitaires et les petites pharmacies.
laisser un message
laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Service Online

Domicile

Des produits

à propos de

contact

blister packing machine

Automatic Capsule Making Machine 000

This NJP-1500 capsule making machine is very suitable for all kinds of mass production due to its capability of the 24-hour continuous work, rapidly high efficiency and automatic operation. All parts of this making capsule equipment is in high degree of safety and all powder or granules can be filled accurately.

  • Product Name

    NJP-1500D Capsule Filling Machine
  • Certification

    CE, ISO, SGS, etc.
  • Lead Time

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • Loading Port

    Yantian Port, Shenzhen / Yangshan Port, Shanghai
  • Product Function:

    For Hard Shell Capsule Size 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5# Filling
  • After-Sales Provided:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Warranty:

    3 Years
  • MOQ.:

    1
  • Product Detail

Automatic Capsule Making Machine 000



This NJP-1500 capsule filling machine automatic is very suitable for all kinds of mass production due to its high capability of 24-hour continuous work, rapidly high efficiency rate and automatic operation. All parts of this making capsule equipment is in high degree of the safety and all powder or the granules can be filled accurately. The error rate of this 1500D equipment is very low and this equipment is straightforward to be cleaned and maintained.



***  Applications

capsule filling auto

capsule filler machinery

capsule filling machine



***  Technical parameter

Production capacity of capsule filling machine

90000 pcs/h

Net weight of machine

1200Kg

Overall size of machine

900×870×1950mm

Power of capsule making machine

380/220V    50Hz

Total power

5.5KW

No.of segment bores

9

Vacuum

40m3/h-0.04-0.08Mpa

Dust collector

24.5Kpa  210m3/h

Noise

<75DB(A)

Making rate

Empty capsule99.9%   Full capsule99.8%

Applicable capsule

00,0,1,2,3,4,5#

Filling error

Western medicine:±3%   Chinese medicine:±4%

Applicable product

Power、granule、pellet、tablet

Packing size

1490×1260×2150mm



***   Configuration List

Item

Specification

Qty.

Manufacturer

Touch screen

6AV6/648-0BC11-3AX0

1

Germany Siemens

PLC

6ES7/288-1ST20-0AA0

1

Germany Siemens

AC Contactor

3TB42

4

Germany Siemens

Frequency converter

VFD015 B21A

1

Taiwan Delta

Thermal relay

3UA59

3

Germany Siemens

Button

ZB2-BA3C

3

Schneider

Main Motor

CH-30-1100W

1

Dongli

Cam

RU-83DS-10  RU-83DS-6

2

Taiwandaojin

Vacuum pump(wet)

SK-0.5A

1

Shanghai

Dust collector

XLJ Series

1

Self-made

Linear bearing

LM10UU

40

Korea SAMICK

Linear bearing

LM12UU

48

Korea SAMICK

Linear bearing

LM20UU

8

Korea SAMICK

Linear bearing

LM40UU

4

Korea SAMICK

Roller bearing

CF6B

10

Japan IKO

Roller bearing

CF12B

5

Japan IKO

Roller bearing

CF18B

1

Japan IKO

Deep groove ball bearing

6200

10

JapanNSK



Capsule making machine NJP-1500 has zero noise to create a quiet environment for people during the whole operation process. 

capsule filler machine 000


Zero wiping and zero damage due to zero deviation of this making capsule equipment to ensure the quality of the capsule. 

capsule filler machine 00



Both the 1500d capsule filling machine's the upper and lower dies are dustless and no dirt to rapidly improve the effect of sowing due to the cleaning system of the on-line air pressure die.

capsule filler machine 0



capsule filling company


***  Why choose us?

This model of capsule making machine is excellent in printing code, the date of production, etc to meets the clients' needs. This making capsule equipment is convenient in replacing all kinds of filling rods and the mold can be rapidly replaced in the  time as short as in 15 minutes. This 1500D equipment is excellent in reducing the waste and highly improving the economic benefit due to its recycling rate of 100% of the powder recovery setting.

capsule filling service

Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Automatic powder capsule filling machine
Auto Powder Capsule Filling Machine
Model d 1500d capsule filling machine is used to fill the powder, particles and other materials into the hollow capsules, especially for the hard shell capsules. The capsule size is from 000,00,0 to material 5 size. It can be used in pharmaceutical industry, pharmacy subpackage, all kinds of enterprises and universities to produce capsules.
Medical automatic capsule filling machine
Automatic Medical Capsule Filling Machine
RQ-1500D capsule filling machine made for the using to fill the powders, the pellets and the other materials into the hard hollow type capsules. Includes the size of capsules is from size 000,00,size0 to this 5 size. 1500D type machine Can used in the pharmaceutical industry, pharmacy subpackage, the universities to making the capsules.
Size 1 Capsule Filler Machine Automatic
Size 1 Automatic Capsule Filler Machine
This NJP-400 C capsule filler machine is to made to fill into the powder and pellets into hard  hollow type capsules. NJP 400 C Can finished 24100 in one hour, fit to the size of capsules in size 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 number of 400 C. 400 C for used in the small scales factory of pharmaceutical industries and small pharmacy sub-package and also the personnel pharmacy school to making capsules.
Size 2 Capsule Filler Machine Automatic
Size 2 Automatic Capsule Filler Machine
This NJP-800C capsule filler machine is to made to fill into the powder and pellets into hard  hollow type capsules. NJP 800C Can finished 48100 in one hour, fit to the size of capsules in size 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 number of 800C. 800C for used in the small scales factory of pharmaceutical industries and small pharmacy subpackage and also the personel pharmacy school to making capsules.
Size 3 Capsule Filler Machine Automatic
Size 3 Automatic Capsule Filler Machine
This NJP-1200C capsule filler machine is to made to fill into the powder and pellets into hard  hollow type capsules. NJP 1200C Can finished 36100 in one hour, fit to the size of capsules in size 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 number of 1200C. 1200C for used in the mid scales factory of pharmaceutical industries and mid pharmacy sub-package and also the personal pharmacy school to making capsules.
Size 4 Capsule Filler Machine Automatic
Size 4 Automatic Capsule Filler Machine
This NJP-2600C capsule filling machine is to made to fill into the powder and pellets into hard  hollow type capsules. NJP 2600C Can finished of 156100 in one hour, fit to the size of capsules in size 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 number of 2600C. 2600C for used in the huge scales factory of pharmaceutical industries and huge pharmacy sub-package and also the big pharmacy school to making capsules by 2600 C machine.
Size 5 Capsule Filling Machine Automatic
Size 5 Automatic Capsule Filling Machine
This NJP-3800 D capsule filling machine is to made to fill into the powder and pellets into hard  hollow type capsules. NJP3800 DCan finished156100 in one hour, fit to the size of capsules in size 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 number of3800 D.3800 D for used in the large scales factory of pharmaceutical industries and big pharmacy sub-package and also the big pharmacy school to making capsules by 3800 D machine.
Encapsulation Capsule Filling Machine Automatic
Automatic Encapsulation Capsule Filling Machine
This 1500D capsule making machine, designed and manufactured by our RQ group, is A new type D made of the icing on the cake of A and B wheels and C wheels. We at RQ are proud of the fact that this 1500D has brought our customers an efficient and stable production experience by adopting the high technology of the industry and enjoying the process of the modern capsule machine.
Capsule Filler Machine Mini Automatic
Mini Automatic Capsule Filler Machine
This capsule filling machine NJP-200C is a small machine suitable for small laboratories that fills powder and granules into hard shell capsules. The production efficiency of NJPS 200C is to fill 12100 capsules in one hour. NJPS200C is suitable for capsules of size 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5. Our NJPS200C is mostly used in university laboratories and small pharmacies.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact