blister packing machine

آلة التعبئة والتغليف لصناعة الكرتون

فيما يتعلق بإنتاج التعبئة بالمواد في العملية الثابتة للكرتون، إذا كان مالك ورشة العمل يعتمد بحتة على القوى العاملة لإكماله، فهو غير فعال للغاية. ومع ذلك، إذا كان استخدام عالية السرعة نشطة بالكامل كرتون آلة يمكن إكمال مجموعة واسعة من الإنتاج. و هذه هي ميزة لدينا RQ شركة 260W مربع كرتون آلة الموقع.

  • اسم المنتج

    260W Horizontal Cartoning Machine
  • وظيفة المنتج:

    Cartoning materials into cartons
  • بعد البيع قدمت:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • ضمان:

    3-Years
  • شهادة:

    CE, ISO, SGS, etc.
  • المهلة:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • موك. :

    1
  • ميناء التحميل:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • تفاصيل المنتج

آلة التعبئة والتغليف لصناعة الكرتون RQ-260W




بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بإنتاج العملية الثابتة للتعبئة بالمواد في الكرتون، فمن غير فعال للغاية إذا كان صاحب المصنع يعتمد فقط على القوى العاملة لإكماله ذلك. ولكن إذا كان التطبيق من خلال عالية السرعة التلقائي بالكامل كرتون الجهاز، والإنتاج الضخم يمكن أن يكون حقق. و هذا هو حيث تطبيق مفيد لدينا RQ الشركة 260W كرتون آلة الأكاذيب.



*** التطبيقات

cartoning machine high speed


cartoning machine


*** المقياس التقني

اسم 260W أفقية كرتون آلة

السعة الإنتاجية

260 كرتون / دقيقة

الوزن الصافي للآلة

3450kg

بعد خدمة الضمان

الدعم الفني للفيديو، الدعم عبر الإنترنت، صيانة ميدانية و إصلاح.

قوة

380 / 220V 50 هرتز

إجمالي الطاقة

5. 5.05kw



*** 260W أي تأثير على المشغلين.

مخلب الدفع يتحرك فقط داخل 260W كرتون آلة.

full auto cartoning machine



*** 260W's يمكن التعديل بشكل كبير ببساطة.

260W مريحة للعملاء لتغيير المنتج بشكل متكرر المواصفات.

cartoning machine automatic



*** جميع أنواع المواد يمكن أن تكون محاصر تحت 260W.

جهاز خاص ل الألومنيوم البلاستيك لوحات صغيرة ناعمة أكياس.

cartoning machine price

*** شهادة: SGS، CE، ISO

gmp capsule counter



***

بناء على لدينا الشركة "مجال مسح" على كرتون سوق الآلات، وغالبا ما يتأثر العملاء بمخالب الدفع عندما هم التحرك عندما باستخدام كرتون آلة هذا الوضع هو محطة دفع الكرتون الآلة تعتمد الجبهة خطة. مخلب الدفع يتحرك إلى الأمام والخلف في الكرتون برنامج على الجزء الأمامي من الكرتون آلة. ثم سيؤثر مخلب الدفع المتحرك على العمل العادي للمشغل. ، قد يهدد السلامة الشخصية للموظفين.


هذا 260W عالية السرعة الأفقية الكرتون يتم تصنيع الآلة مع الخلفية دفع مخلب. كامل الكرتون تنفذ حركة مخلب الدفع داخل 260W كرتون الجهاز، والتي لن تؤثر على المشغل في أدنى.


capsule counting company

counting machine service

تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بي، وسأكون أكثر من سعيد للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك

منتجات ذات صله
Horizental Automatic Cartons Packaging Machine
التلقائي أفقي آلة تغليف الكرتون
260W شقة نشطة كرتون آلةتصميم وتصنيعها من قبل RQ مجموعة المجموعة، من الراقية النظام والمواد الخام الممتازة المستخدمة، وال الكرتون آلة يمكن أن تنتج قطع الكرتون المختلفة والمواد المادية وفقا لاحتياجات المستخدمين، ويمكن الوصول إلى سعة كل ساعة أخرى من 15،500 الصناديق.
For Sticks Automatic Carton Box Packing Machine
آلة التعبئة علبة كرتون التلقائي ل العصي
لدينا RQ شركة المجموعة لديها المزيد من 28 عاما من الخبرة المهنية في مجال التصنيع التلقائي كرتون الآلات طوال عملية تصنيع هذه 260W عالية السرعة الكرتون آلة، نفذت معايير إدارة الإنتاج الصارمة من المشتريات والاختبار المادي الخام، والآلة نظام برنامج التشغيل و 260 كرتون آلة مصنع المنتج النهائي التفتيش.
For Sticks Automated Carton Box Packing Machine
آلة تعبئة علب الكرتون الأوتوماتيكية ZH 260W
ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات | تسليم 21 يومًا | سرعة عالية نشطة 260 وات آلة تعبئة الكرتون عبارة عن مزيج من الأكياس الناعمة المعبأة في زجاجات مثل المواد والألواح المسطحة الصغيرة مثل المواد ، وتطبيق المواد ، ثم من خلال عملية التحميل النشط وعالي السرعة للمواد في الكرتون المطوي ، في البداية المبادرة لإكمال قفل الكرتون. آلة تعبئة العلب فائقة السرعة 260W التابعة لشركة WeRQ لآلات التغليف لها وظائف ممتازة.
For BagsAutomated Carton Box Packing Machine
آلة تعبئة علب الكرتون الأوتوماتيكية ZH-260W
ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات | تسليم 21 يومًا | تنتج شركة GuangdongRQ لدينا هذا الجهاز متعدد الوظائف بقدرة 260 وات آلة تغليف علبة كرتون ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لتعبئة جميع أنواع المواد الصيدلانية والأجهزة الطبية الضخمة ، وجميع أنواع المواد الغذائية بما في ذلك المواد الغذائية والتوابل ، وجميع أنواع منتجات العناية بالبشرة ، مثل كريم اليد للخرطوم ، وجميع أنواع منتجات العناية بالبشرة للرجال والنساء. امرأة. يمكن لماكينة التغليف الكرتوني السريعة 260W تحميل المواد المذكورة أعلاه إلى كرتون من خلال عمليات التغليف الكرتوني المعقدة والرائعة المختلفة.
Tablets Blister Automatic Cartoning Machine
كبسولات نفطة كرتون آلة التعبئة والتغليف
هذا نوع من كرتون آلة 120W السرعة العالية والمستقرة مناسبة تماما للأشخاص من جميع مناحي الحياة ومن جميع أنواع الحقول في العالم. هذه 120 واط مفاجأة بشكل مدهش التميز ينتمي إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تكون أشياء التعبئة المختلفة بنجاح ولديها بسلاسة بنسبة 120 واط دون أي شك، مثل هؤلاء الأشياء التي يمكن أن تكون كل الحقائب من الأدوية أو العديد من الأشياء الأخرى تحتاج إلى معبأة بواسطة كرتون صناديق.
Pharmacy Blister Automatic Cartoning Machine
نفطة صيدلانية كرتون آلة التعبئة
هذه نوع من كرتون آلة التعبئة 120W المعدات المستقرة عملية سهلة هي نجمة سوبر في التعبئة أشياء في صناديق ورقية و 120 واط تلبي قواعد معايير GMP اللوائح في كرتون الإنتاج في الصيدلانية المشاريع. سيكون الناس سهلة للغاية للقيام بأشياء مهمة أخرى دون الإشراف 120W من اليوم والليل بسبب 120 درجة هي التحكم الآلي بالكامل ولن تحطمها بسهولة لأسفل.
Pharmacy Blister Sheet Automatic Cartoning Machine
ورقة نفطة صيدلانية كرتون آلة
هذا ذكي للغاية PLC التلقائي كرتون آلةالتي تشرف كل شيء من التحميل بدقة. و جميع نقاط الكشف لجميع الكرتون آلة محطات تشاركها بحرية البيانات و هذه لديهم متبادل الشيكات. هذا آلة مع محرك سيرفو ذكي للغاية يمكن التحقق من المواد المفقودة أم لا، وتتوقف عن العمل مرة واحدة وسيتم تشغيلها تلقائيا في وقت واحد لا يوجد شيء مفقود.
Pharmaceutical Bottle Tube Cartoning Machine
ZH 120W أنبوب الصيدلانية آلة تعبئة الزجاجات بالكرتون
ضمان 3 سنوات | تسليم 21 يوم | هذا آلة التعبئة والتغليف 120W هي نوع من معدات الكرتون الجديدة ، التي يمكنها تعبئة الأشياء في صناديق ورقية بمستوى عالٍ من تعبئة الصناديق بتثبيت عالٍ وبسرعة عالية. يمكن تعبئة جميع الأشياء الصغيرة تقريبًا بواسطة آلة تعبئة الكرتون الأوتوماتيكية هذه ، ويتم تشغيل تعبئة الصندوق بالكامل في ظل ظروف تلقائية بالكامل ويمكن أن تعمل جميعها مع العديد من المعدات الأخرى.
Pharmaceutical Sachet Automatic Cartoning Machine
آلة التغليف الكرتوني الأوتوماتيكي للصناعات الدوائية ZH-120W
ضمان 3 سنوات | تسليم 21 يوم | هذا النوع من أكياس الكيس آلة التغليف الكرتوني الأوتوماتيكي 120W آمن جدًا لاستخدام أي شخص ، لأنه يحتوي على وظيفة إعداد الحماية من التحميل الزائد والتي يمكنها ضمان سلامة الأشخاص بنجاح. هذا النوع من الآلات لديه معدل دقة 100٪ في فحص الأخطاء ، ويعمل هذا الجهاز بشكل جيد وسريع.
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

Service Online

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

blister packing machine

Carton Making Box Packaging Machine

As far as the production of material packaging into the fixed process of carton is concerned, if the workshop owner purely relies on manpower to complete, it is very inefficient. However, if the use of high-speed fully active cartoning machine can complete a wide range of production. And this is the advantage of our RQ company 260W box cartoning machine location.

  • Product Name

    260W Horizontal Cartoning Machine
  • Product Function:

    Cartoning materials into cartons
  • After-Sales Provided:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Warranty:

    3-Years
  • Certification:

    CE, ISO, SGS, etc.
  • Lead Time:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • MOQ.:

    1
  • Loading Port:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Product Detail

Carton Making Box Packaging Machine RQ-260W




As far as the production of the fixed process of material packaging into the carton is concerned, it is very inefficient if the factory owner relies solely on manpower to complete it. But if the application is through a high-speed fully automatic cartoning machine, mass production can be achieved. And this is where the advantageous application of our RQ company's 260W cartoning machine lies.



***  Applications

cartoning machine high speed

cartoning machinery

cartoning machine


***  Technical parameter

Name 260W horizental cartoning machine

Production capacity

260 cartons/min

Net weight of machine

3450Kg

After warranty service

video technical support, Online support, Field maintenance and repairing.

Power

380/220V    50Hz

Total power

5.05KW



***  260W No impact on operators.

The push claw only moves inside the 260W cartoning machine.

full auto cartoning machine



***  260W's The adjustment can be done very simply.

260W is convenient for customers to frequently change product specifications.

cartoning machine automatic



***  All kinds of materials can be boxed under 260W.

A special device for aluminum-plastic panels and small soft bags.

cartoning machine price

   

***  Certification: SGS, CE, ISO

gmp capsule counter



***  

Based on our company's "field survey" on the cartoning machine market, customers are often affected by the claw pushing when they move around when using the cartoning machine. This situation is because the pushing station of the cartoning machine adopts the front plan. The pushing claw moves forward and backward in the cartoning program on the front of the cartoning machine. Then the moved pushing claw will affect the normal work of the operator. , It may even threaten the personal safety of staff.


This 260W horizontal high-speed cartoning machine is manufactured with a rear-mounted push claw. The entire cartoning movement of the push claw is carried out inside the 260W cartoning machine, which will not affect the operator in the slightest. 


capsule counting company

counting machine service

Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Horizental Automatic Cartons Packaging Machine
Automatic Horizental Cartons Packaging Machine
The 260W flat active cartoning machine designed and manufactured by our RQ Group factory, because of the high-end system and excellent raw materials used, the cartoning machine can produce different carton and material materials according to the needs of users, and the hourly capacity can be Reached more than 15,500 boxes.
For Sticks Automatic Carton Box Packing Machine
Automatic Carton Box Packing Machine For Sticks
Our RQ group company has more than 28 years of professional experience in the field of manufacturing automatic cartoning machines. Throughout the entire process of manufacturing this 260W high-speed cartoning machine, we have implemented strict production management standards from raw material procurement and testing, the machine's operating program system and the 260 cartoning machine's finished product factory inspection.
For Sticks Automated Carton Box Packing Machine
Automated Carton Box Packing Machine For Sticks
Our 260W active high-speed carton packing machine is a combination of bottled soft bag like materials and small flat plate like materials, and the application of materials, and then through the process of active and high-speed loading of materials into the folded carton, initially the initiative to complete the carton locking. WeRQ packaging machinery company's 260W ultra-high speed box filling machine has excellent functions.
For BagsAutomated Carton Box Packing Machine
Automated Carton Box Packing Machine For Bags
Our GuangdongRQ company produces this 260W multi-function carton box packing machine, which can be used to pack all kinds of pharmaceutical materials and huge medical devices, all kinds of food including food and seasonings, all kinds of skin care products, such as hand cream for hose, and all kinds of skin care products for men and women. 260W fast cartoning machine can load the above materials into cartons through various complicated and fine cartoning processes.
Tablets Blister Automatic Cartoning Machine
Capules Blister Cartoning Packing Machine
This kind of cartoning machine 120W high speed and stable is perfectly suitable for people from all walks of life and from all kinds of fields in the world. These 120 W surprisingly surprise excellence belongs to it. Various packing things can be successfully and has     smoothly packed by 120 W without the any doubt, such as those things that  can be all bags of medicines or many other things need to be packed by carton boxes.
Pharmacy Blister Automatic Cartoning Machine
Pharmaceutical Blister Cartoning Packing Machine
These kind of cartoner packing machine 120W equipment stable easy operation is a super star in packing things into paper boxes and 120 W totally meets the standards rules of GMP regulations in cartoning production in the pharmaceutical enterprise. People will be quite easy to doing other important things without supervising 120W from day and the night because 120 W is fully automatic control and it will not easily break down.
Pharmacy Blister Sheet Automatic Cartoning Machine
Pharmaceutical Blister Sheet Cartoning Machine
This is highly intelligent PLC automatic cartoning machine which supervises everything of loading accurately. And all the detection points of all the cartoning machine’s stations freely shares the data and these have mutual checks. This machine with servo motor is very smart because it can check the materials missing or not, and stop working at once and it will run automatic at once when there is nothing missing.
Pharmaceutical Bottle Tube Cartoning Machine
Pharmaceutical Tube Bottle Cartoning Machine
This cartoning machine 120W is a kind of novel cartoner equipment, which can pack the things into paper boxes with high level of box packing in high stabilization at a high speed. Almost all the small things can be packed by this automatic cartoner equipment, and the whole box packing running is under the fully automatic conditions and all can perform with many other equipment.
Pharmaceutical Sachet Automatic Cartoning Machine
Pharmaceutical Automatic Sachet Cartoning Machine
This kind of bottle tube automatic cartoning machine 120W is very safe for anyone to use, because it has the overload protection setting function which can successfully well ensure safety of people. This kind of machine has 100% accuracy rate in checking mistakes, and this machine running good steadily and rapidly.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact