• #

    ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

    manager@richpacking.cn
  • #

    WhatsApp & Wechat

    +86 13826093596
blister packing machine

حبة ماكينة قرص ماكينة الصحافة

الجزء الأساسي من آلة الضغط الدوارة ZP35 من RQ المجموعة مصنوعة من الدكتايل حديد. هذا نوع من المواد الخام هو الصعب جدا والمستقر، لا يتم استخدامه مباشرة بعد الشراء، ولكن يجب أن يصنع في الدوار بعد The12 أشهر.

  • اسم المنتج

    ZP-35 Tablet Press Machine
  • بعد البيع قدمت

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • ضمان

    2-Years
  • المهلة

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • وظيفة المنتج:

    For Tablet Pill Pressing
  • شهادة:

    ISO, SGS, CE, etc.
  • موك. :

    1
  • ميناء التحميل:

    Yantian Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • تفاصيل المنتج

حبة ماكينة ماكينة الصحافة آلة RQ-ZP-35




المواد الخام من الطوب القرص الدوار، الجزء الأساسي من لدينا RQ المجموعة قرص القرص الدوار اضغط ZP35، مصنوع من المصبوب العقدي حديد. هذا نوع من المواد الخام صعبة للغاية ومستقرة، لا يتم استخدامه مباشرة بعد الشراء، ولكن يجب وضعه لمدة تصل إلى 12 شهرا قبل إجراءه في الدوار خلال وضع مواد الخام، الضغوط الكامنة لحديد الدكتايل صدر بالكامل، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين المواد الجودة.


rotary pill press


tableting machine


*** المقياس التقني

اسم ZP-35 آلة الصحافة اللوحي

السعة الإنتاجية

130500 ماكس أجهزة الكمبيوتر / ساعة

ماكس. الضغط

80KN

بعد خدمة الضمان

الدعم الفني للفيديو، الدعم عبر الإنترنت، صيانة ميدانية و إصلاح.

قوة

380 / 220V 50 هرتز

إجمالي الطاقة

4.0kw



*** مكافحة الزائد جهاز مع الربيع المدمج في ZP35.

الاستجابة بشكل أسرع لحماية الزبون آلة وتحسين فعالية التكلفة من ZP35 قرص الصحافة. ​​

pill making machine


*** مسبق مسار العفن في ZP35.

يمكن لمكافحة التشغيل المنشأة أن تعزز التشغيل الأكثر أمانا ومستقرة في ZP35 قرص الصحافة. ​​

pill pressing machine


*** تصميم السكك الحديدية دليل تحت القالب في ZP35.

مقارنة بالحماية الهيدروليكية لأنواع أخرى من مكابس الكمبيوتر اللوحي، ZP35 يمكن القيام به أفضل.

tablet press machine



*** شهادة: SGS، CE، ISO

high speed tablet making machine


*** لماذا يجب اختر لدينا ZP35 الصحافة اللوحي آلة؟

الأساسية الداخلية لل ZP35 آلة الصحافة اللوحي مجهزة بحماية الحمل الزائد الضغط جهاز. مبدأ العمل في هذا الجهاز هو الشعور بتغيير الضغط في الجهاز من خلال الربيع المدمج في الربيع. إذا كانت يتجاوز الضغط التشغيلي للصحافة اللوحي مستوى معين، وسيقوم الربيع بتنشيط وظيفة حماية الحمل الزائد لتحقيق تأثير إيقاف الجهاز اللوحي تلقائيا اضغط على. هذا وظيفة حماية الزائد الضغط أكثر استجابة للطريقة الهيدروليكية للجهاز القديم، و لا يحتاج إلى إضافة زيت التشحيم، وهو أكثر صحة وليس له أي زيت تلوث.


أينما The ZP35 يحتاج الصحافة اللوحي إلى إضافة زيت التشحيم لضمان التشغيل المستقر للجهاز، ونحن نستخدم تزييت ذكي النظام. هذا النظام مشتق من تقنية العالم أكبر بلد، الولايات المتحدة، حيث يمكن للعملاء إنشاء إضافات زيوت التشحيم الكمي والعادية وفقا ل تملك المتطلبات.



tablet making machine company

tablet pressing machine service

تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بي، وسأكون أكثر من سعيد للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك

منتجات ذات صله
Rotary ZP Tablet Press Machine
ZP آلة الصحافة الروتاري
هذا ZP17D هو نوع الجدول الروتاري عالية الضغط الصحافة اللوحيتصنيعها وتطويرها من قبل RQ الشركة الحد الأقصى للضغط التشغيلي للصحافة على هذا الجهاز هو 100KN، ويمكن أيضا ضبطها على 60KN و 80kn اعتمادا على عدد يموت العلوي والسفلي وأضاف.
For Pharmaceutical Tablet Press Machine
آلة الصحافة الصيدلانية الصحافة
هذا ZP سلسلة 20 نموذج الصحافة اللوحيهو متعدد الأغراض دفتر اللوحي الدوارة اخترع وتصنيعها بواسطة RQ مصنع المجموعة، مع ارتفاع ضغط وعالي الإنتاج السرعة. نحن حققت تحسينات كبيرة في أنواع المنتجات النهائية، ومستوى الصرف الصحي والسلامة الحماية. سرعة الإنتاج ZP20 يمكن الوصول إلى 42000 قرص لكل ساعة.
For Pharmacy Tablet Press Machine
صيدلية آلة الصحافة الصحافة
الدوار من هذا 21-25 الصحافة اللوحيلدينا RQ مصنوعة من الحديد الزهر الدكتايل الذي تم إنفاذه بدقة لمدة 12 شهرا في الشمس و المطر. هذا هي قطعة كاملة من الحديد الزهر، وليس مادة خام بعد الربط. لذلك، فإن الدوار من الصحافة اللوحي هذا هو مقاوم للغاية للغاية ومقاومة للاهتراء للغاية، ولن تلوث الإنتاج مواد.
Tablet Press Pill Press Machine
حبة الصحافة قرص الصحافة آلة
هل تبحث عن مناسبة جدا آلة الصحافة اللوحي ؟ ZP-27D من التعبئة الغنية مصنوعة يمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات الخاصة بك! هذا ZP27D يمكن لصحيفة الصحافة تصنيع أنواع مختلفة وأشكال من الأجهزة اللوحية والحبوب لك، مثل أقراص مستديرة، شكل خاص أقراص، لونين أجهزة لوحية، أقراص حلقة، أقراص الكلور، أقراص فوارة وغيرها المنتجات.
Tablet Pill Press Machine
حبوب منع الحمل آلة الصحافة
لدينا RQ الشركة هذا الصحافة اللوحينموذج ZP29D التي تلبي متطلبات GMP معايير بيئة الإنتاج لديها الإنتاج الكبير في لكل وحدة وقت ZP29DT يستخدم مختلفة تماما طريقة جهاز الضغط المزدوج من الآخر منخفضة النهاية قرص المطابع ZP29D يعتمد أساليب الضغط المزدوج بحيث يمكن الوصول إلى الحد الأقصى للإخراج 75000 أجهزة الكمبيوتر لكل ساعة.
Pill Press Tablet Press For Candy
for حلوى حبة الصحافة قرص الصحافة آلة
لدينا RQ ركز المصنع على تاريخ وتجربة تصنيع ماكينات الضغط اللوحيللمزيد من 28 سنوات. الجهاز اللوحي الصحافة التي تراها الآن هي ourthezp45 قرص الصحافة الآلات. سيقدم ما يلي بإيجاز الاختلافات بين هذا ZP45 الصحافة اللوحي والآخر النماذج.
 Press Candy Tablet Press Machine
حلوى الصحافة قرص الصحافة آلة
هذا نوع نموذج ZP مسلسل آلة الضغط اللوحييطلق عليه ZP55، لأن متى لدينا RQ صممت الشركة وتصنيعها هذه الآلة، لقد صممناها كمضغط لوحي مع 55 من اللكم العلوي والسفلي قوالب. سرعة العمل لهذا الجهاز اللوحي ZP55 سريع، ZP55 يمكن أن تنتج المزيد من 250،000 حبة لكل ساعة.
Pharmaceutical Machinery GMP Tablet Press
GMP ماكينات صيدلية لوحي الصحافة
ZP29D Sub عالية السرعة الصحافة اللوحيوتباع الأجزاء الوسطى من الصحافة اللوحي التي تنتجها المصنع من قبل دولية معروفة الشركات. for مثال، الجهاز المركزي نظام التشغيل الذكي PLC تم شراؤها من سيمنز في ألمانيا. ZP29D Sub High Speed Tablet Press لديه إنتاج ممتاز تأثير. ZP29D يمكن أن تنتج 75500 أقراص لكل ساعة.
Tablet Presser Pill Press Machinery
حبوب منع الحمل كوى الآلات الصحفية اللوحي
هذا 27D آلة الضغط اللوحي هي سرعة عالية آلة الضغط اللوحيالتي تعتمد نظام الكمبيوتر المتقدمة الدولية PLC ZP27D هو آلة احترافية عملية للغاية لإنتاج المواد الصيدلانية والغذاء المواد. ZP27D يعتمد وضع التشغيل من الضغط المزدوج، والحد الأقصى لضغط التشغيل يمكن أن يصل إلى 100kn، والذي يعزز 27D لاستكمال تشكيل المواد المشتركة للمواد المشتركة الطريقة.
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

Service Online

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

blister packing machine

Pill Maker Tablet Press Machine

The core part of the rotary table pressing machine zp35 of the RQ group is made of the ductile iron. This kind of raw material is the very hard and the stable, because it is not used immediately after purchase, but needs to be made into a turntable after the12 months.

  • Product Name

    ZP-35 Tablet Press Machine
  • After-Sales Provided

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Warranty

    2-Years
  • Lead Time

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • Product Function:

    For Tablet Pill Pressing
  • Certification:

    ISO, SGS, CE, etc.
  • MOQ.:

    1
  • Loading Port:

    Yantian Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Product Detail

Pill Maker Tablet Press Machine RQ-ZP-35




The raw material of the tableting turntable, the core part of our RQ Group's turntable tablet press ZP35, is made of nodular cast iron. This kind of raw material is very hard and stable, because it is not used immediately after the purchase, but needs to be placed for up to 12 months before being made into a turntable. During the placement of raw materials, the inherent stress of ductile iron is fully released, which leads to the improvement of material quality.


rotary pill press


tableting machine


***  Technical parameter

Name ZP-35 tablet press machine

Production capacity

130500 max pcs/hour

Max. pressure

80KN

After warranty service

video technical support, Online support, Field maintenance and repairing.

Power

380/220V    50Hz

Total power

4.0KW



***  Anti-overload device with built-in spring in ZP35.

Respond faster to protect the customer's machine and improve the cost-effectiveness of the ZP35 tablet press.

 pill making machine


***  the Pre-set mold trajectory in ZP35.

The established running track can promote the safer and more stable operation of the ZP35 tablet press.

pill pressing machine


***  Design of the guide rail under the mold in ZP35.

Compared with the hydraulic protection of other types of tablet presses, ZP35 can do better.

tablet press machine



***  Certification: SGS, CE, ISO

high speed tablet making machine


***  Why should choose our's ZP35 tablet press machine?

The internal core of the ZP35 tablet press machine is equipped with a pressure overload protection device. The working principle of this device is to sense the pressure change of the machine through the built-in sensitive spring. If the operating pressure of the tablet press exceeds a certain level, the spring will activate the overload protection function to achieve the effect of automatically stopping the tablet press. This pressure overload protection function is more responsive to the hydraulic method of the old machine, and because it does not need to add lubricating oil, it is more hygienic and has no oil pollution.


Where the ZP35 tablet press needs to add lubricating oil to ensure the stable operation of the machine, we use an intelligent lubrication system. This system is derived from the technology of the world's largest country, the United States, where customers can set up quantitative and regular lubricating oil additions according to their own requirements.



tablet making machine company

tablet pressing machine service

Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Rotary ZP Table Press Machine
ZP Rotary Table Press Machine
This ZP17D is a rotary table type high-pressure tablet press manufactured and developed by our RQ company. The maximum operating pressure of the tablet press of this machine is 100KN, and it can also be set to 60KN and 80KN depending on the number of upper and lower dies added.
For Pharmaceutical Tablet Press Machine
Pharmaceutical Tablet Press Machine
This ZP series 20 model tablet press is a multi-purpose rotary tablet press invented and manufactured by the RQ Group factory, with high pressure and high production speed. We have made great improvements in the types of finished products, the sanitation level and safety protection. The production speed of ZP20 can reach 42,000 tablets per hour.
For Pharmacy Tablet Press Machine
Pharmacy Tablet Press Machine
The turntable of this 21-25 tablet press of our RQ company is made of ductile cast iron that has been strictly enforced for 12 months in the sun and rain. This is a whole piece of cast iron, not a raw material after splicing. Therefore, the turntable of this tablet press is very hard and highly wear-resistant, and will not pollute the production materials.
Tablet Press Pill Press Machine
Pill Press Tablet Press Machine
Are you looking for the very suitable tablet press machine? The zp-27D of rich packing made can meet your needs! This ZP27D tablet press can manufacture various types and shapes of tablets and pills for you, such as round tablets, special-shaped tablets, two-color tablets, ring tablets, chlorine tablets, effervescent tablets and other products.
Tablet Pill Press Machine
Pill Tablet Press Machine
The Our RQ company's this tablet press model ZP29D that meets the requirements of GMP production environment standards has the big output in per unit time because ZP29Dt uses a completely different the dual pressure device method than the other low-end tablet presses.The ZP29D adopts double pressure methods so the maximum output of it can reach 75000 PCS per hour.
Pill Press Tablet Press For Candy
For Candy Pill Press Tablet Press Machine
The our RQ factory has focused on the history and experience of manufacturing The tablet pressing machinery for more than 28 years. The tablet press you seeing now is ourTheZP45 tablet press machinery. The following will briefly introduce the differences between this ZP45 tablet press and The other models.
 Press Candy Tablet Press Machine
Candy Press Tablet Press Machine
This model type of ZP series tablet pressing machine is called ZP55, because when our the RQ company designed and the manufactured this machine, we have designed it as a tablet press with 55 upper and lower punching molds. The working speed of this tablet press ZP55 is fast, ZP55 can produce more than 250,000 tablets per hour.
Pharmaceutical Machinery GMP Tablet Press
GMP Pharmaceutical Machinery Tablet Press
The zp29d sub high speed tablet press and the central parts of the tablet press produced by our factory are sold by international well-known companies. For example, the central machine intelligent operating system PLC is purchased from Siemens in Germany. Zp29d sub high speed tablet press has excellent production effect. Zp29d can produce 75500 tablets per hour.
Tablet Presser Pill Press Machinery
Pill Presser Tablet Press Machinery
This 27D tablet pressing machine is a sub high speed tablet pressing machine which adopts the advanced computer system of international PLC. Zp27d is a professional machine which is very practical for the production of pharmaceutical and food materials. Zp27d adopts the operation mode of double pressing, the maximum operation pressure can reach 100kN, which promotes 27D to complete the very common material pressing forming method.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact