blister packing machine

Automatische Kartonverpackungsmaschine für Stöcke

Unsere RQ Group Company hat mehr als 28 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Bereich der Fertigung Automatisch Karton Maschinen Während des gesamten Fertigungsprozesses dieses 260W High-Speed Karton Maschine, wir haben strenge Produktionsmanagementstandards aus Rohstoffbeschaffung und -tests, der Maschine Betriebsprogrammsystem und 260 Karton Maschine Fertigprodukt Fabrik Inspektion.

  • Produktname

    260W Horizontal Cartoning Machine
  • Produktfunktion:

    Cartoning materials into cartons
  • After-Sales unter der Voraussetzung:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Garantie:

    3-Years
  • Zertifizierung:

    CE, ISO, SGS, etc.
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • MOQ. :

    1
  • Laden von Port.:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Produktdetail

Automatische Kartonverpackungsmaschine für Sticks RQ-260W




Unsere RQ Group Company hat mehr als 28 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Bereich Active Kartoner Maschine Während des gesamten Prozesses dieses 260W High-Speed ​​ Karton Maschine, wir führen die Verkaufsförderung und das Testen von Rohstoffen, dem Betriebsprogrammsystem von Maschinen und der Ex-Fabrik-Inspektion von 260 Karton Maschinenprodukte unter strengen Produktionsmanagement Standards.



*** Anwendungen

cartoning machine high speed


cartoning machine


*** technische Parameter

Name 260W horizontal Karton Maschine

Produktionskapazität

260 Kartons / min

Nettogewicht der Maschine

3450kg

Nach Garantieservice.

Technischer Support von Videos, Online-Support, Feldwartung und Reparatur.

Leistung

380 / 220V 50Hz

totale Kraft

5.05kw



*** 260W Die Rückseite schiebt Fütterung Designs.

260W kann die Sicherheit von Betreibern besser schützen.

good cartoning machine



*** 260W Ziffernzahlen, die in Maschine codiert sind.

260W Hat mehr perfekte Produktions- und Wartungsmanagement Fähigkeit.

best cartoning machine



*** Kalibrierungsanpassungsgriffe in 260w.

260W hat bequemer Anpassungsfunktion.

best auto carton packing machine

*** Zertifizierung: SGS, CE, ISO

gmp capsule counter



***

Dieses 260W Karton Maschine verwendet immer mehr fortgeschrittene Servomotoren als Andere Gegenstücke in Bezug auf die Anzahl der Servomotoren und der Qualität von Servo-Motoren. Der Servomotor des 260W Karton Maschine ist eine gekaufte internationale Marke Japanisch Panasonic Servomotor, eines des Motormodells, ist MHMD042G1C 400w Motortyp, und das andere Motormodell ist 400W MBDHT2510E. beide sind sehr High-End Motoren unter Panasonic Servo Motor.


Unsere RQ Unternehmen verwendet High-End Servomotoren, während sie auch eine Programmfunktion entwerfen, um den Überlastungsschutz im Laufzustand des Servo-Motors zu verhindern. Dieses Design besteht darin, das 260W zu verhindern Karton Maschine aus der Möglichkeit von Motorstau oder Kurzschluss, der im Falle einer plötzlichen Situation ein Maschinenausfall verursacht. Wann Die oben genannten möglichen Bedingungen treten in der 260W auf, die automatische Überlastverhinderungsfunktion wird automatisch ausgelöst, um den Bediener und den 260W Karton maschinen.pay ein angemessener Preis, um ein besseres zu wählen 260W Automatisch Karton maschine.


capsule counting company

counting machine service

Möchten Sie über dieses Produkt erfahren?

SENDE EIN BOTSCHAFT
Etwas ist nicht klar?

Fühlen Sie sich frei, mich zu kontaktieren, und ich werde mehr als glücklich sein, alle Ihre Fragen zu beantworten

Verwandte Produkte
Horizental Automatic Cartons Packaging Machine
Automatik horizontal Kartonerverpackungsmaschine.
Das 260w flach aktiv Karton MaschineEntworfen und hergestellt von unserem RQ Gruppenfabrik, Weil des High-End System und ausgezeichnete Rohstoffe verwendet, die Karton Maschine kann nach den Bedürfnissen der Benutzer unterschiedliche Karton- und Materialmaterialien herstellen, und die stündliche Kapazität ist mehr erreicht, als 15.500 Boxen.
Making Carton Box Packaging Machine
Karton, die Kastenverpackungsmaschine machen
Soweit die Produktion von Materialverpackungen in den festen Prozess des Kartons betroffen ist, wenn der Workshop-Besitzer rein auf Arbeitskräfte stützt, ist es sehr ineffizient. Wenn jedoch der Einsatz von Hochgeschwindigkeit voll aktiv ist Maschine kann eine große Auswahl an Produktion abschließen. Und Dies ist der Vorteil unseres RQ Firma 260w Box Karton Maschine Lage.
For Sticks Automated Carton Box Packing Machine
ZH 260W Automatische Kartonverpackungsmaschine
3 Jahre Garantie | 21 Tage Lieferzeit | Unsere 260 W aktive Highspeed Kartonverpackungsmaschine ist eine Kombination aus abgefüllten weichen beutelähnlichen Materialien und kleinen flachen plattenähnlichen Materialien und dem Aufbringen von Materialien und dann durch den Prozess des aktiven und Hochgeschwindigkeitsladens von Materialien in den gefalteten Karton, zunächst die Initiative zur Vervollständigung der Kartonverriegelung. Die 260-W-Ultra-Hochgeschwindigkeits-Box-Füllmaschine des Verpackungsmaschinenherstellers WeRQ verfügt über hervorragende Funktionen.
For BagsAutomated Carton Box Packing Machine
ZH-260W Automatisierte Kartonverpackungsmaschine
3 Jahre Garantie | 21 Tage Lieferzeit | Unsere Firma GuangdongRQ produziert dieses 260-W-Multifunktionsgerät Kartonverpackungsmaschine , mit dem alle Arten von pharmazeutischen Materialien und riesigen medizinischen Geräten, alle Arten von Lebensmitteln einschließlich Nahrungsmitteln und Gewürzen, alle Arten von Hautpflegeprodukten wie Handcremes für den Schlauch und alle Arten von Hautpflegeprodukten für Männer und Frauen. Die 260-W-Schnellkartoniermaschine kann die oben genannten Materialien durch verschiedene komplizierte und feine Kartonierprozesse in Kartons laden.
Tablets Blister Automatic Cartoning Machine
Kapseln Blasen Karton Verpackungsmaschine
Dieses So'ne Art Karton Maschine 120W High Speed und Stall eignet sich hervorragend für Menschen aus allen Wanderungen des Lebens und von allen Arten von Feldern in der Welt. Diese 120 W Überraschenderweise überraschender Exzellenz gehört Verschiedene Packing-Dinge können erfolgreich sein und haben ohne Zweifel, wie diese Dinge, die alle Taschen von Arzneimitteln oder viele andere Dinge sein können, müssen von Karton gepackt werden.
Pharmacy Blister Automatic Cartoning Machine
Pharmazeutische Blister Karton Packmaschine
Diese So'ne Art Kartoner Packmaschine 120W Ausrüstung stabile Einfache Bedienung ist ein Superstar, um Dinge in Papierkästen zu verpacken, und 120 W erfüllt die Standardregeln von GMP Vorschriften in Karton Produktion im pharmazeutischen Unternehmen. Die Menschen werden ganz einfach, andere wichtige Dinge zu tun, ohne zu überwachen, 120W von Tag und der Nacht Weil 120 W ist vollautomatisch und lässt sich nicht leicht aufbrechen.
Pharmacy Blister Sheet Automatic Cartoning Machine
Pharmazeutisches Blisterblatt Karton Maschine
Dieses ist sehr intelligent SPS Automatisch Karton Maschinewelche überwacht alles geladen genau. Und Alle Erkennungsstellen aller Kartonierung Maschine Die Bahnhöfe teilt die Daten frei und Diese haben gegenseitig Überprüfungen. Dieses Maschine mit Servomotor ist sehr schlau, weil Es kann die fehlenden Materialien prüfen, und nicht, und hören Sie auf, gleichzeitig zu arbeiten, und es wird automatisch auf einmal ausgeführt, wenn Es gibt nichts fehlt.
Pharmaceutical Bottle Tube Cartoning Machine
ZH 120W Flaschenkartoniermaschine für pharmazeutische Tuben
3 Jahre Garantie | 21 Tage Lieferzeit | Dies Kartoniermaschine 120W is a kind of novel cartoner equipment, which can pack the things into paper boxes with high level of box packing in high stabilization at a high speed. Almost all the small things can be packed by this automatic cartoner equipment, and the whole box packing running is under the fully automatic conditions and all can perform with many other equipment.
Pharmaceutical Sachet Automatic Cartoning Machine
Pharmazeutische automatische Kartonierer-Kartoniermaschine ZH-120W
3 Jahre Garantie | 21 Tage Lieferzeit | Diese Art von Beuteltasche automatische Kartoniermaschine 120 W ist für jedermann sehr sicher, da es über die Einstellungsfunktion für den Überlastungsschutz verfügt, die die Sicherheit von Personen erfolgreich gewährleisten kann. Diese Art von Maschine hat eine Genauigkeitsrate von 100% bei der Fehlerprüfung und diese Maschine läuft stetig und schnell.
eine Nachricht hinterlassen
eine Nachricht hinterlassen
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

Service Online

Zuhause

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

blister packing machine

Automatic Carton Box Packing Machine For Sticks

Our RQ group company has more than 28 years of professional experience in the field of manufacturing automatic cartoning machines. Throughout the entire process of manufacturing this 260W high-speed cartoning machine, we have implemented strict production management standards from raw material procurement and testing, the machine's operating program system and the 260 cartoning machine's finished product factory inspection.

  • Product Name

    260W Horizontal Cartoning Machine
  • Product Function:

    Cartoning materials into cartons
  • After-Sales Provided:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Warranty:

    3-Years
  • Certification:

    CE, ISO, SGS, etc.
  • Lead Time:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • MOQ.:

    1
  • Loading Port:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Product Detail

Automatic Carton Box Packing Machine For Sticks RQ-260W




Our RQ group company has more than 28 years of professional experience in the field of making active cartoner machine. Throughout the whole process of making this 260W high-speed cartoning machine, we carry out the sales promotion and testing of raw materials, the operation program system of machinery and the ex factory inspection of 260 cartoning machine products under strict production management standards.



***  Applications

cartoning machine high speed

cartoner machinery

cartoning machine


***  Technical parameter

Name 260W horizental cartoning machine

Production capacity

260 cartons/min

Net weight of machine

3450Kg

After warranty service

video technical support, Online support, Field maintenance and repairing.

Power

380/220V    50Hz

Total power

5.05KW



***  260W the back pushing feeding designs.

260W can better protect the safety of operators.

good cartoning machine



***  260W's parts numbers coded in machine.

260W has more perfect production and maintenance management ability.

best cartoning machine



***  Calibration adjusting handles in 260W.

260W has more convenient adjustment function.

best auto carton packing machine

   

***  Certification: SGS, CE, ISO

gmp capsule counter



***  

This 260W cartoning machine uses more and more advanced servo motors than other counterparts in terms of both the number of servo motors and the quality of servo motors. The servo motor of this 260W cartoning machine is a purchased international brand Japanese Panasonic servo motor, one of the motor model is MHMD042G1C 400W motor type, and the other motor model is 400W MBDHT2510E. Both of these are very high-end motors under Panasonic Servo Motor.


Our RQ company uses high-end servo motors, while also designing a program function to prevent overload protection in the running state of the servo motor. This design is to prevent the 260W cartoning machine from the possibility of motor jam or short circuit causing machine failure in the event of a sudden situation. When the above possible conditions occur in the 260W, the automatic overload prevention function will be automatically triggered to protect the operator and the 260W cartoning machine.Pay an appropriate price to choose a better 260W automatic cartoning machine.


capsule counting company

counting machine service

Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Horizental Automatic Cartons Packaging Machine
Automatic Horizental Cartons Packaging Machine
The 260W flat active cartoning machine designed and manufactured by our RQ Group factory, because of the high-end system and excellent raw materials used, the cartoning machine can produce different carton and material materials according to the needs of users, and the hourly capacity can be Reached more than 15,500 boxes.
Making Carton Box Packaging Machine
Carton Making Box Packaging Machine
As far as the production of material packaging into the fixed process of carton is concerned, if the workshop owner purely relies on manpower to complete, it is very inefficient. However, if the use of high-speed fully active cartoning machine can complete a wide range of production. And this is the advantage of our RQ company 260W box cartoning machine location.
For Sticks Automated Carton Box Packing Machine
Automated Carton Box Packing Machine For Sticks
Our 260W active high-speed carton packing machine is a combination of bottled soft bag like materials and small flat plate like materials, and the application of materials, and then through the process of active and high-speed loading of materials into the folded carton, initially the initiative to complete the carton locking. WeRQ packaging machinery company's 260W ultra-high speed box filling machine has excellent functions.
For BagsAutomated Carton Box Packing Machine
Automated Carton Box Packing Machine For Bags
Our GuangdongRQ company produces this 260W multi-function carton box packing machine, which can be used to pack all kinds of pharmaceutical materials and huge medical devices, all kinds of food including food and seasonings, all kinds of skin care products, such as hand cream for hose, and all kinds of skin care products for men and women. 260W fast cartoning machine can load the above materials into cartons through various complicated and fine cartoning processes.
Tablets Blister Automatic Cartoning Machine
Capules Blister Cartoning Packing Machine
This kind of cartoning machine 120W high speed and stable is perfectly suitable for people from all walks of life and from all kinds of fields in the world. These 120 W surprisingly surprise excellence belongs to it. Various packing things can be successfully and has     smoothly packed by 120 W without the any doubt, such as those things that  can be all bags of medicines or many other things need to be packed by carton boxes.
Pharmacy Blister Automatic Cartoning Machine
Pharmaceutical Blister Cartoning Packing Machine
These kind of cartoner packing machine 120W equipment stable easy operation is a super star in packing things into paper boxes and 120 W totally meets the standards rules of GMP regulations in cartoning production in the pharmaceutical enterprise. People will be quite easy to doing other important things without supervising 120W from day and the night because 120 W is fully automatic control and it will not easily break down.
Pharmacy Blister Sheet Automatic Cartoning Machine
Pharmaceutical Blister Sheet Cartoning Machine
This is highly intelligent PLC automatic cartoning machine which supervises everything of loading accurately. And all the detection points of all the cartoning machine’s stations freely shares the data and these have mutual checks. This machine with servo motor is very smart because it can check the materials missing or not, and stop working at once and it will run automatic at once when there is nothing missing.
Pharmaceutical Bottle Tube Cartoning Machine
Pharmaceutical Tube Bottle Cartoning Machine
This cartoning machine 120W is a kind of novel cartoner equipment, which can pack the things into paper boxes with high level of box packing in high stabilization at a high speed. Almost all the small things can be packed by this automatic cartoner equipment, and the whole box packing running is under the fully automatic conditions and all can perform with many other equipment.
Pharmaceutical Sachet Automatic Cartoning Machine
Pharmaceutical Automatic Sachet Cartoning Machine
This kind of bottle tube automatic cartoning machine 120W is very safe for anyone to use, because it has the overload protection setting function which can successfully well ensure safety of people. This kind of machine has 100% accuracy rate in checking mistakes, and this machine running good steadily and rapidly.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact