خط آلة طلاء قرص الصحافة

Aug 26, 2021




لنا شركة التعبئة الغنية لديها ما يقرب من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في إنتاج المعدات الصيدلانية ، ويمكن أن تزود العملاء بـ مجموعة كاملة من حلول خط إنتاج مكبس الأقراص لإنتاج أقراص وأقراص الحلوى.


tablet press machine line


ينتج مصنعنا مجموعة متنوعة من مكابس الأقراص منخفضة السرعة ومتوسطة السرعة وعالية السرعة ، ودعم الكسارات والخلاطات والحبيبات الرطبة ومجففات الغليان والحبيبات وشاشات الاهتزاز الدوارة ومكابس الأقراص وآلات الطلاء.تصنيع أقراص بأحجام وأشكال مختلفة وأقراص ثنائية اللون.


tablet making


الشركة zp سلسلة قرص الصحافة المنتج عبارة عن مكبس قرص دوار أوتوماتيكي مُحسَّن يضغط باستمرار على المسحوق والمواد الحبيبية في أقراص حلقية وأقراص مستديرة وأقراص ذات أشكال خاصة وأقراص ثنائية اللون.

تعتبر مكبس الأقراص zp هو الخيار الأول للإنتاج الضخم في الشركات الصيدلانية والكيميائية والإلكترونية والغذائية وغيرها.يمكن حلها بسهولة خاصة بالنسبة للمواد التي يصعب ضغطها.يفي بمعايير الإنتاج cgmp وقد حصل على شهادات CE و sgs المختلفة..تتميز مكابس الأقراص اللوحية من سلسلة zp أيضًا بمزايا ضغط التشغيل العالي والتشغيل السهل من قبل العمال.


pill making machine


تتميز مكبس قرص التعبئة الغنية بوظائف بدء الإيقاف وتعديل السرعة.عندما يستخدم العملاء وظيفة الخيار هذه ، يمكن توصيل مكبس الأقراص بشكل ثابت وتلقائي بمعدات أخرى لخط الإنتاج ، مثل الغربلة ، والفراغ ، والاختبار ، والنقل ، والسبطانة ، وما إلى ذلك ، بحيث يمكن إكمال مهام الكمبيوتر اللوحي والإنتاج بسرعة في نفس الوقت.

في الوقت نفسه ، تستخدم المعدات الخارجية لمكبس الأقراص zp أيضًا نظام مراقبة في الوقت الفعلي لتحسين أمان وموثوقية خط الإنتاج بأكمله.يمكن استخدام نظام الكشف الفوري عبر الإنترنت لإزالة النتوءات والأتربة والأتربة في الأقراص المضغوطة لضمان أن تكون الأقراص النهائية ناعمة وناعمة ولامعة.تتمثل وظيفة جمع الغبار ومراقبته في استخدام الشاشة في الوقت الفعلي لتكوين شفط الفراغ لامتصاص الغبار المتبقي على طاولة العمل عبر الإنترنت

ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

Service Online

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Tablet Press Coating Machine Line

Aug 26, 2021




Our Rich Packing company has nearly 30 years of experience in the production of pharmaceutical equipment, and can provide customers with a complete set of tablet press production line solutions for the production of tablets and candy tablets.


tablet press machine line


Our factory produces a variety of low-speed, medium-speed and high-speed tablet presses, supporting crushers, mixers, wet granulators, boiling dryers, granulators, rotary vibrating screens, tablet presses, and coating machines. Manufacture of tablets in various sizes, shapes, and two-color tablets.


tablet making


The company's ZP series tablet press product is an improved automatic rotary tablet press that continuously presses powder and granular materials into annular tablets, round tablets, special-shaped tablets and two-color tablets.

The ZP tablet press is the first choice for mass production in pharmaceutical, chemical, electronic, food and other companies. It can be easily solved especially for materials that are difficult to press. It meets cGMP production standards and has passed various CE and SGS certifications. . Our ZP series tablet press also has the advantages of high operating pressure and easy operation by workers.


pill making machine


Rich Packing's tablet press has the functions of start-stop and speed adjustment. When customers use this option function, the tablet press can be stably and automatically connected with other equipment of the production line, such as screening, vacuum, testing, transmission, barreling, etc., so that tableting and production tasks can be completed quickly at the same time.

 

At the same time, the external equipment of the ZP tablet press also uses a real-time monitoring system to improve the safety and reliability of the entire production line. The on-line real-time detection system can be used to remove burrs, burrs and dust in the compressed tablets to ensure that the finished tablets are smooth, soft and shiny. The dust collection and monitoring function is to use the real-time monitor to configure the vacuum suction to suck the dust left on the workbench online.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact