• #

    ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

    manager@richpacking.cn
  • #

    WhatsApp & Wechat

    +86 13826093596
blister packing machine

حبوب منع الحمل الضغط اللوحي الآلات الصحفية

بالإضافة إلى مزايا PLC التحكم الذكي والضغط العالي خلال العمل، لدينا ZP ترقية الصحافة اللوحيمن التعبئة الغنية لديها أيضا مزايا البدء والإيقاف، وتعديل السرعة، وسهل التشغيل متى يستخدم المستخدم النهائي المكونات الوظيفية المبرمجة ومصممة من قبلنا، و ZP يمكن توصيل الصحافة بجهاز الكمبيوتر اللوحي بالمعدات الصحفية الأخرى في خط الإنتاج دون عقبات و بذكاء.



  • اسم المنتج

    ZP-27D Tablet Press Machine
  • بعد البيع قدمت

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • ضمان

    2-Years
  • المهلة

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • وظيفة المنتج:

    For Tablet Pill Pressing
  • شهادة:

    ISO, SGS, CE, etc.
  • موك. :

    1
  • ميناء التحميل:

    Yantian Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • تفاصيل المنتج
حبوب منع الحمل اللوحي الماكينات الصحافة RQ-ZP-27D




بالإضافة إلى مزايا PLC التحكم الذكي وضغط التصنيع العالي خلال العمل، لدينا ZP ترقيت قرص الصحافة Oftherich يحتوي التعبئة أيضا على مزايا إيقاف Start، ضبط السرعة وسهل التشغيل. متى يستخدم المستخدمون النهائيون مكوناتنا الوظيفية المبرمجة، و ZP يمكن توصيل مكابس أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي بأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي الأخرى لخط الإنتاج مع العقبات وال بذكاء



rotary pill press


rotary tablet making machine


*** المقياس التقني

اسم ZP-27D آلة الصحافة اللوحي

السعة الإنتاجية

55500 ماكس أجهزة الكمبيوتر / ساعة

ماكس. الضغط

120KN

بعد خدمة الضمان

الدعم الفني للفيديو، الدعم عبر الإنترنت، صيانة ميدانية و إصلاح.

قوة

380 / 220V 50 هرتز

إجمالي الطاقة

7.5kw



*** أبواب السلامةفي ZP27D.

tableting machine



*** تصميم الجهاز الجديد الآخر في ZP27D.

GMP tablet press machine



*** أفضل دوارة ZP27D.

high speed tablet press


*** شهادة: SGS، CE، ISO

high speed tablet making machine


***

تشمل عمليات الإنتاج التي يمكن تحقيقها فحص الفحص والفراغ التغذية والاختبار والتفتيش، والنقل المنظم، والتحميل السريع، وما إلى ذلك، مع مثل هذه المجموعة من إجراءات الإنتاج، يمكن أن تكتمل مهام إنتاج الكمبيوتر اللوحي وطلاء الكمبيوتر اللوحي في نفس الموقع الوقت.


ليس فقط zp يمكن لصحيفة الكمبيوتر اللوحي تحقيق المحتوى الموصوف أعلاه، ZP الجهاز اللوحي الصحف الخارجي يستخدم أيضا مجموعة كاملة من مراقبة الإنتاج في الوقت الفعلي النظام. مهمة نظام مراقبة الإنتاج هذا هو تحسين سلامة أتمتة وموثوقية الإنتاج بأكمله خط. The PLC نظام الكشف في الوقت الفعلي عبر الإنترنت يمكن استخدامه بشكل عام لفرز وإزالة غبار لدغ ودور وأداد ومسحوق في مظهر أقراص مضغوطة، وذلك لضمان نعومة ونعومة الانتهاء أقراص. تتمثل وظيفة نظام مجموعة غبار مسحوق الفراغ Super Supertion في استخدام شفط الفراغ على جانبي القرص الدوار مزود بمراقب في الوقت الحقيقي لاستيعاب الغبار الذي تركه الدوار من ZP الصحافة اللوحي في حقيقي الوقت.


tablet making machine company

tablet pressing machine service

تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بي، وسأكون أكثر من سعيد للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك

منتجات ذات صله
Rotary ZP Tablet Press Machine
ZP آلة الصحافة الروتاري
هذا ZP17D هو نوع الجدول الروتاري عالية الضغط الصحافة اللوحيتصنيعها وتطويرها من قبل RQ الشركة الحد الأقصى للضغط التشغيلي للصحافة على هذا الجهاز هو 100KN، ويمكن أيضا ضبطها على 60KN و 80kn اعتمادا على عدد يموت العلوي والسفلي وأضاف.
For Pharmaceutical Tablet Press Machine
آلة الصحافة الصيدلانية الصحافة
هذا ZP سلسلة 20 نموذج الصحافة اللوحيهو متعدد الأغراض دفتر اللوحي الدوارة اخترع وتصنيعها بواسطة RQ مصنع المجموعة، مع ارتفاع ضغط وعالي الإنتاج السرعة. نحن حققت تحسينات كبيرة في أنواع المنتجات النهائية، ومستوى الصرف الصحي والسلامة الحماية. سرعة الإنتاج ZP20 يمكن الوصول إلى 42000 قرص لكل ساعة.
For Pharmacy Tablet Press Machine
صيدلية آلة الصحافة الصحافة
الدوار من هذا 21-25 الصحافة اللوحيلدينا RQ مصنوعة من الحديد الزهر الدكتايل الذي تم إنفاذه بدقة لمدة 12 شهرا في الشمس و المطر. هذا هي قطعة كاملة من الحديد الزهر، وليس مادة خام بعد الربط. لذلك، فإن الدوار من الصحافة اللوحي هذا هو مقاوم للغاية للغاية ومقاومة للاهتراء للغاية، ولن تلوث الإنتاج مواد.
Tablet Press Pill Press Machine
حبة الصحافة قرص الصحافة آلة
هل تبحث عن مناسبة جدا آلة الصحافة اللوحي ؟ ZP-27D من التعبئة الغنية مصنوعة يمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات الخاصة بك! هذا ZP27D يمكن لصحيفة الصحافة تصنيع أنواع مختلفة وأشكال من الأجهزة اللوحية والحبوب لك، مثل أقراص مستديرة، شكل خاص أقراص، لونين أجهزة لوحية، أقراص حلقة، أقراص الكلور، أقراص فوارة وغيرها المنتجات.
Tablet Pill Press Machine
حبوب منع الحمل آلة الصحافة
لدينا RQ الشركة هذا الصحافة اللوحينموذج ZP29D التي تلبي متطلبات GMP معايير بيئة الإنتاج لديها الإنتاج الكبير في لكل وحدة وقت ZP29DT يستخدم مختلفة تماما طريقة جهاز الضغط المزدوج من الآخر منخفضة النهاية قرص المطابع ZP29D يعتمد أساليب الضغط المزدوج بحيث يمكن الوصول إلى الحد الأقصى للإخراج 75000 أجهزة الكمبيوتر لكل ساعة.
Tablet Maker Pill Press Machine
حبة ماكينة قرص ماكينة الصحافة
الجزء الأساسي من آلة الضغط الدوارة ZP35 من RQ المجموعة مصنوعة من الدكتايل حديد. هذا نوع من المواد الخام هو الصعب جدا والمستقر، لا يتم استخدامه مباشرة بعد الشراء، ولكن يجب أن يصنع في الدوار بعد The12 أشهر.
Pill Press Tablet Press For Candy
for حلوى حبة الصحافة قرص الصحافة آلة
لدينا RQ ركز المصنع على تاريخ وتجربة تصنيع ماكينات الضغط اللوحيللمزيد من 28 سنوات. الجهاز اللوحي الصحافة التي تراها الآن هي ourthezp45 قرص الصحافة الآلات. سيقدم ما يلي بإيجاز الاختلافات بين هذا ZP45 الصحافة اللوحي والآخر النماذج.
 Press Candy Tablet Press Machine
حلوى الصحافة قرص الصحافة آلة
هذا نوع نموذج ZP مسلسل آلة الضغط اللوحييطلق عليه ZP55، لأن متى لدينا RQ صممت الشركة وتصنيعها هذه الآلة، لقد صممناها كمضغط لوحي مع 55 من اللكم العلوي والسفلي قوالب. سرعة العمل لهذا الجهاز اللوحي ZP55 سريع، ZP55 يمكن أن تنتج المزيد من 250،000 حبة لكل ساعة.
Pharmaceutical Machinery GMP Tablet Press
GMP ماكينات صيدلية لوحي الصحافة
ZP29D Sub عالية السرعة الصحافة اللوحيوتباع الأجزاء الوسطى من الصحافة اللوحي التي تنتجها المصنع من قبل دولية معروفة الشركات. for مثال، الجهاز المركزي نظام التشغيل الذكي PLC تم شراؤها من سيمنز في ألمانيا. ZP29D Sub High Speed Tablet Press لديه إنتاج ممتاز تأثير. ZP29D يمكن أن تنتج 75500 أقراص لكل ساعة.
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

Service Online

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

blister packing machine

Pill Pressing Tablet Press Machinery

In addition to the advantages of PLC intelligent control and high pressure during work, our ZP upgraded tablet press from Rich Packing also has the advantages of starting and stopping, speed adjustment, and easy operation. When the end user uses the functional components programmed and designed by us, the ZP series tablet press can be connected with other tablet press equipment in the production line without obstacles and intelligently.



  • Product Name

    ZP-27D Tablet Press Machine
  • After-Sales Provided

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Warranty

    2-Years
  • Lead Time

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • Product Function:

    For Tablet Pill Pressing
  • Certification:

    ISO, SGS, CE, etc.
  • MOQ.:

    1
  • Loading Port:

    Yantian Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Product Detail
Pill Pressing Tablet Press Machinery RQ-ZP-27D




In addition to the advantages of the PLC intelligent control and the high manufacturing pressure during working, our ZP upgraded tablet press oftherich packing also has the advantages of start stop, speed adjustment and easy operation. When the end users use our programmed functional components,the ZP series tablet presses can be connected with the other tablet pressing equipment of the production line with out the obstacles and the intelligently. 



rotary pill press


rotary tablet making machine


***  Technical parameter

Name ZP-27D tablet press machine

Production capacity

55500 max pcs/hour

Max. pressure

120KN

After warranty service

video technical support, Online support, Field maintenance and repairing.

Power

380/220V    50Hz

Total power

7.5KW



***  The safety doors in ZP27D.

tableting machine



*** The other new machine design in ZP27D.

GMP tablet press machine



***  the better rotary of ZP27D.

high speed tablet press


***  Certification: SGS, CE, ISO

high speed tablet making machine


***  

The production processes that can be realized include screening, vacuum feeding, testing and inspection, orderly transmission, rapid loading, etc, With such a set of production procedures, the production tasks of tablet pressing and tablet coating can be quickly completed at the same time.


Not only ZP tablet press can achieve the above described content, ZP tablet press external equipment also uses a full set of real-time production monitoring system. The task of this production monitoring system is to improve the automation safety and reliability of the whole production line. The PLC on-line real-time detection system can be generally used to sort and remove the burr, burr and powder dust in the appearance of pressed tablets, so as to ensure the smoothness and softness of the finished tablets. The function of the super suction vacuum powder dust collection system is to use the vacuum suction on both sides of the turntable equipped with the real-time monitor to absorb the dust left by the turntable of ZP tablet press in real time.


tablet making machine company

tablet pressing machine service

Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Rotary ZP Table Press Machine
ZP Rotary Table Press Machine
This ZP17D is a rotary table type high-pressure tablet press manufactured and developed by our RQ company. The maximum operating pressure of the tablet press of this machine is 100KN, and it can also be set to 60KN and 80KN depending on the number of upper and lower dies added.
For Pharmaceutical Tablet Press Machine
Pharmaceutical Tablet Press Machine
This ZP series 20 model tablet press is a multi-purpose rotary tablet press invented and manufactured by the RQ Group factory, with high pressure and high production speed. We have made great improvements in the types of finished products, the sanitation level and safety protection. The production speed of ZP20 can reach 42,000 tablets per hour.
For Pharmacy Tablet Press Machine
Pharmacy Tablet Press Machine
The turntable of this 21-25 tablet press of our RQ company is made of ductile cast iron that has been strictly enforced for 12 months in the sun and rain. This is a whole piece of cast iron, not a raw material after splicing. Therefore, the turntable of this tablet press is very hard and highly wear-resistant, and will not pollute the production materials.
Tablet Press Pill Press Machine
Pill Press Tablet Press Machine
Are you looking for the very suitable tablet press machine? The zp-27D of rich packing made can meet your needs! This ZP27D tablet press can manufacture various types and shapes of tablets and pills for you, such as round tablets, special-shaped tablets, two-color tablets, ring tablets, chlorine tablets, effervescent tablets and other products.
Tablet Pill Press Machine
Pill Tablet Press Machine
The Our RQ company's this tablet press model ZP29D that meets the requirements of GMP production environment standards has the big output in per unit time because ZP29Dt uses a completely different the dual pressure device method than the other low-end tablet presses.The ZP29D adopts double pressure methods so the maximum output of it can reach 75000 PCS per hour.
Tablet Maker Pill Press Machine
Pill Maker Tablet Press Machine
The core part of the rotary table pressing machine zp35 of the RQ group is made of the ductile iron. This kind of raw material is the very hard and the stable, because it is not used immediately after purchase, but needs to be made into a turntable after the12 months.
Pill Press Tablet Press For Candy
For Candy Pill Press Tablet Press Machine
The our RQ factory has focused on the history and experience of manufacturing The tablet pressing machinery for more than 28 years. The tablet press you seeing now is ourTheZP45 tablet press machinery. The following will briefly introduce the differences between this ZP45 tablet press and The other models.
 Press Candy Tablet Press Machine
Candy Press Tablet Press Machine
This model type of ZP series tablet pressing machine is called ZP55, because when our the RQ company designed and the manufactured this machine, we have designed it as a tablet press with 55 upper and lower punching molds. The working speed of this tablet press ZP55 is fast, ZP55 can produce more than 250,000 tablets per hour.
Pharmaceutical Machinery GMP Tablet Press
GMP Pharmaceutical Machinery Tablet Press
The zp29d sub high speed tablet press and the central parts of the tablet press produced by our factory are sold by international well-known companies. For example, the central machine intelligent operating system PLC is purchased from Siemens in Germany. Zp29d sub high speed tablet press has excellent production effect. Zp29d can produce 75500 tablets per hour.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact