• #

    ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

    manager@richpacking.cn
  • #

    WhatsApp & Wechat

    +86 13826093596
blister packing machine

آلة الصحافة قرص الحمل الدوارة

لدينا المصنع الصحافة اللوحيمنتجات INCLUDETHE مجموعة متنوعة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي الدوارة ذات السرعة المنخفضة والسرعة ذات السرعة العالية يمكن للعملاء اختيار المطابقة مع مطابقة pliverizer، خلاط، المحبب الرطب، مجفف الغليان، شاشة تهتز الروتاري المراجع آلة. الوظيفة هي إكمال تصنيع أقراص أحجام مختلفة والأشكال و لون ثنائي اللون أقراص.

  • اسم المنتج

    ZP-29D Tablet Press Machine
  • بعد البيع قدمت

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • ضمان

    3-Years
  • المهلة

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • وظيفة المنتج:

    For Tablet Pill Pressing
  • شهادة:

    ISO, SGS, CE, etc.
  • موك. :

    1
  • ميناء التحميل:

    Yantian Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • تفاصيل المنتج

دوار حبة قرص الصحافة آلة RQ-ZP-29D





لدينا غنية التعبئة المصنع تشمل المنتجات الصحفية اللوحي مجموعة متنوعة من السرعة منخفضة، متوسطة السرعة وعلى سرعة الروتاري عالية السرعة مكابس. يمكن للعملاء اختيار مطابقة الكسارة الداعمة، خلاط، المحبب الرطب، مجفف الغليان، RotaryEvibrating شاشة، acoating آلة. وظيفة التوفيقية تصنيع أقراص من مختلف الأحجام والأشكال، وكذلك لونين أقراص.




tablet press rotary


rotary tablet press


*** المقياس التقني

اسم ZP-29D آلة الصحافة اللوحي

السعة الإنتاجية

75500 ماكس أجهزة الكمبيوتر / ساعة

ماكس. الضغط

100KN

بعد خدمة الضمان

الدعم الفني للفيديو، الدعم عبر الإنترنت، صيانة ميدانية و إصلاح.

قوة

380 / 220V 50 هرتز

إجمالي الطاقة

5. 5.5kw



*** أجزاء من قوالب ZP29D.

rotary pill press



*** تصميم جديد للسلامة في ZP29D.

rotary tablet press



*** 29D حماية السلامة جهاز.

tablet pill press rotary




*** شهادة: SGS، CE، ISO

high speed tablet making machine


***

نحن في التعبئة الغنية لديها مجموعة متنوعة من المعدات الطبية المهنية ومصنعي معدات التعبئة والتغليف مع ما يقرب من 30 عاما من الخبرة في إنتاج المعدات واسعة النطاق المنتج الرئيسي هو تزويد العملاء بمجموعة كاملة من حلول الإنتاج الصحفية اللوحي لصناعة الأجهزة اللوحية والحلوى أقراص.

ZP سلسلة اللوحي الصحافة نحن تصنيعها هي الراقية مكابس لوحي دوارة تلقائية يمكن أن تنتج على شكل حلقة، جولة، مربع، شكل خاص و لونين أقراص من مسحوق وحبيبات دون انقطاع وعالية الضغط الضغط.


هذا نوع الراقية نسخة من zp الصحافة اللوحي هي المنتج المفضل المصمم للإنتاج الضخم من قبل الشركات المصنعة مثل الأدوية والكيميائية والطعام مصنعين. يمكن أيضا حلها بسهولة عن طريق ضبط عدد يموت وزيادة قيمة الضغط للمواد التي يصعب عليها الصحافة. ​​ ZP الصحافة اللوحي يتوافق مع CGMP معايير الإنتاج في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الولايات. و قدم تطبيق اختبار ومرت مختلف CE و SGS الشهادات. لدينا الراقية ZP يحتوي Press Series Tablet أيضا على مزايا التشغيل السهل من قبل العمال والتشغيل العالي الضغط.


tablet making machine company

tablet pressing machine service

تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بي، وسأكون أكثر من سعيد للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك

منتجات ذات صله
Rotary ZP Tablet Press Machine
ZP آلة الصحافة الروتاري
هذا ZP17D هو نوع الجدول الروتاري عالية الضغط الصحافة اللوحيتصنيعها وتطويرها من قبل RQ الشركة الحد الأقصى للضغط التشغيلي للصحافة على هذا الجهاز هو 100KN، ويمكن أيضا ضبطها على 60KN و 80kn اعتمادا على عدد يموت العلوي والسفلي وأضاف.
For Pharmaceutical Tablet Press Machine
آلة الصحافة الصيدلانية الصحافة
هذا ZP سلسلة 20 نموذج الصحافة اللوحيهو متعدد الأغراض دفتر اللوحي الدوارة اخترع وتصنيعها بواسطة RQ مصنع المجموعة، مع ارتفاع ضغط وعالي الإنتاج السرعة. نحن حققت تحسينات كبيرة في أنواع المنتجات النهائية، ومستوى الصرف الصحي والسلامة الحماية. سرعة الإنتاج ZP20 يمكن الوصول إلى 42000 قرص لكل ساعة.
For Pharmacy Tablet Press Machine
صيدلية آلة الصحافة الصحافة
الدوار من هذا 21-25 الصحافة اللوحيلدينا RQ مصنوعة من الحديد الزهر الدكتايل الذي تم إنفاذه بدقة لمدة 12 شهرا في الشمس و المطر. هذا هي قطعة كاملة من الحديد الزهر، وليس مادة خام بعد الربط. لذلك، فإن الدوار من الصحافة اللوحي هذا هو مقاوم للغاية للغاية ومقاومة للاهتراء للغاية، ولن تلوث الإنتاج مواد.
Tablet Press Pill Press Machine
حبة الصحافة قرص الصحافة آلة
هل تبحث عن مناسبة جدا آلة الصحافة اللوحي ؟ ZP-27D من التعبئة الغنية مصنوعة يمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات الخاصة بك! هذا ZP27D يمكن لصحيفة الصحافة تصنيع أنواع مختلفة وأشكال من الأجهزة اللوحية والحبوب لك، مثل أقراص مستديرة، شكل خاص أقراص، لونين أجهزة لوحية، أقراص حلقة، أقراص الكلور، أقراص فوارة وغيرها المنتجات.
Tablet Pill Press Machine
حبوب منع الحمل آلة الصحافة
لدينا RQ الشركة هذا الصحافة اللوحينموذج ZP29D التي تلبي متطلبات GMP معايير بيئة الإنتاج لديها الإنتاج الكبير في لكل وحدة وقت ZP29DT يستخدم مختلفة تماما طريقة جهاز الضغط المزدوج من الآخر منخفضة النهاية قرص المطابع ZP29D يعتمد أساليب الضغط المزدوج بحيث يمكن الوصول إلى الحد الأقصى للإخراج 75000 أجهزة الكمبيوتر لكل ساعة.
Tablet Maker Pill Press Machine
حبة ماكينة قرص ماكينة الصحافة
الجزء الأساسي من آلة الضغط الدوارة ZP35 من RQ المجموعة مصنوعة من الدكتايل حديد. هذا نوع من المواد الخام هو الصعب جدا والمستقر، لا يتم استخدامه مباشرة بعد الشراء، ولكن يجب أن يصنع في الدوار بعد The12 أشهر.
Pill Press Tablet Press For Candy
for حلوى حبة الصحافة قرص الصحافة آلة
لدينا RQ ركز المصنع على تاريخ وتجربة تصنيع ماكينات الضغط اللوحيللمزيد من 28 سنوات. الجهاز اللوحي الصحافة التي تراها الآن هي ourthezp45 قرص الصحافة الآلات. سيقدم ما يلي بإيجاز الاختلافات بين هذا ZP45 الصحافة اللوحي والآخر النماذج.
 Press Candy Tablet Press Machine
حلوى الصحافة قرص الصحافة آلة
هذا نوع نموذج ZP مسلسل آلة الضغط اللوحييطلق عليه ZP55، لأن متى لدينا RQ صممت الشركة وتصنيعها هذه الآلة، لقد صممناها كمضغط لوحي مع 55 من اللكم العلوي والسفلي قوالب. سرعة العمل لهذا الجهاز اللوحي ZP55 سريع، ZP55 يمكن أن تنتج المزيد من 250،000 حبة لكل ساعة.
Pharmaceutical Machinery GMP Tablet Press
GMP ماكينات صيدلية لوحي الصحافة
ZP29D Sub عالية السرعة الصحافة اللوحيوتباع الأجزاء الوسطى من الصحافة اللوحي التي تنتجها المصنع من قبل دولية معروفة الشركات. for مثال، الجهاز المركزي نظام التشغيل الذكي PLC تم شراؤها من سيمنز في ألمانيا. ZP29D Sub High Speed Tablet Press لديه إنتاج ممتاز تأثير. ZP29D يمكن أن تنتج 75500 أقراص لكل ساعة.
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

Service Online

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

blister packing machine

Rotary Pill Tablet Press Machine

Our factory's tablet press products includethe variety of low-speed, medium speed and high-speed rotary tablet presses.Our customers can choose to match with matching pulverizer, mixer, wet granulator, boiling dryer, rotary vibrating screen andthecoating machine. The function is to complete the manufacture of tablets of various sizes, shapes and two-color tablets.

  • Product Name

    ZP-29D Tablet Press Machine
  • After-Sales Provided

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Warranty

    3-Years
  • Lead Time

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • Product Function:

    For Tablet Pill Pressing
  • Certification:

    ISO, SGS, CE, etc.
  • MOQ.:

    1
  • Loading Port:

    Yantian Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Product Detail

Rotary Pill Tablet Press Machine RQ-ZP-29D





Our RICH PACKING factory's tablet press products include a variety of low-speed, medium-speed and high-speed rotary tablet presses. Customers can choose to match the supporting crusher, mixer, wet granulator, boiling dryer, rotarythevibrating screen, andthe acoating machine. The function is tofinish the manufacture of tablets of various sizes and shapes, as well as two-color tablets.




tablet press rotary

tablet making machine

rotary tablet press


***  Technical parameter

Name ZP-29D tablet press machine

Production capacity

75500 max pcs/hour

Max. pressure

100KN

After warranty service

video technical support, Online support, Field maintenance and repairing.

Power

380/220V    50Hz

Total power

5.5KW



***  parts of moulds of ZP29D.

rotary pill press



***  A new design for safety in ZP29D.

rotary tablet press



***  29D's safety protection device.

tablet pill press rotary




***  Certification: SGS, CE, ISO

high speed tablet making machine


*** 

We at Rich Packing have a variety of professional medical equipment and packaging equipment manufacturers with nearly 30 years of experience in the production of large-scale equipment. The main product is to provide customers with a complete set of tablet press production solutions for the manufacture of tablets and candy tablets.

The ZP series tablet press we manufacture is a high-end automatic rotary tablet press that can produce ring-shaped, round, square, special-shaped and two-color tablets from powder and granules without interruption and high pressure.


This type of high-end version of the ZP tablet press is the preferred product designed for mass production by manufacturers such as pharmaceutical, chemical and food manufacturers. It can also be easily solved by adjusting the number of dies and increasing the pressure value for materials that are difficult to press. The ZP tablet press complies with cGMP production standards in Europe and the United States. And submitted a test application and passed various CE and SGS certifications. Our high-end ZP series tablet press also has the advantages of easy operation by workers and high operating pressure.


tablet making machine company

tablet pressing machine service

Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Rotary ZP Table Press Machine
ZP Rotary Table Press Machine
This ZP17D is a rotary table type high-pressure tablet press manufactured and developed by our RQ company. The maximum operating pressure of the tablet press of this machine is 100KN, and it can also be set to 60KN and 80KN depending on the number of upper and lower dies added.
For Pharmaceutical Tablet Press Machine
Pharmaceutical Tablet Press Machine
This ZP series 20 model tablet press is a multi-purpose rotary tablet press invented and manufactured by the RQ Group factory, with high pressure and high production speed. We have made great improvements in the types of finished products, the sanitation level and safety protection. The production speed of ZP20 can reach 42,000 tablets per hour.
For Pharmacy Tablet Press Machine
Pharmacy Tablet Press Machine
The turntable of this 21-25 tablet press of our RQ company is made of ductile cast iron that has been strictly enforced for 12 months in the sun and rain. This is a whole piece of cast iron, not a raw material after splicing. Therefore, the turntable of this tablet press is very hard and highly wear-resistant, and will not pollute the production materials.
Tablet Press Pill Press Machine
Pill Press Tablet Press Machine
Are you looking for the very suitable tablet press machine? The zp-27D of rich packing made can meet your needs! This ZP27D tablet press can manufacture various types and shapes of tablets and pills for you, such as round tablets, special-shaped tablets, two-color tablets, ring tablets, chlorine tablets, effervescent tablets and other products.
Tablet Pill Press Machine
Pill Tablet Press Machine
The Our RQ company's this tablet press model ZP29D that meets the requirements of GMP production environment standards has the big output in per unit time because ZP29Dt uses a completely different the dual pressure device method than the other low-end tablet presses.The ZP29D adopts double pressure methods so the maximum output of it can reach 75000 PCS per hour.
Tablet Maker Pill Press Machine
Pill Maker Tablet Press Machine
The core part of the rotary table pressing machine zp35 of the RQ group is made of the ductile iron. This kind of raw material is the very hard and the stable, because it is not used immediately after purchase, but needs to be made into a turntable after the12 months.
Pill Press Tablet Press For Candy
For Candy Pill Press Tablet Press Machine
The our RQ factory has focused on the history and experience of manufacturing The tablet pressing machinery for more than 28 years. The tablet press you seeing now is ourTheZP45 tablet press machinery. The following will briefly introduce the differences between this ZP45 tablet press and The other models.
 Press Candy Tablet Press Machine
Candy Press Tablet Press Machine
This model type of ZP series tablet pressing machine is called ZP55, because when our the RQ company designed and the manufactured this machine, we have designed it as a tablet press with 55 upper and lower punching molds. The working speed of this tablet press ZP55 is fast, ZP55 can produce more than 250,000 tablets per hour.
Pharmaceutical Machinery GMP Tablet Press
GMP Pharmaceutical Machinery Tablet Press
The zp29d sub high speed tablet press and the central parts of the tablet press produced by our factory are sold by international well-known companies. For example, the central machine intelligent operating system PLC is purchased from Siemens in Germany. Zp29d sub high speed tablet press has excellent production effect. Zp29d can produce 75500 tablets per hour.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact