blister packing machine

زجاجة تلقائية كرتون آلة التعبئة

RQ 120W هو الأفقي التلقائي كرتون آلةتم تطويره بواسطة RQ الشركة هذا 120W موديل مبتكرة كرتون آلة تعتمد الدولية الراقية تكنولوجيا التنسيق متزامن وتكنولوجيا خاصة بها تراكم 18W يلبي متطلبات GMP RQ-120W هو أول ecelon للمستوى المتقدم الدولي في التغذية والكرتون تشكيل تكنولوجيا.

  • اسم المنتج

    120W Horizontal Cartoning Machine
  • وظيفة المنتج:

    Cartoning materials into cartons
  • بعد البيع قدمت:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • ضمان:

    3-Years
  • شهادة:

    CE, ISO, SGS, etc.
  • المهلة:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • موك. :

    1
  • ميناء التحميل:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • تفاصيل المنتج

التلقائي كرتون آلة التعبئة RQ-120W




هذا RQ 120W هو النوع الأفقي التلقائي كرتون آلة تم تطويرها بواسطة التعبئة الغنية شركة. هذا 120W نموذج كرستة آلة هي المبتكرة الجديدة الكرتون آلة تتبنى عالية المستوى الدرجات الدراسية تكنولوجيا التنسيق أندور غنية التعبئة التكنولوجيا الخاصة تراكم. RQ-120W يلبي أيضا متطلبات GMP RQ-120W لديه أول ecelon للمستويات المتقدمة الدولية في تغذية الكرتون وتشكيل الكرتون تكنولوجيا.



*** التطبيقات

cartoning machine high speed


cartoning machine


*** المقياس التقني

اسم 120W أفقية كرتون آلة

السعة الإنتاجية

125 كرتون / دقيقة

الوزن الصافي للآلة

1600 كجم

بعد خدمة الضمان

الدعم الفني للفيديو، الدعم عبر الإنترنت، صيانة ميدانية و إصلاح.

قوة

380 / 220V 50 هرتز

إجمالي الطاقة

2.05kw



*** 120W's محرك سيرفو عالية الجودة

محرك سيرفو المزدوج المعتمد في هذا 120W نفطة كرتون آلة تشغيل مستقرة.

servo cartoning machine



*** آلية إدارة المستوى العالي في صنع RQ-120W

جميع الأجزاء المشاركة في التصنيع 120W ترميز وتسجيل لتسهيل إدارة الإنتاج عملية.


automatic cartoning machine



*** تصميم مربع قابلة للطي في 120W.

نوع القرص جهاز مربع قابل للطي يتيح 120W سرعة الإنتاج للوصول إلى 125 كرتون بحد أقصى لكل دقيقة.


auto cartoner machine


*** شهادة: SGS، CE، ISO

gmp capsule counter


*** لماذا يجب اختر لدينا 120W كرتون آلة؟

هذا 120W أفقي لوحة مسطحة التلقائي كرتون آلة للغاية ذكي. تطبيق محرك سيرفو على هذا الكرتون الجهاز يجعل تزامن عملية الإنتاج بأكملها وتنسيق عالية جدا، وتجلب عالية دقة. برنامج التشغيل الذي تم جمعه من قبل الشركة يراقب المبرمجون عملية الإنتاج بأكملها 120W التعبئة والتغليف المواد.

البيانات التشغيلية للعين الكهروضوئي لكل نظام اكتشاف من 120W سيتم عرض الجهاز الأفقي معا في الكمبيوتر PLC النظام، وذلك لضمان دقة إنتاج كرتون آلة تحت الحماية الذكية لوضع العمل الأمامي، أضفنا أيضا جهاز رفض خصيصا لرفض المنتجات المعيبة في نهاية RQ120W كرتون آلة.



capsule counting company

counting machine service

تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بي، وسأكون أكثر من سعيد للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك

منتجات ذات صله
Box Carton Automatic Cartoning Machine
علبة مربع التلقائي كرتون آلة
RQ260W هو الأفقي التلقائي كرتون آلةتم تطويره بواسطة RQ الشركة هذا 260W النموذج مبتكرة كرتون آلة تعتمد الدولية الراقية تكنولوجيا التنسيق المتزامن وتكنولوجياها الخاصة تراكم. 260W يلبي متطلبات GMP RQ-260W هو أول ecelon للمستوى المتقدم الدولي في التغذية والكرتون تشكيل تكنولوجيا.
Vertical Automatic Cartoning Packing Machine
العمودي التلقائي كرتون آلة التعبئة
RQ 120L هل الرأسي التلقائي كرتون آلةتم تطويره بواسطة RQ الشركة هذا 120L موديل مبتكرة كرتون آلة تعتمد الدولية الراقية تكنولوجيا التنسيق متزامن وتكنولوجياها الخاصة تراكم 1220L يلبي متطلبات GMP RQ-120L هو أول ecelon للمستوى المتقدم الدولي في التغذية والكرتون تشكيل تكنولوجيا.
Fully Automatic Carton Box Packing Machine
كامل آلة التعبئة علبة كرتون كاملة
أجزاء الوسط من 260W سرعة فائقة السرعة الأفقية نشطة كرتون آلةالتي تنتجها قوانغدونغ RQ شركة المجموعة هي جميع العلامات التجارية الشهيرة في العالم. هذا 260W عالية السرعة نشطة كرتون آلة لديها إنتاج سريع جدا السرعة. المزيد من 200 كرتون يمكن أن تنتج لكل دقيقة، مع أقصى قدر من قدرة الذروة 260 كرتون لكل دقيقة.
Horizental Automatic Cartons Packaging Machine
التلقائي أفقي آلة تغليف الكرتون
260W شقة نشطة كرتون آلةتصميم وتصنيعها من قبل RQ مجموعة المجموعة، من الراقية النظام والمواد الخام الممتازة المستخدمة، وال الكرتون آلة يمكن أن تنتج قطع الكرتون المختلفة والمواد المادية وفقا لاحتياجات المستخدمين، ويمكن الوصول إلى سعة كل ساعة أخرى من 15،500 الصناديق.
Making Carton Box Packaging Machine
آلة التعبئة والتغليف لصناعة الكرتون
فيما يتعلق بإنتاج التعبئة بالمواد في العملية الثابتة للكرتون، إذا كان مالك ورشة العمل يعتمد بحتة على القوى العاملة لإكماله، فهو غير فعال للغاية. ومع ذلك، إذا كان استخدام عالية السرعة نشطة بالكامل كرتون آلة يمكن إكمال مجموعة واسعة من الإنتاج. و هذه هي ميزة لدينا RQ شركة 260W مربع كرتون آلة الموقع.
For Soap Automatic Carton Box Packing Machine
آلة التعبئة علبة كرتون التلقائي ل صابون
لدينا 260W عالية السعة التلقائي كرتون آلةقد حل هذه المشكلة من المرحلة المبكرة من تصنيع. نحن تم تصميمها لعكس محطة دفع المخلب وتطبيق بعد الموقف طريقة لتحقيق تحسين. حركة PAWL لم تعد في الطرف الأمامي، لكن عملية إنتاج الحركة يتم تنفيذها داخل كرتون آلة في الظهر نهاية.
For Sticks Automatic Carton Box Packing Machine
آلة التعبئة علبة كرتون التلقائي ل العصي
لدينا RQ شركة المجموعة لديها المزيد من 28 عاما من الخبرة المهنية في مجال التصنيع التلقائي كرتون الآلات طوال عملية تصنيع هذه 260W عالية السرعة الكرتون آلة، نفذت معايير إدارة الإنتاج الصارمة من المشتريات والاختبار المادي الخام، والآلة نظام برنامج التشغيل و 260 كرتون آلة مصنع المنتج النهائي التفتيش.
Tablets Blister Automatic Cartoning Machine
كبسولات نفطة كرتون آلة التعبئة والتغليف
هذا نوع من كرتون آلة 120W السرعة العالية والمستقرة مناسبة تماما للأشخاص من جميع مناحي الحياة ومن جميع أنواع الحقول في العالم. هذه 120 واط مفاجأة بشكل مدهش التميز ينتمي إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تكون أشياء التعبئة المختلفة بنجاح ولديها بسلاسة بنسبة 120 واط دون أي شك، مثل هؤلاء الأشياء التي يمكن أن تكون كل الحقائب من الأدوية أو العديد من الأشياء الأخرى تحتاج إلى معبأة بواسطة كرتون صناديق.
Pharmacy Blister Automatic Cartoning Machine
نفطة صيدلانية كرتون آلة التعبئة
هذه نوع من كرتون آلة التعبئة 120W المعدات المستقرة عملية سهلة هي نجمة سوبر في التعبئة أشياء في صناديق ورقية و 120 واط تلبي قواعد معايير GMP اللوائح في كرتون الإنتاج في الصيدلانية المشاريع. سيكون الناس سهلة للغاية للقيام بأشياء مهمة أخرى دون الإشراف 120W من اليوم والليل بسبب 120 درجة هي التحكم الآلي بالكامل ولن تحطمها بسهولة لأسفل.
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

Service Online

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

blister packing machine

Automatic Bottle Cartoning Packing Machine

RQ 120W is the horizontal automatic cartoning machine developed by RQ company. This 120W modelis an innovative cartoning machine which adopts international high-end synchronous coordination technology and its own technology accumulation.120W meets the requirements of GMP. Rq-120W is the first echelon of international advanced level in feeding and carton forming technology.

  • Product Name

    120W Horizontal Cartoning Machine
  • Product Function:

    Cartoning materials into cartons
  • After-Sales Provided:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Warranty:

    3-Years
  • Certification:

    CE, ISO, SGS, etc.
  • Lead Time:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • MOQ.:

    1
  • Loading Port:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Product Detail

Automatic Cartoning Packing Machine RQ-120W




This RQ 120W is the horizontal type automatic cartoning machine developed by the Rich packing company. This 120W model cartoner machine is the new innovative cartoning machine which adopts the international high gradesynchronous coordination technology andour rich packing’s own technology accumulation. RQ-120W also meets the requirements of GMP. Rq-120W has the first echelon of the international advanced levels in the carton feeding and the carton forming technology.



***  Applications

cartoning machine high speed


cartoning machine


***  Technical parameter

Name 120W horizental cartoning machine

Production capacity

125 cartons/min

Net weight of machine

1600Kg

After warranty service

video technical support, Online support, Field maintenance and repairing.

Power

380/220V    50Hz

Total power

2.05KW



***  120W’s high quality servo motor

The dual servo motor adopted in this 120W blister cartoning machine running stable.

servo cartoning machine



***  High level management mechanism in making RQ-120W

All parts involved in manufacturing 120W are coded and recorded to facilitate the management of the production process.


automatic cartoning machine



***  Special folding box design in 120W.

The disc-type folding box device enables the 120W production speed to reach a maximum of 125 cartons per minute.


auto cartoner machine    


***  Certification: SGS, CE, ISO

gmp capsule counter


***  Why should choose our's 120W cartoning machine?

This 120W horizontal flat-panel automatic cartoning machine is extremely intelligent. The application of the servo motor on this cartoning machine makes the whole production process synchronization and coordination very high, and brings high accuracy. The operating program compiled by our company's programmers monitors the entire production process of 120W packaging materials.

The operating data of the photoelectric eye of each detection system of the 120W horizontal machine will be displayed together in the computer PLC system, so as to ensure the production accuracy of the cartoning machine. Under the intelligent protection of the front working position, we have also added a rejection device specifically to reject defective products at the end of the RQ120W cartoning machine.



capsule counting company

counting machine service

Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Box Carton Automatic Cartoning Machine
Automatic Box Carton Cartoning Machine
RQ260w is the horizontal automatic cartoning machine developed by RQ company. This 260W model is an innovative cartoning machine which adopts international high-end synchronous coordination technology and its own technology accumulation. 260W meets the requirements of GMP. Rq-260w is the first echelon of international advanced level in feeding and carton forming technology.
Vertical Automatic Cartoning Packing Machine
Automatic Vertical Cartoning Packing Machine
RQ 120L is the vertical automatic cartoning machine developed by RQ company. This 120L modelis an innovative cartoning machine which adopts international high-end synchronous coordination technology and its own technology accumulation.120L meets the requirements of GMP. Rq-120L is the first echelon of international advanced level in feeding and carton forming technology.
Fully Automatic Carton Box Packing Machine
Full Automatic Carton Box Packing Machine
The center parts of 260W horizontal super high speed active cartoning machine produced by Guangdong RQ group company are all famous brands in the world. This 260W high-speed active cartoning machine has a very fast production speed. More than 200 cartons can be produced per minute, with a maximum peak capacity of 260 cartons per minute.
For Soap Automatic Carton Box Packing Machine
Automatic Carton Box Packing Machine For Soap
our 260W ultra-high-capacity automatic cartoning machine has solved this problem from the early stage of manufacture. We are designed to reverse the claw push station and apply the post-position method to achieve improvement. The movement of the pawl is no longer at the front end, but the movement production process is carried out inside the cartoning machine at the back end.
NJP 1200 Automatic Capsule Filler Machine
NJP 1200 Automatic Capsule Filling Machine
This is making capsule filling machine 1200 and this machine can fill not only powder but also pellets into empty capsules, and of course the whole capsule filling process is fully automatic. And this making capsules machine can be suitable for full sizes of capsules for filling, and it has no dust but has accurate loading and steady in running progress and many other advantages.
Fully Automatic Carton Box Packing Machine
Full Automatic Carton Box Packing Machine
The center parts of 260W horizontal super high speed active cartoning machine produced by Guangdong RQ group company are all famous brands in the world. This 260W high-speed active cartoning machine has a very fast production speed. More than 200 cartons can be produced per minute, with a maximum peak capacity of 260 cartons per minute.
Automatic Oil Filling Capsule Machinery
Oil Automatic Filling Capsule Machinery
This capsule filling machinefor hard capsules filling liquid NJY-300C is the profession liquid capsule filling machine line to fill the liquid materials to hard type gelatin capsules by the NJY-300C. The production speed of NJY-300C is to fill 100 capsules in one min. NJY-300C is suitable for the all capsules of 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 size. Rich packing’s NJY300C is mostly used in all around the worlds.
Automatic Oil Filling Hard Capsule Machinery
Oil Automatic Filling Hard Capsule Machinery
Rq-njy-300cthefull active hard capsule filling liquid material filling machine and supporting sealing linkage line equipment are hard capsules produced by Ruiqi packaging company in China based on the production of hard capsule filling liquid technology for more thanthe28 years. Online equipment integrating liquid filling, sealing and boring processes.
capsule Blister Pharmaceutical Pack Machine
Pharmaceutical capsule Blister Pack Machine
Our Rich Packing company has been specially developing a latest aluminum-plastic 260R blister pack machine which is called DPP-260R, it is applied for many pharmaceutical factories. Driven by the full servo motor type, programmed by Siemens PLC, the blistering machine has a wide application in many fields. It is suitable for capsules, tablets, soft Capsules, candies, electronic cigarettes, big honey pills, injections, other materials, and all can automatically packed.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact