blister packing machine

العد التلقائي آلة الكمبيوتر اللوحي الكبسولة

الأجزاء الوسطى من DSL8D قرص كبسولة نصف نشط آلة العد الالكترونيةالتي تنتجها المصنع لدينا جميع أنحاء الشركات الشهيرة الدولية الشركات. DSL8D في نظام التشغيل الذكي PLC ونظام الاختيار الكهروضوئي المركزي هو العلامات التجارية الدولية هذا هو السبب في 8D نصف نشط آلة عد الحبوب الإلكترونية لديها عد الحبوب ممتازة تأثير.


  • اسم المنتج

    DSL 8 D Electronic Counting Machine
  • وظيفة المنتج:

    Counting Tablet / Capsule / Pill / Candy/Button
  • بعد البيع قدمت:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • ضمان:

    3-Years
  • شهادة:

    CE, ISO, SGS and etc.
  • المهلة:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • موك. :

    1
  • ميناء التحميل:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • تفاصيل المنتج

آلة العد التلقائي آلة كابكس DSL-8D




المكونات الأساسية لل DSL8D كبسولة / قرص شبه التلقائي آلة العد الإلكترونية التي تنتجها جميع المصنع جميع مكونات استخدامها من دولية معروفة الشركات. DSL8D هي علامة تجارية دولية في نظام التشغيل الذكي PLC والتفتيش الكهروضوئي الأساسية النظام. هذا هو السبب في 8D شبه التلقائي آلة العد الإلكتروني لديها عد ممتاز كفاءة. وفقا لبيانات 60 حبة لكل زجاجة، 8D يمكن ملء ما يصل إلى 50 زجاجات لكل ساعة.



*** التطبيقات

capsule counter machine


tablet counter


*** المقياس التقني

اسمآلة العد التلقائي DSL-8D

السعة الإنتاجية

40-50 زجاجات / دقيقة

الوزن الصافي للآلة

403 كجم

عد الدقة

> 99.97٪

قوة

380 / 220V 50 هرتز

إجمالي الطاقة

1.5kw



*** ابتكار 8D سيجلب الراحة إلى العملاء.

النظام المتكامل لوحدة عد منفصلة يجلب الصيانة الأدنى التكاليف


semi auto capsule counting


*** 8D's كمبيوتر ثابت SY الجذعية

هذا يمكن أن تضمن تشغيل متاعب طويل الأجل وغير مستقرة من 8D.


tablet counting counter



*** 8D's اسطوانة مستقلة متكاملة النظام.

8D أيضا يعتمد نظام وحدات التصميم.


pill counting machine



*** شهادة: SGS، CE، ISO

gmp capsule counter



***

عملية العد بأكملها من 8D يتم التحكم في آلة العد الإلكتروني من قبل الراقية الكمبيوتر الذكي PLC برنامج العد الكهروضوئي البرنامج. يتم مشاركة جميع البيانات في الوقت الفعلي لكل برنامج محطة في PLC. هذا هي لقد قمنا بتجميع برنامج يطابق تماما 8D آلة العد الإلكتروني باستخدام لدينا التصنيع الغني تجربة. انها مناسبة جدا لتنسيق جميع محطات.

هذا يجلب أيضا الاستقرار التشغيلي ل DSL8D، ودقة العمل أعلى بكثير معيار الصناعة الحالية من حساب الجزيئات وأكبر 99.97٪.

نظام العد من هذا 8D النموذج للغاية متكامل. يتم تشغيل جميع العمليات المتعلقة بعملية العد وتحقيقها على PLC لمس الشاشة. تشغيل 8D هو أيضا بسيط جدا، يحتاج الموظفون فقط إلى النقر فوق PLC شاشة لاستكمال العملية المقابلة أوامر.

هذا 8D آلة عدتم تجهيز معدات رفض المنتجات المعيبة في لحظة الإنتاج النهائي للمواد تعبئة تعبئة. هذا تصميم يساعد العملاء على ضمان ارتفاع معدل الدقة عند مواد العد والتعبئة في عالية السرعة.



capsule counting company

counting machine service


تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بي، وسأكون أكثر من سعيد للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك

منتجات ذات صله
Tablet Bottle Filling Machine  Automatic
آلة تعبئة زجاجة الكمبيوتر اللوحي
8D هو حبوب منع الحمل الإلكترونية آلةالتي أعدتها شركتنا لمدة 2 سنوات. إنتاج DSL-8D هو 200000 إلى 300000 أجهزة الكمبيوتر / ح، وإنتاج 8D هو 40 إلى 50 زجاجات لكل ساعة إذا محسوبة في زجاجات. ال 8D آلة عد كبسولة ممتاز productin مجموعة من آلة العد مع 8 عد القنوات.
Tablet Counting Machine Fully Automatic
آلة عد الأقراص اللوحية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل
التوصيل خلال 7 أيام | متوفر | دقة العد> 99.98٪. السعة تزيد عن 200 زجاجة / الحد الأدنى 7 * تشغيل مستمر 24 ساعة | المصنع مباشرة! إنتاج قرص كبسولة كاندي غائر آلة عد العد منذ عام 1993 | مصنع مصدر آلة تعبئة وتعداد العداد الأوتوماتيكي. خدمة محلية في الموقع | منطقة المصنع 7996㎡ ، 28 RD Engineers ، 365 * 24 ساعة خدمات لآلة العد الأوتوماتيكية
Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
حبوب منع الحمل التلقائي آلة عد كبسولة
16R هو حبوب منع الحمل الإلكترونية آلةالتي أعدتها شركتنا لمدة 2 سنوات. سرعة الإنتاج DSL-16R هو 260000 إلى 361000 أجهزة الكمبيوتر / ح، وإنتاج 16R هو 70 إلى 80 زجاجات لكل ساعة إذا محسوبة في زجاجات. ال 16R آلة عد كبسولة ممتاز productin مجموعة من آلة العد مع 16 ممرات عد القنوات.
Automatic Electric Counting Machine Pills
آلة عد حبوب منع الحمل الأوتوماتيكية ذات 8 خطوط
DLS 8 Lane متوفر | تسليم 7 أيام | دقة العد> 99.98٪. السعة تزيد عن 200 زجاجة / الحد الأدنى 7 * تشغيل مستمر 24 ساعة | المصنع مباشرة! إنتاج قرص كبسولة كاندي غائر آلة عد العد منذ عام 1993 | مصنع مصدر آلة تعبئة وتعداد العداد الأوتوماتيكي. خدمة محلية في الموقع | منطقة المصنع 7996㎡ ، 28 RD Engineers ، 365 * 24 ساعة خدمات لآلة العد الأوتوماتيكية
Electric counting machine for pharmacy
for صيدلية آلة العد الكهربائية
The 16B كبسولة اللوحي مكافحة الإلكترونيةهو جيلنا الحادي عشر من المعدات المتخصصة على أساس المزايا التقنية للعاملين المهنيين والفنيين، طورت مجموعتنا 16B العد الإلكتروني الجهاز. 16B على التوالي في PLC شاشة تعمل باللمس وحماية وظيفة السلامة ومراقبة النافذة وغيرها من جوانب الترقية الكبيرة DSL-16B نطاق كفاءة الإنتاج يتراوح بين 20 و 120 قارورة لكل دقيقة.
Tablet Capsule Counting Filling Machine
كبسولة لوحي عد ملء آلة
هذا نوع من 16h حبوب منع الحمل الكبسولة عالية جدا سرعة نشطة كاملة آلة عدتم تصميمه وإصلاحه من قبل مدير المنتج RQ ورشة عمل جماعية لمصنعنا الكثير سنوات. إنها مخطط علاج تعبئة عالية السرعة عالية السرعة بالنسبة للحبوب والأجهزة اللوحية والكبسات والزجاجات الأخرى، وأيضا مخطط علاج تعبئة تعبئة عالية السرعة للحلوى وغيرها من الأطعمة
Gummy Bear Counting Machine Fully Automatic
آلة عد غائر بالكامل آلة العد
16 ساعة مواجهة اللوحييمكن استخدامها في مجموعة واسعة من الأسواق. صناعة الأدوية والصناعة الكيميائية وصناعة الأغذية يمكن أن تكمل التكيف الشامل for أنواع الأقراص (بما في ذلك الشكل الشعبي و يقتصر حجم على 3-25 مم، وهو عملي) المواد الصلبة الأخرى هي تقليدية أو حبيبات (مثل الحلوى والمكسرات وغيرها من المواد).
Pill Tablet Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
التلقائي حبة قرص كبسولة عد آلة
آلة مكافحة الإلكترونيةبالنسبة لحبوب كبسولة اللوحي الممتازة للغاية في جميع أنواع الأجهزة اللوحية أو حبوب منع الحمل وهكذا على ملء وعرة الزجاجة وهذه الجهاز المضاد سهل الاستخدام وسهل التنظيف للغاية من أجل المستخدمين. هذا RQ DSL 8D الجهاز آمن تماما للأشخاص الذين يعملون وآمنة للغاية لعد المنتجات والمواد التي تعمل دائما بسرعة و بدقة.
Automatic Counter Machine For Tablet Capsule
آلة العد التلقائي ل كبسولة الكمبيوتر اللوحي
هذا نوع منالعد التلقائي الكامل التلقائي عالية السرعة ماتشين يمكن أن يكون E للأدوية قادرا على تغيير جميع أحجام الزجاجات البلاستيكية أو الزجاجية بسبب تعديلها المرن والتشغيل المريح يمكن حساب جميع أنواع المواد التي تم حسابها بحرية ومعلبة ليست فقط للطيران ولكن أيضا صلبة أخرى أشياء.
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

Service Online

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

blister packing machine

Automatic Counting Tablet Machine Capsule

The central parts of dsl8d capsule tablet semi-active electronic counting machine produced by our factory are all parts of international famous companies. Dsl8d in the intelligent operating system PLC and central photoelectric check system are international brands. So this is why the 8D semi-active electronic grain counting machine has excellent grain counting effect.


  • Product Name

    DSL 8 D Electronic Counting Machine
  • Product Function:

    Counting Tablet / Capsule / Pill / Candy/Button
  • After-Sales Provided:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Warranty:

    3-Years
  • Certification:

    CE, ISO, SGS and etc.
  • Lead Time:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • MOQ.:

    1
  • Loading Port:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Product Detail

Automatic Counting Tablet Machine Capsule DSL-8D




The core components of the DSL8D capsule/tablet semi-automatic electronic counting machine produced by our factory all use components from well-known international companies. DSL8D is an international brand in the intelligent operating system PLC and core photoelectric inspection system. So this is why the 8D semi-automatic electronic counting machine has excellent counting efficiency. According to the data of 60 tablets per bottle, 8D can fill up to 50 bottles per hour.



***  Applications

capsule counter machine


tablet counter


***  Technical parameter

Name Automatic counting machine DSL-8D

Production capacity

40-50 bottles/min

Net weight of machine

403Kg

Counting Precision

>99.97%

Power

380/220V    50Hz

Total power

1.5KW



***   The innovation of 8D will bring convenience to customers.

The integrated system of a separate counting unit brings lower maintenance costs.


semi auto capsule counting


***   8D’s stable computer system.

This can ensure long-term trouble-free and stable operation of the 8D.


tablet counting counter



***   8D’s independent cylinder integrated system.

8D also adopts a modular system design.


pill counting machine



***  Certification: SGS, CE, ISO

gmp capsule counter



***  

The entire counting process of the 8D electronic counting machine is controlled by the high-end intelligent computer PLC program and the photoelectric counting program. The real-time data of each station program are all shared in the PLC. This is because we have compiled a program that perfectly matches the 8D electronic counting machine using our rich manufacturing experience. It is very suitable to coordinate all stations.

This also brings the operational stability of DSL8D, and the working accuracy is much higher than the current industry standard of counting particles and greater than 99.97%.

 

The counting system of this 8D model is highly integrated. All operations related to the counting process are operated and realized on the PLC touch screen. The operation of 8D is also very simple, the staff only need to click on the PLC screen to complete the corresponding operation commands.

 

This 8D counting machine is equipped with defective product rejection equipment at the final production moment of material bottling. This design helps customers to ensure a higher rate of accuracy when counting and bottling materials at high speed.



capsule counting company

counting machine service


Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Tablet Bottle Filling Machine  Automatic
Automatic Tablet Bottle Filling Machine
8D is an electronic pills counting machine which has been prepared by our company for 2 years. The production of DSL-8D is 200000 to 300000 pcs/h, and the production of 8D is 40 to 50 bottles per hour if calculated in bottles. The 8D capsule counting machine is excellent productin the range of the counting machine with 8 counting channels.
Tablet Counting Machine Fully Automatic
Fully Automatic Capsule Counter Tablet Counting Machine
7 Days Delivery | In Stock | Counting Accuracy>99.98%. Capacity Upper to 200 Bottles/Min.7*24 Hour Continuous Operation | Factory Direct! Producing Tablet Capsule Candy Gummy Counter Counting Machine Since 1993 | Automatic Counter Counting Bottling Machine Source Factory. Local On Site Service | Factory Area 7996㎡,28 R&D Engineers,365*24 Hour Services For Automatic Counting Machine
Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
Automatic Pills Capsule Counting Machine
16R is an electronic pills counting machine which has been prepared by our company for 2 years. The productions speed of DSL-16R is 260000 to 361000 pcs/h, and the productions of 16R is 70 to 80 bottles per hour if calculated in bottles. The 16R capsule counting machine is excellent productin the range of the counting machine with 16 lanes counting channels.
Electric counting machine for pharmacy
For Pharmacy Electric Counting Machine
The 16B Capsule Tablet Electronic Counter is our 11th generation of specialized equipment. On the basis of the technical advantages of professional and technical workers, our group has developed the 16B electronic counting machine. 16B respectively in the PLC touch screen and safety function protection and window observation and other aspects of a big upgrade. The DSL-16B's production efficiency range is between 20 and 120 vials per minute.
Tablet Capsule Counting Filling Machine
Capsule Tablet Counting Filling Machine
This kind of 16h pill capsule ultra-high speed full active counting machine is designed and reformed by the product manager of RQ group workshop of our factory for many years. It is a high-speed counting bottling treatment scheme for various pills, tablets, capsules and other bottles, and also a high-speed counting bottling treatment scheme for candy and other foods.
Gummy Bear Counting Machine Fully Automatic
Fully Automatic Gummy Bear Counting Machine
16h tablet counter can be used in a wide range of markets. The pharmaceutical industry, chemical industry and food industry can complete the comprehensive adaptation. For the types of tablets (including popular shape and special-shaped tablets), soft capsule materials (whether or not they are transparent, only the viscosity of the material appearance is not large), and Pills (the size is limited to 3-25 mm, which is practical) and other solids are conventional or granules (such as candy, nuts and other materials).
Pill Tablet Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
Automatic Pill Tablet Capsule Counting Machine
Electronic counter machine for tablet capsule pills the extremely excellent in all kinds of tablets or pills and so on filling and counting to bottle and this counter device is easy to use and very easy to clean for users. This RQ DSL 8D device is quite safe for people to operate and very safe for counting materials products and it always runs rapidly and accurately.
Automatic Counter Machine For Tablet Capsule
Automatic Counting Machine For Tablet Capsule
This type of full automatic high speed counting machine for pharmaceutical can be able to change all sizes of plastic or glass bottles due to its flexible adjustment and the convenient operation. All types of materials counted can be freely counted and canned not just for medical but also other solid things.
Semi Automatic Counter Machine For Tablet Capsule
Semi Automatic Counting Machine For Tablet Capsule
All types of things like hard or soft and the sizes like big or small, all can be successfully counted and packed into the bottles. high accuracy pharmacy counting machine for capsules tablets pills is excellent in the dust prevention because it is totally enclosed design to prevent any dust to disturb electricity and cause short circuit of signal.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact