• #

    ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

    manager@richpacking.cn
  • #

    WhatsApp & Wechat

    +86 13826093596
blister packing machine

for صيدلية آلة العد الكهربائية

The 16B كبسولة اللوحي مكافحة الإلكترونيةهو جيلنا الحادي عشر من المعدات المتخصصة على أساس المزايا التقنية للعاملين المهنيين والفنيين، طورت مجموعتنا 16B العد الإلكتروني الجهاز. 16B على التوالي في PLC شاشة تعمل باللمس وحماية وظيفة السلامة ومراقبة النافذة وغيرها من جوانب الترقية الكبيرة DSL-16B نطاق كفاءة الإنتاج يتراوح بين 20 و 120 قارورة لكل دقيقة.

  • اسم المنتج

    DSL 16 B Electronic Counting Machine
  • وظيفة المنتج:

    Counting Tablet / Capsule / Pill / Candy/Button
  • بعد البيع قدمت:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • ضمان:

    1-Year
  • شهادة:

    CE, ISO, SGS and etc.
  • المهلة:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • موك. :

    1
  • ميناء التحميل:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • تفاصيل المنتج

for آلة عد الصيدلية DSL-16B




The 16B حبوب منع الحمل آلة مكافحة RQ المجموعة الجيل 11 من المتخصصة الآلات. DSL-16B قاعدة على المزايا الفنية للمحترفين والعمل الفني، وقد طورت مجموعتنا 16B آلة العد الالكترونية 16B تحسنت أساسا في PLC شاشة تعمل باللمس وحماية وظيفة السلامة ومراقبة النافذة وجوانب أخرى من الترقية الكبيرة DSL-16B نطاق كفاءة العمل بين 20 و 120 زجاجات لكل دقيقة.



*** التطبيقات

automatic tablet counter


16 lane capsule counting machine


*** الفقرة الفنية متر

اسمآلة العد الكهربائية DSL-16B

السعة الإنتاجية

20-120 زجاجات / دقيقة

الوزن الصافي للآلة

550 كجم

عد الدقة

> 99.8٪

قوة

380 / 220V 50 هرتز

إجمالي الطاقة

1.2kw



*** DSL-16B'Spowerful المسح الضوئي والحماية الآمنة النظام.

نظام مسح الجسيمات الإلكترونية المستخدمة في DSL-16B اعتماد وحدة قوية


multi lane counting machine



*** The360 درجة تتحرك PLC نظام في DSL-16B.

16B PLC شاشة تعمل باللمس يمكن تدويرها في 360 درجات لسهولة التشغيل التشغيل.


tablet counter machine



*** ممتاز صدمات تصميم النظام و متعدد الاهتزاز حارة في 16B.

نحن قام بتثبيت نظام الربيع امتصاص الصدمات داخل ومسارات الاهتزاز الثلاثة DSL-16B آلة.


vibration capsule coungting machine



*** شهادة: SGS، CE، ISO

gmp capsule counter

*** لماذا يجب اختر لنا ' DSL-16B الإلكترونية عداد؟

هذا 16B آلة العد الالكترونية فخورة RQ، والتي لديها ورشة إنتاج أكثر 7،900 مربع متر. نحن نفذت تصميما علميا أكثر بناء على التكنولوجيا الأصلية والتكنولوجيا المحسنة، مما يجعل DSDL16B آلة العد الإلكترونية لديها وظائف أفضل من أقرانهم أكثر قوية. من بين لهم، هناك جوانب رئيسية تتجاوز بكثير من أقرانهم for مثال، دقة العد الأساسية ودقة تعبئة المنتج النهائي أعلى بكثير أقرانه الصناعة مع بيانات أكثر من 99.8٪.


لأن The 16B تعتمد آلة العد الإلكترونية عددا من التقنيات الجديدة في هذه الصناعة، ويمكنها حساب مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات، بما في ذلك كبسولات وأجهزة تجارية و حبوب منع الحمل يتضمن عدد كبسولات كبسولات شل من الصعب مع مظهر صعب نسبيا، ومبالغات قذيفة ناعمة مع عدم وجود سطح دهني


capsule counting company

counting machine service

تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بي، وسأكون أكثر من سعيد للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك

منتجات ذات صله
Tablet Bottle Filling Machine  Automatic
آلة تعبئة زجاجة الكمبيوتر اللوحي
8D هو حبوب منع الحمل الإلكترونية آلةالتي أعدتها شركتنا لمدة 2 سنوات. إنتاج DSL-8D هو 200000 إلى 300000 أجهزة الكمبيوتر / ح، وإنتاج 8D هو 40 إلى 50 زجاجات لكل ساعة إذا محسوبة في زجاجات. ال 8D آلة عد كبسولة ممتاز productin مجموعة من آلة العد مع 8 عد القنوات.
Tablet Counting Machine Fully Automatic
آلة عد الجهاز اللوحي التلقائي بالكامل
16 ساعة هذا النموذج هو آلة العد الالكترونيةالتي أعدتها شركتنا لمدة 2 سنوات. آلة عد كبسولة 16 ساعة ممتازة productin حجم نطاق آلة العد مع 16 عد القنوات.إنتاج DSL-16H هو 460000 أجهزة الكمبيوتر / ح، والإنتاج OF16H 80 إلى 100 زجاجات لكل ساعة إذا محسوبة في زجاجات.
Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
حبوب منع الحمل التلقائي آلة عد كبسولة
16R هو حبوب منع الحمل الإلكترونية آلةالتي أعدتها شركتنا لمدة 2 سنوات. سرعة الإنتاج DSL-16R هو 260000 إلى 361000 أجهزة الكمبيوتر / ح، وإنتاج 16R هو 70 إلى 80 زجاجات لكل ساعة إذا محسوبة في زجاجات. ال 16R آلة عد كبسولة ممتاز productin مجموعة من آلة العد مع 16 ممرات عد القنوات.
Automatic Capsule Counting Tablet Machine
العد التلقائي آلة الكمبيوتر اللوحي الكبسولة
الأجزاء الوسطى من DSL8D قرص كبسولة نصف نشط آلة العد الالكترونيةالتي تنتجها المصنع لدينا جميع أنحاء الشركات الشهيرة الدولية الشركات. DSL8D في نظام التشغيل الذكي PLC ونظام الاختيار الكهروضوئي المركزي هو العلامات التجارية الدولية هذا هو السبب في 8D نصف نشط آلة عد الحبوب الإلكترونية لديها عد الحبوب ممتازة تأثير.
Tablet Capsule Counting Filling Machine
كبسولة لوحي عد ملء آلة
هذا نوع من 16h حبوب منع الحمل الكبسولة عالية جدا سرعة نشطة كاملة آلة عدتم تصميمه وإصلاحه من قبل مدير المنتج RQ ورشة عمل جماعية لمصنعنا الكثير سنوات. إنها مخطط علاج تعبئة عالية السرعة عالية السرعة بالنسبة للحبوب والأجهزة اللوحية والكبسات والزجاجات الأخرى، وأيضا مخطط علاج تعبئة تعبئة عالية السرعة للحلوى وغيرها من الأطعمة
Gummy Bear Counting Machine Fully Automatic
آلة عد غائر بالكامل آلة العد
16 ساعة مواجهة اللوحييمكن استخدامها في مجموعة واسعة من الأسواق. صناعة الأدوية والصناعة الكيميائية وصناعة الأغذية يمكن أن تكمل التكيف الشامل for أنواع الأقراص (بما في ذلك الشكل الشعبي و يقتصر حجم على 3-25 مم، وهو عملي) المواد الصلبة الأخرى هي تقليدية أو حبيبات (مثل الحلوى والمكسرات وغيرها من المواد).
Pill Tablet Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
التلقائي حبة قرص كبسولة عد آلة
آلة مكافحة الإلكترونيةبالنسبة لحبوب كبسولة اللوحي الممتازة للغاية في جميع أنواع الأجهزة اللوحية أو حبوب منع الحمل وهكذا على ملء وعرة الزجاجة وهذه الجهاز المضاد سهل الاستخدام وسهل التنظيف للغاية من أجل المستخدمين. هذا RQ DSL 8D الجهاز آمن تماما للأشخاص الذين يعملون وآمنة للغاية لعد المنتجات والمواد التي تعمل دائما بسرعة و بدقة.
Automatic Counter Machine For Tablet Capsule
آلة العد التلقائي ل كبسولة الكمبيوتر اللوحي
هذا نوع منالعد التلقائي الكامل التلقائي عالية السرعة ماتشين يمكن أن يكون E للأدوية قادرا على تغيير جميع أحجام الزجاجات البلاستيكية أو الزجاجية بسبب تعديلها المرن والتشغيل المريح يمكن حساب جميع أنواع المواد التي تم حسابها بحرية ومعلبة ليست فقط للطيران ولكن أيضا صلبة أخرى أشياء.
Semi Automatic Counter Machine For Tablet Capsule
نصف آلة العد التلقائي ل كبسولة الكمبيوتر اللوحي
جميع أنواع الأشياء مثل الثابت أو الناعمة والأحجام مثل كبيرة أو صغيرة، يمكن حسابها جميعها بنجاح وتعبئتها زجاجات. دقة عالية صيدلية عد آلة لحبة الأقراص الكبسولات ممتازة في منع الغبار لأن إنه تصميم مغلق تماما لمنع أي غبار لإزعاج الكهرباء وتسبب ماس كهربائى من إشارة.
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

Service Online

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

blister packing machine

For Pharmacy Electric Counting Machine

The 16B Capsule Tablet Electronic Counter is our 11th generation of specialized equipment. On the basis of the technical advantages of professional and technical workers, our group has developed the 16B electronic counting machine. 16B respectively in the PLC touch screen and safety function protection and window observation and other aspects of a big upgrade. The DSL-16B's production efficiency range is between 20 and 120 vials per minute.

  • Product Name

    DSL 16 B Electronic Counting Machine
  • Product Function:

    Counting Tablet / Capsule / Pill / Candy/Button
  • After-Sales Provided:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Warranty:

    1-Year
  • Certification:

    CE, ISO, SGS and etc.
  • Lead Time:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • MOQ.:

    1
  • Loading Port:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Product Detail

For Pharmacy Counting Machine DSL-16B




The 16B pill counter machine is RQ group’s 11th generation of specialized machinery. DSL-16B Base on the technical advantages of the professional and the technical working, our group has developed the 16B electronic counting machine. 16B mainly improved in the PLC touch screen and safety function protection and window observation and other aspects of the big upgrade. The DSL-16B's working efficiency range is between 20 and 120 bottles per minute.



***  Applications

automatic tablet counter


16 lane capsule counting machine


***  Technical parameter

Name Electric counting machine DSL-16B

Production capacity

20-120 bottles/min

Net weight of machine

550Kg

Counting Precision

>99.8%

Power

380/220V    50Hz

Total power

1.2KW



***  DSL-16B’spowerful scanning and the safe protection system.

The electronic counting particle scanning system used in DSL-16B adoptshigh powerful unit.


multi lane counting machine



***  The360 degree moving PLC system in DSL-16B.

16B PLC touch screen can rotate in 360 degrees for easy operation.


tablet counter machine



***  Excellent shockproof system design and multi vibration lane in 16B.

We have installed the shock absorber spring system inside and the three vibration lanes the DSL-16B machine.


vibration capsule coungting machine



***  Certification: SGS, CE, ISO

gmp capsule counter

 

***   Why you should choose ours’ DSL-16B electronic counter?

This 16B electronic counting machine is proud of RQ, which has a production workshop of more than 7,900 square meters. We have carried out a more scientific design based on the original technology and improved technology, making the DSDL16B electronic counting machine have better functions than peers. More powerful. Among them, there are two major aspects that far exceed the peers. For example, the core counting accuracy and the final product bottling accuracy are far higher than the industry peers with a data of more than 99.8%.


Because the 16B electronic counting machine adopts a number of new technologies in the industry, it can count a wide range of applications, including capsules, tablets, and pills. The number of capsules includes hard shell capsules with a relatively hard appearance, and soft shell capsules with no oily surface.


capsule counting company

counting machine service

Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Tablet Bottle Filling Machine  Automatic
Automatic Tablet Bottle Filling Machine
8D is an electronic pills counting machine which has been prepared by our company for 2 years. The production of DSL-8D is 200000 to 300000 pcs/h, and the production of 8D is 40 to 50 bottles per hour if calculated in bottles. The 8D capsule counting machine is excellent productin the range of the counting machine with 8 counting channels.
Tablet Counting Machine Fully Automatic
Fully Automatic Capsule Counter Tablet Counting Machine
7 Days Delivery | In Stock | Counting Accuracy>99.98%. Capacity Upper to 200 Bottles/Min.7*24 Hour Continuous Operation | Factory Direct! Producing Tablet Capsule Candy Gummy Counter Counting Machine Since 1993 | Automatic Counter Counting Bottling Machine Source Factory. Local On Site Service | Factory Area 7996㎡,28 R&D Engineers,365*24 Hour Services For Automatic Counting Machine
Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
Automatic Pills Capsule Counting Machine
16R is an electronic pills counting machine which has been prepared by our company for 2 years. The productions speed of DSL-16R is 260000 to 361000 pcs/h, and the productions of 16R is 70 to 80 bottles per hour if calculated in bottles. The 16R capsule counting machine is excellent productin the range of the counting machine with 16 lanes counting channels.
Automatic Capsule Counting Tablet Machine
Automatic Counting Tablet Machine Capsule
The central parts of dsl8d capsule tablet semi-active electronic counting machine produced by our factory are all parts of international famous companies. Dsl8d in the intelligent operating system PLC and central photoelectric check system are international brands. So this is why the 8D semi-active electronic grain counting machine has excellent grain counting effect.
Tablet Capsule Counting Filling Machine
Capsule Tablet Counting Filling Machine
This kind of 16h pill capsule ultra-high speed full active counting machine is designed and reformed by the product manager of RQ group workshop of our factory for many years. It is a high-speed counting bottling treatment scheme for various pills, tablets, capsules and other bottles, and also a high-speed counting bottling treatment scheme for candy and other foods.
Gummy Bear Counting Machine Fully Automatic
Fully Automatic Gummy Bear Counting Machine
16h tablet counter can be used in a wide range of markets. The pharmaceutical industry, chemical industry and food industry can complete the comprehensive adaptation. For the types of tablets (including popular shape and special-shaped tablets), soft capsule materials (whether or not they are transparent, only the viscosity of the material appearance is not large), and Pills (the size is limited to 3-25 mm, which is practical) and other solids are conventional or granules (such as candy, nuts and other materials).
Pill Tablet Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
Automatic Pill Tablet Capsule Counting Machine
Electronic counter machine for tablet capsule pills the extremely excellent in all kinds of tablets or pills and so on filling and counting to bottle and this counter device is easy to use and very easy to clean for users. This RQ DSL 8D device is quite safe for people to operate and very safe for counting materials products and it always runs rapidly and accurately.
Automatic Counter Machine For Tablet Capsule
Automatic Counting Machine For Tablet Capsule
This type of full automatic high speed counting machine for pharmaceutical can be able to change all sizes of plastic or glass bottles due to its flexible adjustment and the convenient operation. All types of materials counted can be freely counted and canned not just for medical but also other solid things.
Semi Automatic Counter Machine For Tablet Capsule
Semi Automatic Counting Machine For Tablet Capsule
All types of things like hard or soft and the sizes like big or small, all can be successfully counted and packed into the bottles. high accuracy pharmacy counting machine for capsules tablets pills is excellent in the dust prevention because it is totally enclosed design to prevent any dust to disturb electricity and cause short circuit of signal.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact