• #

    ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

    manager@richpacking.cn
  • #

    WhatsApp & Wechat

    +86 13826093596
blister packing machine

آلة تعبئة زجاجة الكمبيوتر اللوحي

8D هو حبوب منع الحمل الإلكترونية آلةالتي أعدتها شركتنا لمدة 2 سنوات. إنتاج DSL-8D هو 200000 إلى 300000 أجهزة الكمبيوتر / ح، وإنتاج 8D هو 40 إلى 50 زجاجات لكل ساعة إذا محسوبة في زجاجات. ال 8D آلة عد كبسولة ممتاز productin مجموعة من آلة العد مع 8 عد القنوات.

  • اسم المنتج

    DSL 8 D Electronic Counting Machine
  • وظيفة المنتج:

    Counting Tablet / Capsule / Pill / Candy/Button
  • بعد البيع قدمت:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • ضمان:

    3-Years
  • شهادة:

    CE, ISO, SGS and etc.
  • المهلة:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • موك. :

    1
  • ميناء التحميل:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • تفاصيل المنتج

آلة تعبئة زجاجة الكمبيوتر اللوحي DSL-8D




هذا 8D هو آلة العد الإلكترونية السيارات التي نحن RQ شركةأعدت لأكثر من 2 سنوات. قدرة DSL-8D هو 200000 إلى 300000 أجهزة الكمبيوتر في Onehour، وسرعة العمل 8D هو 40 إلى 50 زجاجات لكل قاعدة ساعة على العد في زجاجات. ال 8D آلة عد الجهاز اللوحي رائع وممتازة في مجال آلة العد الإلكترونية مع العد 8 القنوات.



*** التطبيقات

tablet counter machine


tablet counter


*** المقياس التقني

اسمآلة العد التلقائي DSL-8D

السعة الإنتاجية

40-50 زجاجات / دقيقة

الوزن الصافي للآلة

403 كجم

عد الدقة

> 99.97٪

قوة

380 / 220V 50 هرتز

إجمالي الطاقة

1.5kw



*** DSL-8D's المسح المستقل وحدات.

الجهاز الكهروضوئي للجسيمات الكهروضوئية المستخدمة في DSL-8D تعتمد عملية مستقلة وحدة.

tablet counting machine



*** قوية PLC نظام في DSL-8D.

PLC نظام 8D لا يمكن إعداد مجموعة متنوعة من معلمات التشغيل فقط يمكن أيضا التحكم في آلة العد الإلكترونية بأكملها Workbench.

pill counter



*** مكونات إلكترونية دقيقة ومراقبة في الوقت الحقيقي في 8D.

المكونات الإلكترونية و PLC المعدات المعتمدة في 8D جميع العلامات التجارية الشهيرة الدولية، لذلك يتم مراقبة سير العمل بأكمله عن كثب 8D.

capsule counting machine



*** شهادة: SGS، CE، ISO

gmp capsule counter



*** لماذا يجب اختر لنا ' DSL-8D الإلكترونية عداد؟


8D هو منتج جديد يختلف عن عد الحبيبات الإلكترونية القديم آلة. 8D لا يتوافق فقط مع GMP معايير الإنتاج، ولكن لديها أيضا كفاءة عد الحبيبية ممتازة، والتي يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير إنتاجك السرعة.

قام مديرو المنتجات ومهندسون التصميم في مصانع مجموعتنا بترقية وظائف متعددة ل 8D على مدى فترة أكثر من اثنين سنوات. هذا يشمل أجزاء مختلفة من DSL-8D الإلكترونية المحبب وظيفة الختم المستقلة بين كل عمل. DSL-8D يوفر أيضا ترقية كبيرة إلى الإلكترونيات البصرية نظام الوحدة والتحكم في العد الحقل.

capsule counting company

counting machine service


تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بي، وسأكون أكثر من سعيد للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك

منتجات ذات صله
Tablet Counting Machine Fully Automatic
آلة عد الجهاز اللوحي التلقائي بالكامل
16 ساعة هذا النموذج هو آلة العد الالكترونيةالتي أعدتها شركتنا لمدة 2 سنوات. آلة عد كبسولة 16 ساعة ممتازة productin حجم نطاق آلة العد مع 16 عد القنوات.إنتاج DSL-16H هو 460000 أجهزة الكمبيوتر / ح، والإنتاج OF16H 80 إلى 100 زجاجات لكل ساعة إذا محسوبة في زجاجات.
Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
حبوب منع الحمل التلقائي آلة عد كبسولة
16R هو حبوب منع الحمل الإلكترونية آلةالتي أعدتها شركتنا لمدة 2 سنوات. سرعة الإنتاج DSL-16R هو 260000 إلى 361000 أجهزة الكمبيوتر / ح، وإنتاج 16R هو 70 إلى 80 زجاجات لكل ساعة إذا محسوبة في زجاجات. ال 16R آلة عد كبسولة ممتاز productin مجموعة من آلة العد مع 16 ممرات عد القنوات.
Electric counting machine for pharmacy
for صيدلية آلة العد الكهربائية
The 16B كبسولة اللوحي مكافحة الإلكترونيةهو جيلنا الحادي عشر من المعدات المتخصصة على أساس المزايا التقنية للعاملين المهنيين والفنيين، طورت مجموعتنا 16B العد الإلكتروني الجهاز. 16B على التوالي في PLC شاشة تعمل باللمس وحماية وظيفة السلامة ومراقبة النافذة وغيرها من جوانب الترقية الكبيرة DSL-16B نطاق كفاءة الإنتاج يتراوح بين 20 و 120 قارورة لكل دقيقة.
Automatic Capsule Counting Tablet Machine
العد التلقائي آلة الكمبيوتر اللوحي الكبسولة
الأجزاء الوسطى من DSL8D قرص كبسولة نصف نشط آلة العد الالكترونيةالتي تنتجها المصنع لدينا جميع أنحاء الشركات الشهيرة الدولية الشركات. DSL8D في نظام التشغيل الذكي PLC ونظام الاختيار الكهروضوئي المركزي هو العلامات التجارية الدولية هذا هو السبب في 8D نصف نشط آلة عد الحبوب الإلكترونية لديها عد الحبوب ممتازة تأثير.
Tablet Capsule Counting Filling Machine
كبسولة لوحي عد ملء آلة
هذا نوع من 16h حبوب منع الحمل الكبسولة عالية جدا سرعة نشطة كاملة آلة عدتم تصميمه وإصلاحه من قبل مدير المنتج RQ ورشة عمل جماعية لمصنعنا الكثير سنوات. إنها مخطط علاج تعبئة عالية السرعة عالية السرعة بالنسبة للحبوب والأجهزة اللوحية والكبسات والزجاجات الأخرى، وأيضا مخطط علاج تعبئة تعبئة عالية السرعة للحلوى وغيرها من الأطعمة
Gummy Bear Counting Machine Fully Automatic
آلة عد غائر بالكامل آلة العد
16 ساعة مواجهة اللوحييمكن استخدامها في مجموعة واسعة من الأسواق. صناعة الأدوية والصناعة الكيميائية وصناعة الأغذية يمكن أن تكمل التكيف الشامل for أنواع الأقراص (بما في ذلك الشكل الشعبي و يقتصر حجم على 3-25 مم، وهو عملي) المواد الصلبة الأخرى هي تقليدية أو حبيبات (مثل الحلوى والمكسرات وغيرها من المواد).
Pill Tablet Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
التلقائي حبة قرص كبسولة عد آلة
آلة مكافحة الإلكترونيةبالنسبة لحبوب كبسولة اللوحي الممتازة للغاية في جميع أنواع الأجهزة اللوحية أو حبوب منع الحمل وهكذا على ملء وعرة الزجاجة وهذه الجهاز المضاد سهل الاستخدام وسهل التنظيف للغاية من أجل المستخدمين. هذا RQ DSL 8D الجهاز آمن تماما للأشخاص الذين يعملون وآمنة للغاية لعد المنتجات والمواد التي تعمل دائما بسرعة و بدقة.
Automatic Counter Machine For Tablet Capsule
آلة العد التلقائي ل كبسولة الكمبيوتر اللوحي
هذا نوع منالعد التلقائي الكامل التلقائي عالية السرعة ماتشين يمكن أن يكون E للأدوية قادرا على تغيير جميع أحجام الزجاجات البلاستيكية أو الزجاجية بسبب تعديلها المرن والتشغيل المريح يمكن حساب جميع أنواع المواد التي تم حسابها بحرية ومعلبة ليست فقط للطيران ولكن أيضا صلبة أخرى أشياء.
Semi Automatic Counter Machine For Tablet Capsule
نصف آلة العد التلقائي ل كبسولة الكمبيوتر اللوحي
جميع أنواع الأشياء مثل الثابت أو الناعمة والأحجام مثل كبيرة أو صغيرة، يمكن حسابها جميعها بنجاح وتعبئتها زجاجات. دقة عالية صيدلية عد آلة لحبة الأقراص الكبسولات ممتازة في منع الغبار لأن إنه تصميم مغلق تماما لمنع أي غبار لإزعاج الكهرباء وتسبب ماس كهربائى من إشارة.
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

Service Online

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

blister packing machine

Automatic Tablet Bottle Filling Machine

8D is an electronic pills counting machine which has been prepared by our company for 2 years. The production of DSL-8D is 200000 to 300000 pcs/h, and the production of 8D is 40 to 50 bottles per hour if calculated in bottles. The 8D capsule counting machine is excellent productin the range of the counting machine with 8 counting channels.

  • Product Name

    DSL 8 D Electronic Counting Machine
  • Product Function:

    Counting Tablet / Capsule / Pill / Candy/Button
  • After-Sales Provided:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Warranty:

    3-Years
  • Certification:

    CE, ISO, SGS and etc.
  • Lead Time:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • MOQ.:

    1
  • Loading Port:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Product Detail

 Automatic Tablet Bottle Filling Machine DSL-8D




This 8D is the auto electronic counting machine that we RQ company prepared for over 2 years. The capacityof DSL-8D is 200000 to 300000 pcs in onehour, and the working speed of 8D is 40 to 50 bottles per hour base on counting in bottles. The 8D tablet counting machine is quite outstanding and excellent in the field of the electronic counting machine with the 8 counting channels. 



***  Applications

tablet counter machine

pill counting machine

tablet counter


***  Technical parameter

Name Automatic counting machine DSL-8D

Production capacity

40-50 bottles/min

Net weight of machine

403Kg

Counting Precision

>99.97%

Power

380/220V    50Hz

Total power

1.5KW



***  DSL-8D’s independent scanning units.

The electronic counting particle scanning photoelectric system used in DSL-8D adopts independent operation unit.

tablet counting machine



***  The powerful PLC system in DSL-8D.

PLC system of 8D can not only set up a variety of operating parameters can also control the whole electronic counting machine workbench.

pill counter



***  Precision electronic components and real-time monitoring in 8D.

The electronic components and PLC equipment adopted in 8D are all international famous brands, so the entire workflow is closely monitored by 8D.

capsule counting machine



***  Certification: SGS, CE, ISO

gmp capsule counter



***   Why you should choose ours’ DSL-8D electronic counter?


8D is a new product that is different from the old A B C electronic granule counting machine. 8D not only conforms to GMP production standard, but also has excellent granule counting efficiency, which can greatly improve your production speed.

 

Product managers and design engineers in our group plants have upgraded multiple functions for 8D over a period of more than two years. This includes the modularization of various parts of DSL-8D electronic granulator and the independent sealing function between each workbench. The DSL-8D also provides a significant upgrade to the optoelectronic module and control system in the counting field.

capsule counting company

counting machine service


Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Tablet Counting Machine Fully Automatic
Fully Automatic Tablet Counting Machine
16H thisi model is an electronic counting machine which has been prepared by our company for 2 years. The 16 H type capsule counting machine is excellent productin the range size of the counting machine with 16 counting channels.The production of DSL-16H is 460000 pcs/h, and the production of16H is 80 to 100 bottles per hour if calculated in bottles.
Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
Automatic Pills Capsule Counting Machine
16R is an electronic pills counting machine which has been prepared by our company for 2 years. The productions speed of DSL-16R is 260000 to 361000 pcs/h, and the productions of 16R is 70 to 80 bottles per hour if calculated in bottles. The 16R capsule counting machine is excellent productin the range of the counting machine with 16 lanes counting channels.
Electric counting machine for pharmacy
For Pharmacy Electric Counting Machine
The 16B Capsule Tablet Electronic Counter is our 11th generation of specialized equipment. On the basis of the technical advantages of professional and technical workers, our group has developed the 16B electronic counting machine. 16B respectively in the PLC touch screen and safety function protection and window observation and other aspects of a big upgrade. The DSL-16B's production efficiency range is between 20 and 120 vials per minute.
Automatic Capsule Counting Tablet Machine
Automatic Counting Tablet Machine Capsule
The central parts of dsl8d capsule tablet semi-active electronic counting machine produced by our factory are all parts of international famous companies. Dsl8d in the intelligent operating system PLC and central photoelectric check system are international brands. So this is why the 8D semi-active electronic grain counting machine has excellent grain counting effect.
Tablet Capsule Counting Filling Machine
Capsule Tablet Counting Filling Machine
This kind of 16h pill capsule ultra-high speed full active counting machine is designed and reformed by the product manager of RQ group workshop of our factory for many years. It is a high-speed counting bottling treatment scheme for various pills, tablets, capsules and other bottles, and also a high-speed counting bottling treatment scheme for candy and other foods.
Gummy Bear Counting Machine Fully Automatic
Fully Automatic Gummy Bear Counting Machine
16h tablet counter can be used in a wide range of markets. The pharmaceutical industry, chemical industry and food industry can complete the comprehensive adaptation. For the types of tablets (including popular shape and special-shaped tablets), soft capsule materials (whether or not they are transparent, only the viscosity of the material appearance is not large), and Pills (the size is limited to 3-25 mm, which is practical) and other solids are conventional or granules (such as candy, nuts and other materials).
Pill Tablet Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
Automatic Pill Tablet Capsule Counting Machine
Electronic counter machine for tablet capsule pills the extremely excellent in all kinds of tablets or pills and so on filling and counting to bottle and this counter device is easy to use and very easy to clean for users. This RQ DSL 8D device is quite safe for people to operate and very safe for counting materials products and it always runs rapidly and accurately.
Automatic Counter Machine For Tablet Capsule
Automatic Counting Machine For Tablet Capsule
This type of full automatic high speed counting machine for pharmaceutical can be able to change all sizes of plastic or glass bottles due to its flexible adjustment and the convenient operation. All types of materials counted can be freely counted and canned not just for medical but also other solid things.
Semi Automatic Counter Machine For Tablet Capsule
Semi Automatic Counting Machine For Tablet Capsule
All types of things like hard or soft and the sizes like big or small, all can be successfully counted and packed into the bottles. high accuracy pharmacy counting machine for capsules tablets pills is excellent in the dust prevention because it is totally enclosed design to prevent any dust to disturb electricity and cause short circuit of signal.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact