blister packing machine

CE-Automatikzählmaschine für Tablet-Kapsel

Elektronische Zählmaschine für Tablets und Kapseln 8D ist überraschend wunderbar in seiner überraschend hohen Zählrate von mehr als 99,97%. 8D ist viel höherer als Die andere Zählmaschine, die Enterprise macht und es trifft GMP Regeln. Dieses Die Art der Tablet-Zählerzählmaschine ist so perfekt, dass niemals irgendeiner Nieder- und Leute nichtMüssen Sie sich zu sehr sorgen, um 8D " Genauigkeit.

  • Produktname

    DSL 8 D Electronic Counting Machine
  • Produktfunktion:

    Counting Tablet / Capsule / Pill / Candy/Button
  • After-Sales unter der Voraussetzung:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Garantie:

    3-Years
  • Zertifizierung:

    CE, ISO, SGS and etc.
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • MOQ. :

    1
  • Laden von Port.:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Produktdetail

CE-Automatikzählmaschine für Tablet-Kapsel.



Elektronische Zählmaschine 8D Apotheke für Tabletsund Kapseln ist überraschend wunderbar in seiner überraschend guten Zählrate von mehr Zählrate 99,97% 8D Zählrate ist viel höherer als das von Unternehmen und es trifft das CE GMP Regeln. Dieses Art von 8D Die Maschine ist so perfekt, dass niemals ein Andere heruntergekommen ist, und Benutzer nicht Müssen Sie sich zu sehr um seinen Zähler kümmern. Dieses Art der Maschine 8D ist bemerkenswert weit in Anwendungen, denn es kann die Kapseln oder Pillen oder Tabletten oder kleine Gegenstände zählen. Etwas sonst solange sie sind solide Artikel.

*** Anwendungen

tablet counter machine

pill counting machine

tablet counter


*** technische Parameter

Modell-

RQ-DSL-8D

Schwingungsnutspuren

8 Spur

Produktionskapazität

50 Flaschen pro Minute (gemäß an der Kapazität von 60 Kapseln pro Flasche)

Genauigkeitsrate

> 99,97%

Füllungsbereich

3 ~ 9999 Getreide

anwendbares Ziel

Tablet: φ3 ~ 25mm , Pille: φ3 ~ 20mm,
HARD Kapsel / weich Kapsel: 000 ~ 5 #

Anwendbarer Flaschentyp.

Φ25 ~ 75mm Runde und quadratische Flasche, Höhe ≤240 Menkt

Stromspannung

AC380V 3P 50 / 60Hz

Leistung

1.5kw

Druck

0,4 ~ 0.6mpa

Luftverbrauch

105l / min

Behälterkapazität

25l

Gewicht

405kg

Gliederung dim. (mm)

1100 × 1400 × 1800mm (l * w * h)



*** Konfigurationsliste

Nein.

Artikel

Spezifikation

Atty.

Hersteller

1

Zählung des photoelektrischen Sensors (empfangen)

N24.5R

8

Lattine

2

Zähl-Fotoelektrischer Sensor (emitt)

N24.5E

8

Lattine

3

Ventilgruppe

M4SB10-M5-6

1

Japan CKD

4

Filtratregler

FR500

1

Taiwan Shako.

5

SPS Gruppe

FPς-C32th

FPO-E16YT

1

Japan Panasonic

6

Berührungsempfindlicher Bildschirm

GE4408W

1

Japan pro-face

7

Kabel-diffuser Sensor

Qs18vn6db

3

USA.Banner

8

AC Contractor

GMC-9

1

Korea lg

9

DC Contractor

GMD-9

3

Korea lg

10

thermisch overout Relais

GTH-22 / 3

1

Korea lg

11

Zazzylinder

SCPS2-1030

8

Japan CKD

12

Positionszylinder

SDA20-10

4

Airtac

13

Kontrollkasten

131200000

1

Deutschland Mecano

14

Richtlinie Signallicht.

Al6m-p

3

Japan IDEC

15

Knopfschalter

Abw310eg

1

Japan IDEC



Dieses Art der elektronischen Zählmaschine 8D kann so viele feste Dinge ohne Schwierigkeiten zählen und es ist in der Zählrate so überraschend genau und ist so gut intelligent.

tablet counting machine


Smart und ausgezeichnete können sie in Dosen oder Glas- und Plastikflaschen und egal welche Größen von diese Materialien sind und welche Farben Sie sind und egal der transparenten oder nicht transparent.

pill counter



wie die Soft-Gelatine-Kapseln oder Hartschalenkapseln und alles Und so weiter und diese Maschine 8D ist einfach zu bedienen und beibehalten.

capsule counting machine



*** Zertifizierung: SGS, CE, ISO, GMP

gmp capsule counter



***

Elektronische Zählmaschine ist extrem einfach und bequem für diese Betreiber zum Bedienen und Reinigen und die Installation ist auch sehr einfach und alle Diese sind so gut für die Verwendung von Unternehmen.
Dieses Kapsel-Tablet-Zählerzählmaschine 8D ist gut, so wie es die unqualifizierten Flaschen erkennen und ablehnen kann, die rechtzeitig gezählt wird, und dies ist sehr gut Weil Alle fälligen Flaschen qualifizieren sich in Final.

capsule counting company

counting machine service


Möchten Sie über dieses Produkt erfahren?

SENDE EIN BOTSCHAFT
Etwas ist nicht klar?

Fühlen Sie sich frei, mich zu kontaktieren, und ich werde mehr als glücklich sein, alle Ihre Fragen zu beantworten

Verwandte Produkte
Tablet Bottle Filling Machine  Automatic
Automatische Tablet-Flaschenfüllmaschine
8D ist ein Elektronische Pillenzählmaschinedas von unserem Unternehmen für 2 Jahre hergestellt wurde. Die Produktion von DSL-8D ist 200000 zu 300000 PCs / H und die Herstellung von 8D ist 40 bis 50 Flaschen pro Stunde, wenn Sie in Flaschen berechnet werden. Das 8D Kapselzählmaschine ist ausgezeichnet Produktin Der Bereich des Zählgeräts mit 8 Zählkanälen.
Tablet Counting Machine Fully Automatic
Vollautomatische Tablettenzählmaschine
16h thisi Modell ist ein elektronische Zählmaschinedas von unserem Unternehmen für 2 Jahre hergestellt wurde. Die 16 H-Kapselzählermaschine ist ausgezeichnet Produktin Die Reichweitengröße der Zählmaschine mit 16 Zählkanälen.Das Produktion von DSL-16H ist 460000 PCs / H und die Produktion von 16h ist 80 bis 100 Flaschen pro Stunde, wenn Sie in Flaschen berechnet werden.
Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
Automatische Pillenkapselzählmaschine
16r ist ein Elektronische Pillenzählmaschinedas von unserem Unternehmen für 2 Jahre hergestellt wurde. Die Produktionsgeschwindigkeit von DSL-16R ist 260000 zu 361000 PCs / H und die Produktionen von 16r ist 70 bis 80 Flaschen pro Stunde, wenn Sie in Flaschen berechnet werden. Das 16r Kapselzählmaschine ist ausgezeichnet Produktin Der Bereich des Zählgeräts mit 16 Bahnenzählerkanälen.
Electric counting machine for pharmacy
Für Apotheke Elektrische Zählmaschine
Die 16b Kapsel-Tablette elektronischer Zählerist unsere 11. Generation von spezialisierter Geräte. Auf der Grundlage der technischen Vorteile von beruflichen und technischen Arbeitnehmern hat unsere Gruppe die 16b Elektronische Zählung Maschine. 16b jeweils in der SPS Touchscreen- und Sicherheitsfunktion Schutz- und Fensterbeobachtung und andere Aspekte eines Big Upgrade. Die DSL-16B Der Produktionseffizienzbereich liegt zwischen 20 und 120 Fläschchen pro Minute.
Automatic Capsule Counting Tablet Machine
Automatische Zähl-Tablet-Maschinenkapsel
Die zentralen Teile von DSL8D Kapsel-Tablet semi-aktiv elektronische ZählmaschineVon unserer Fabrik hergestellt von unserer Fabrik sind alle Teile internationaler Berühmte Unternehmen. DSL8D Im intelligenten Betriebssystem SPS und zentrales photoelektrisches Prüfsystem sind internationale Marken. Also, deshalb der 8D semi-aktiv Elektronische Getreidezählmaschine hat ein ausgezeichnetes Getreidezählen Effekt.
Tablet Capsule Counting Filling Machine
Kapsel-Tablettenzählung Füllmaschine
Dieses Art von 16h Pillenkapsel Ultra-High Geschwindigkeit voll aktiv Zählmaschinewird vom Produktmanager von RQ entworfen und reformiertGruppenworkshop unserer Fabrik für viele Jahre. Es ist ein Hochgeschwindigkeitszählungs-Abfüllbehandlungsprogramm für verschiedene Pillen, Tabletten, Kapseln und andere Flaschen sowie ein Hochgeschwindigkeitsabfüllbehandlungsschema für Süßigkeiten und andere Nahrungsmittel.
Gummy Bear Counting Machine Fully Automatic
Vollautomatische Gummibärzzählmaschine
16h Tablet-Zählerkann in einem breiten Bereich von Märkten verwendet werden. Die pharmazeutische Industrie, die chemische Industrie und die Lebensmittelindustrie können die umfassende Anpassung abschließen. Für Die Arten von Tabletten (einschließlich Beliebte Form und spezielle Tabletten), weiche Kapselmaterialien (ob oder nicht Sie sind transparent, nur die Viskosität des Materialauftritts ist nicht groß) und Pillen (Die Größe ist auf 3-25 mm begrenzt, was ist praktisch) und andere Feststoffe sind herkömmliches oder Granulat (solche als Süßigkeiten, Nüsse und andere Materialien).
Pill Tablet Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
Automatische Pillen-Tablet-Kapselzählmaschine
elektronische Zählermaschine.Für Tablet-Kapsel-Pillen, die extrem ausgezeichnet in allen Arten von Tabletten oder Pillen usw., um die Flasche zu füllen und zu zählen, und dieses Zählergerät ist einfach zu bedienen und sehr einfach zu reinigen und für Benutzer zu reinigen. Dieses RQ DSL 8D Das Gerät ist ziemlich sicher, um die Menschen zu betreiben und sehr sicher für die Zählung von Materialprodukten zu betreiben, und es läuft immer schnell und präzise.
Automatic Counter Machine For Tablet Capsule
Automatische Zählmaschine für Tablet-Kapsel
Dieses Art derVollautomatische Hochgeschwindigkeitszählung Machin E für pharmazeutische können in der Lage sein, alle Größen von Kunststoff- oder Glasflaschen aufgrund seiner flexiblen Anpassung und der bequemen Bedienung zu ändern. Alle Arten von Materialien, die gezählt wurden, können frei gezählt und nicht nur für medizinische, aber auch andere solide feste Dinge gezählt werden.
eine Nachricht hinterlassen
eine Nachricht hinterlassen
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

Service Online

Zuhause

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

blister packing machine

CE Automatic Counting Machine For Tablet Capsule

Electronic counting machine for tablets and capsules 8D is surprisingly wonderful in its surprisingly high counting rate of more than 99.97%. 8D is much more higher than the other counting machine making enterprise and it meets GMP regulation. This kind of tablet counter counting machine is so perfect that will never let any one down and people don’t need to worry too much about 8D’ accuracy.

  • Product Name

    DSL 8 D Electronic Counting Machine
  • Product Function:

    Counting Tablet / Capsule / Pill / Candy/Button
  • After-Sales Provided:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Warranty:

    3-Years
  • Certification:

    CE, ISO, SGS and etc.
  • Lead Time:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • MOQ.:

    1
  • Loading Port:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Product Detail

CE Automatic Counting Machine For Tablet Capsule



Electronic counting machine 8D pharmacy for tablets and capsules is surprisingly wonderful in its surprisingly good counting rate of more than counting rate 99.97% . 8D’s counting rate is much more higher than that of enterprise and it meets the CE GMP regulation. This kind of 8D machine is so perfect that will never let any one down and users don’t need to worry too much about its counter accuracy. This kind of machine 8D is remarkably wide in applications for it can count the capsules or pills or tablets or small items something else as long as they are solid items.

***  Applications

tablet counter machine

pill counting machine

tablet counter


***  Technical parameter

Model

RQ-DSL-8D

Vibration groove tracks

8 lane

Production capacity

50 bottles per minute (according to the capacity of 60 capsules per bottle)

Accuracy rate

>99.97%

Filling range

3 ~ 9999 grains

Applicable target

Tablet:Φ3~25mm ,pill:Φ3~20mm,
hard capsule/soft capsule:000~5#

Applicable bottle type

Φ25~75mm round and square bottle, height ≤240 mm

Voltage

AC380V  3P 50/60HZ

Power

1.5KW

Pressure

0.4~0.6Mpa

Air consumption

105L/min

Hopper capacity

25L

Weight

405kg

Outline dim.(mm)

1100×1400×1800mm(L*W*H)



***  Configuration List

No.

Item

Specification

Qty.

Manufacturer

1

Count Photoelectric Sensor (Receive)

N24.5R

8

Lattine

2

Count Photoelectric Sensor (Emit)

N24.5E

8

Lattine

3

Valve Group

M4SB10-M5-6

1

Japan CKD

4

Filtrate Regulator

FR500

1

Taiwan SHAKO

5

PLC Group

FP∑-C32TH

FPO-E16YT

1

Japan Panasonic

6

Touch Screen

GE4408W

1

Japan Pro-face

7

Cable Diffuse Sensor

QS18VN6DB

3

USA.BANNER

8

AC Contactor

GMC-9

1

Korea LG

9

DC Contactor

GMD-9

3

Korea LG

10

Thermal Overlood Relay

GTH-22/3

1

Korea LG

11

Count Cylinder

SCPS2-1030

8

Japan CKD

12

Position Cylinder

SDA20-10

4

AIRTAC

13

Control Box

131200000

1

Germany MECANO

14

Directive Signal Light

AL6M-P

3

Japan IDEC

15

Button Switch

ABW310EG

1

Japan IDEC



This kind of Electronic counting machine 8D can count so many solid things without the any difficulty and it is so surprisingly accurate in counting rate and it is so good smart. 

tablet counting machine


Smart and excellent can put them into cans or glass and plastic bottles and no matter what sizes of these materials are and what colors they are and no matter the transparent or not transparent. 

pill counter



Such as the soft gelatin capsules or hard shell capsules and everything and so on and this machine 8D is easy to operate and maintain.

capsule counting machine



***  Certification: SGS, CE, ISO, GMP

gmp capsule counter



***   

Electronic counting machine is extremely easy and convenient for these operators to operate and clean and the installation is high extremely easy too and all these are so good for the using enterprises.
This capsule tablet counter counting machine 8D is good such as it can detect and reject the unqualified bottles counted timely and this is very good because all the bottles at last are qualify in final.

capsule counting company

counting machine service


Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Tablet Bottle Filling Machine  Automatic
Automatic Tablet Bottle Filling Machine
8D is an electronic pills counting machine which has been prepared by our company for 2 years. The production of DSL-8D is 200000 to 300000 pcs/h, and the production of 8D is 40 to 50 bottles per hour if calculated in bottles. The 8D capsule counting machine is excellent productin the range of the counting machine with 8 counting channels.
Tablet Counting Machine Fully Automatic
Fully Automatic Tablet Counting Machine
16H thisi model is an electronic counting machine which has been prepared by our company for 2 years. The 16 H type capsule counting machine is excellent productin the range size of the counting machine with 16 counting channels.The production of DSL-16H is 460000 pcs/h, and the production of16H is 80 to 100 bottles per hour if calculated in bottles.
Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
Automatic Pills Capsule Counting Machine
16R is an electronic pills counting machine which has been prepared by our company for 2 years. The productions speed of DSL-16R is 260000 to 361000 pcs/h, and the productions of 16R is 70 to 80 bottles per hour if calculated in bottles. The 16R capsule counting machine is excellent productin the range of the counting machine with 16 lanes counting channels.
Electric counting machine for pharmacy
For Pharmacy Electric Counting Machine
The 16B Capsule Tablet Electronic Counter is our 11th generation of specialized equipment. On the basis of the technical advantages of professional and technical workers, our group has developed the 16B electronic counting machine. 16B respectively in the PLC touch screen and safety function protection and window observation and other aspects of a big upgrade. The DSL-16B's production efficiency range is between 20 and 120 vials per minute.
Automatic Capsule Counting Tablet Machine
Automatic Counting Tablet Machine Capsule
The central parts of dsl8d capsule tablet semi-active electronic counting machine produced by our factory are all parts of international famous companies. Dsl8d in the intelligent operating system PLC and central photoelectric check system are international brands. So this is why the 8D semi-active electronic grain counting machine has excellent grain counting effect.
Tablet Capsule Counting Filling Machine
Capsule Tablet Counting Filling Machine
This kind of 16h pill capsule ultra-high speed full active counting machine is designed and reformed by the product manager of RQ group workshop of our factory for many years. It is a high-speed counting bottling treatment scheme for various pills, tablets, capsules and other bottles, and also a high-speed counting bottling treatment scheme for candy and other foods.
Gummy Bear Counting Machine Fully Automatic
Fully Automatic Gummy Bear Counting Machine
16h tablet counter can be used in a wide range of markets. The pharmaceutical industry, chemical industry and food industry can complete the comprehensive adaptation. For the types of tablets (including popular shape and special-shaped tablets), soft capsule materials (whether or not they are transparent, only the viscosity of the material appearance is not large), and Pills (the size is limited to 3-25 mm, which is practical) and other solids are conventional or granules (such as candy, nuts and other materials).
Pill Tablet Capsule Counting Machine Automatic
Automatic Pill Tablet Capsule Counting Machine
Electronic counter machine for tablet capsule pills the extremely excellent in all kinds of tablets or pills and so on filling and counting to bottle and this counter device is easy to use and very easy to clean for users. This RQ DSL 8D device is quite safe for people to operate and very safe for counting materials products and it always runs rapidly and accurately.
Automatic Counter Machine For Tablet Capsule
Automatic Counting Machine For Tablet Capsule
This type of full automatic high speed counting machine for pharmaceutical can be able to change all sizes of plastic or glass bottles due to its flexible adjustment and the convenient operation. All types of materials counted can be freely counted and canned not just for medical but also other solid things.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact