blister packing machine

Petite machine d'emballage Blister Tablet

Le DPP260S et DPP260L sont dans le même Machine de blistering en plastique en aluminium série. DPP260S est une machine d'emballage de blister en plastique en aluminium spécial, qui peut emballer des matériaux solides à une blister en plastique en aluminium planche. Ces Les matériaux comprennent diverses capsules douces et dures, comprimés de différentes tailles, pilules de différents diamètres, le World's meilleure vente e-cigarette produits et l'emballage de produits utilisés pour divers médicaments et injections médicales dans les hôpitaux.

  • garantie

    2-Years
  • nom du produit:

    DPP-260S Blister Packing Machine
  • fonction produit:

    For Pharmaceutical and Food Blister packing
  • Après-vente fourni:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • certification:

    CE, SGS, ISO, etc
  • délai de mise en œuvre:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • MOQ. :

    1
  • port de chargement:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Les détails du produit

Tablette Blister Machine d'emballage RQ-DPP-260S




Ceci DPP260S et DPP260L sont dans le même Blister en plastique en aluminium série de notre société. DPP260S est une spéciale aluminium-plastique machine d'emballage blister, qui est utilisée pour emballer des matériaux solides dans aluminium-plastique Blister Conseil. Ces Les matériaux comprennent toutes sortes de capsules douces et dures, comprimés de toutes tailles, comprimés de tous les diamètres, la plus vendue e-cigarettes Dans le monde entier, toutes sortes d'injections médicales nécessaires à la médecine et aux hôpitaux, etc.


blistering machine automatic


blister packing machine


*** paramètre technique

Nom DPP-260S blister

capacité de production

9650 max plaques / heure

Poids net de la machine

1305kg

Après le service de garantie

Support technique vidéo, support en ligne, maintenance sur le terrain et réparé.

Puissance

380 / 220V 50hz

pouvoir total

8.5kw



*** le plc Dispositif Siemens équipé dans DPP260S.

Tous les paramètres de fonctionnement de DPP260Scan être affiché et surveillé sur le PLC.

blistering packing machine



*** DPP260S Utilisez le réglage très pratique de la molette Dispositif.

La position du DPP 260S formant sceau chaud mourir ne peut être ajusté que via la poignée.

automatic blister packing machine



*** le dispositif de recyclage des déchets de DPP260S.

Les matériaux restants dans le DPP260S Processus de production du aluminium-plastique Blister Machine sera complètement recyclé et non gaspillé.

GMP blister packing machine


*** Certification: SGS, CE, ISO

gmp capsule counter


*** Pourquoi devrait Choisissez Notre est DPP260S Blister Emballage Machine?

DPP260S implique plusieurs stations Où la meur doit être remplacée. Nous adopter la conception de la localisation PIN. Quand remplacer et installer le moule, nous ne pas Besoin de s'inquiéter de l'inexactitude de la moisissure et de la difficulté de le déplacer et de partir. Nous corrigez-le dans deux directions. Nous Il suffit de pousser le moule qui doit être remplacé, puis d'utiliser la molette pour ajuster les deux directions.

DPP260S La station de moulage et la station d'étanchéité thermique peuvent être très simples à travers la roue à main et visser l'écrou pour compléter l'action de la position Modification.

Dans l'aspect du mouvement du matériau de traction, DPP260S est contrôlé par servo moteur. En définissant des paramètres sur PLC Écran, vous pouvez facilement atteindre le voyage souhaité.

Afin de faciliter le fonctionnement de DPP260 Machine d'emballage en plastique en aluminium et prévenir les accidents, nous attachons une grande importance aux mesures de sécurité. Nous avons donc conçu deux fonctions d'arrêt d'urgence pour le commutateur d'arrêt d'urgence Fonction. En cas d'accident, il peut réduire considérablement le temps d'arrêt d'urgence, afin de garantir la sécurité personnelle et la machine La vie.


capsule counting company

counting machine service

Vous voulez savoir sur ce produit?

ENVOYER UN UN MESSAGE
Quelque chose nest pas clair?

Nhésitez pas à me contacter et je serai plus quheureux de répondre à toutes vos questions

Produits connexes
Capsule Thermoforming Pills Blister Machine
Thermoformage Machine de capsules de blister de pilules
Ceci DPP 90 blisterfait par la capacité américaine sont 2400 plaque par heure. Dans la connexion entre le moteur et le système d'alimentation, nous adoptons la chaîne lecteur Mode. L'avantage de ce mode est que la machine de couverture en mousse d'aluminium est très stable quand Il court depuis longtemps et le bruit généré est inférieur à 75dba.
Tablets Blister Packing Machine Small
Machine d'emballage de petites comprimés
Le rq Capacité de notre DPP130 emballeur de blisterest 2400 plaques par heure. Pour la connexion entre le moteur et le système d'alimentation en DPP130 Nous adoptons la chaîne Drive Méthode. L'avantage de ThisDPP130Model est-ce que la machine à revêtement en mousse d'aluminium est très stable à long terme et le bruit généré est inférieur à celui 75DBA de DPP 130.
Blister Pill Forming Packaging Machine
Machine d'emballage de blister de pilule
Après 28 ans d'histoire de la fabrication, notre Ruiqi La société a conçu DPP160 aluminium machine d'emballage de blistering Le modèle moteur utilisé dans DPP160 est très avancé. DPP160 a freinage automatique fonction. DPP160 Blister Packer Machine est également très précis Quand il court depuis longtemps.
Auto Blister Capsule Packing Machine
Machine d'emballage de blister de capsule automatique
Notre nouveau DPP160R les Machine d'emballage en plastique en aluminiumpeut utiliser une variété de la matériaux. Il peut inclure des types de PVC, PS, PET et les autres matières plastiques, et les produits finis comprennent les capsules de type doux, les bonbons, les boules de miel, les comprimés, les gélules, les bonbons, les cigarettes électroniques, les injections et l'autre emballage intérieur produits.
Blister Pharmacy Packing Machine Auto
Pharmacy Auto Blister Machine d'emballage
Ceci DPP260R Blister en plastique en aluminiumAdopte un nouveau type de servomécanisme et la précision de la tirage des matériaux de plastique d'emballage extérieur et d'aluminium atteint 100%, ce qui signifie qu'il n'y aura pas d'erreur quand tirer. DPP260R L'erreur zéro en même temps ne sera pas due à une panne de courant et à d'autres raisons de produire des temps d'arrêt et de provoquer un transfert d'inverse.
For Pills Packing Blister Machine
Pour Machine d'emballage Blister de pilules
Les parties principales du 160r plastique en aluminium blisterproduit par notre RQ Les usines de groupe sont toutes produites par les parties de sociétés célèbres internationales, telles que le système d'exploitation intelligent PLC et l'arbre tournant de noyau à l'intérieur de la machine Machine. Le 160 aluminium-plastique La machine a une excellente efficacité de fabrication et ses données de taux de production sont comprises entre 36 000 et 72 000 particules.
Tablets Blister Pharmacy Packing Machine
Pharmacie Comprimés Blister Machine
Ceci type de nouveau type d'aluminium à grande vitesse Machine d'emballage en plastiqueest une machine professionnelle qui est mise en avant par rq Gestionnaire de produits de l'atelier de groupe de notre usine au cours de nombreuses années d'expérience pour faire face à l'emballage Blister des divers médicaments, de la nourriture et des autres matériaux.
Capsule Pill Tablet Capsule Blister Packing Machine
Machine d'emballage Blister Capsule de tablette
Les données de la taille du corps de la 260R plastique en aluminium machine à blâteurest de trois mètres de longueur, moins que 80 centimètres de largeur et sept mètres de hauteur. Selon notre compréhension de l'utilisation de machines en plastique d'aluminium, nous avons conçu une conception fractionnée pour le corps du 260R Machine en plastique d'aluminium pour les clients qui possèdent des usines non sur la première étage.
Tablets Blister Pharmacy Pack Machine
Pharmacie Tablets Blister Machine
DPP-260R La machine d'emballage de blister automatique est le produit roman, qui est récemment développé par notre société d'emballage riche, ce type de blister a une excellente précision et l'excellente opération etc. Ceci Le type de blister est assez pratique et rapide à ajuster, et le processus de blistering de fonctionnement complet de cet équipement est totalement automatique, en accord avec les règles de normalisation GMP Production.
laisser un message
laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Service Online

Domicile

Des produits

à propos de

contact

blister packing machine

Small Tablet Blister Packing Machine

The dpp260s and dpp260l are in the same aluminum plastic blistering machine series. Dpp260s is a special aluminum plastic blister packaging machine, which can package solid materials to aluminum plastic blister board. These materials include various soft and hard capsules, tablets of various sizes, pills of various diameters, the world's best-selling e-cigarette products and the packaging of products used for various drugs and medical injections in hospitals.

  • Warranty

    2-Years
  • Product Name:

    DPP-260S Blister Packing Machine
  • Product Function:

    For Pharmaceutical and Food Blister packing
  • After-Sales Provided:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Certification:

    CE, SGS, ISO, etc
  • Lead Time:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • MOQ.:

    1
  • Loading Port:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Product Detail

Tablet Blister Packing Machine RQ-DPP-260S




This dpp260s and dpp260l are in the same aluminum plastic blister machine series of our company. Dpp260s is a special aluminum-plastic blister packaging machine, which is used to pack solid materials into aluminum-plastic blister board. These materials include all kinds of soft and hard capsules, tablets of all sizes, pills of all diameters, best-selling e-cigarettes all over the world, all kinds of medical injections needed by medicine and hospitals, etc.


blistering machine automatic


blister packing machine


***  Technical parameter

Name DPP-260S blister packing machine

Production capacity

9650 max plates/hour

Net weight of machine

1305Kg

After warranty service

video technical support, Online support, Field maintenance and repairing.

Power

380/220V    50Hz

Total power

8.5KW



***  the PLC Siemens device Equipped in DPP260S.

All operating parameters of DPP260Scan be displayed and monitored on the PLC.

blistering packing machine



***  DPP260S use the Very convenient scale handwheel adjustment device.

The position of the DPP 260S forming hot-seal die can be adjusted only through the handle.

automatic blister packing machine



***  the Waste recycling device of dpp260S.

The remaining materials in the DPP260S production process of the aluminum-plastic blister machine will be completely recycled and not wasted.

GMP blister packing machine


***  Certification: SGS, CE, ISO

gmp capsule counter


***  Why should choose our's DPP260S blister packing machine?

Dpp260s involves several stations where the die needs to be replaced. We adopt the design of locating pin. When replacing and installing the mould, we don't need to worry about the inaccuracy of the mould and the difficulty of moving it back and forth. We fix it in two directions. We just need to push the mould that needs to be replaced, and then use the hand wheel to adjust the two directions.

 

Dpp260s molding station and heat sealing die station can be very simple through the hand wheel and screw the nut to complete the action of position change.

 

In the aspect of traction material movement, dpp260s is controlled by servo motor. By setting parameters on PLC screen, you can easily achieve the desired journey.

 

In order to facilitate the operation of dpp260 aluminum plastic blister packaging machine and prevent accidents, we attach great importance to safety measures, so we have designed two emergency stop functions for emergency stop switch function. In case of an accident, it can greatly reduce the time of emergency stop, so as to ensure personal safety and machine life.


capsule counting company

counting machine service

Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Capsule Thermoforming Pills Blister Machine
Thermoforming Pills Blister Capsule Machine
This DPP 90 blister packing machine made by US capacity are 2400 plate per hour. In the connection between the motor and the power system, we adopt the chain drive mode. The advantage of this mode is that the aluminum foam cover machine is very stable when it runs for a long time and the noise generated is below 75dBA.
Tablets Blister Packing Machine Small
Small Tablets Blister Packing Machine
The RQ capacity of our DPP130 blister packer is 2400 plates per hour. For the connection between motor and power system in dpp130 we adopt chain drive method. The advantage of thisDPP130model is that the aluminum foam covering machine is very stable in the long run, and the noise generated is lower than 75dBA of DPP 130.
Blister Pill Forming Packaging Machine
Pill Blister Forming Packaging Machine
After 28 years of manufacturing history, our Ruiqi company has designed dpp160 aluminum blistering packing machine. The motor model used in dpp160 is very advanced. Dpp160 has automatic braking function. Dpp160 blister packer machine is also very accurate when it is running for a long time.
Auto Blister Capsule Packing Machine
Auto Capsule Blister Packing Machine
Our new dpp160r the aluminum plastic blister packaging machine can use a variety of the materials. It can include kinds of PVC, PS, pet and the other plastic materials, and the finished products include the soft type capsules, candies, honeyballs, tablets, capsules, candies, e-cigarettes, injections and the other inner packaging products.
Blister Pharmacy Packing Machine Auto
Pharmacy Auto Blister Packing Machine
This dpp260r aluminum plastic blister machine adopts a new type of servomechanism, and the accuracy of pulling the outer packaging plastic and aluminum foil materials reaches 100%, which means that there will be no error when pulling. Dpp260r zero error at the same time will not be due to power failure and other reasons to produce downtime and cause reverse material transfer.
For Pills Packing Blister Machine
For Pills Blister Packing Machine
The core parts of the 160R aluminum plastic blister packing machine produced by our RQ group factory are all produced by the parts of international famous companies, such as the intelligent operating system PLC and the core rotating shaft inside the machine. The 160 aluminum-plastic machine has excellent manufacturing efficiency, and its production rate data is between 36,000 and 72,000 particles.
Tablets Blister Pharmacy Packing Machine
Pharmacy Tablets Blister Packing Machine
This kind of new type of sub high speed aluminum plastic blister packaging machine is a professional machine which is put forward by RQ group workshop product manager of our factory through many years of experience to deal with the blister packaging of the various drugs, food and other materials.
Capsule Pill Tablet Capsule Blister Packing Machine
Pill Tablet Capsule Blister Packing Machine
The body size data of the 260R aluminum plastic blistering machine is three meters in length, less than 80 centimeters in width, and seven meters in height. According to our understanding of the use of aluminum plastic machines, we have designed a split design for the body of the 260R aluminum plastic machine for customers who have some factories not on the first floor.
Tablets Blister Pharmacy Pack Machine
Pharmacy Tablets Blister Pack Machine
DPP-260R automatic blister packaging machine is the novel product, which is lately developed by our RICH PACKING company, this kind of blister machine has an excellent precision and the excellently stable operation and etc. This type of blister machine is quite convenient and quick to adjust, and the whole operation blistering process of this equipment is totally automatic, fully in accord with the standards rules of GMP production.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact