• #

    ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

    manager@richpacking.cn
  • #

    WhatsApp & Wechat

    +86 13826093596
blister packing machine

صيدلية آلة التعبئة نفطة السيارات

هذا DPP260R آلة نفطة البلاستيك الألومنيوميعتمد نوع جديد من الآليات الغذائية، ودقة سحب المواد البلاستيكية والتغليف الخارجي والمواد رقائق الألومنيوم تصل إلى 100٪، مما يعني أنه لن يكون هناك خطأ متى سحب. DPP260R لن يكون خطأ صفر في نفس الوقت بسبب انقطاع التيار الكهربائي وأسباب أخرى لإنتاج وقت التوقف والتسبب في مواد عكسية نقل.

  • ضمان

    3-Years
  • اسم المنتج:

    DPP-260R Blister Packing Machine
  • وظيفة المنتج:

    For Pharmaceutical and Food Blister packing
  • بعد البيع قدمت:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • شهادة:

    CE, SGS, ISO, etc
  • المهلة:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • موك. :

    1
  • ميناء التحميل:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • تفاصيل المنتج

آلة التعبئة نفطة صيدلية RQ-DPP-260R




هذا DPP260R ألومنيوم بلاستيك يمكن لآلة نفطة مع نوع جديد من محرك سيرفو سحب مواد رقائق البلاستيك والألومنيوم من العبوة الخارجية بدقة 100٪، مما يعني أنه لن يكون هناك أخطاء سحب. DPP260R لديه أخطاء صفر ولن يسبب دوران المواد بسبب إيقاف التشغيل بسبب انقطاع التيار الكهربائي وغيرها من الأسباب.



blistering machine automatic


alu bilister packing machine


*** فني معامل

اسم DPP-260R آلة التعبئة نفطة

السعة الإنتاجية

236000 ماكس أجهزة الكمبيوتر / ساعة

الوزن الصافي للآلة

1605 كجم

بعد خدمة الضمان

الدعم الفني للفيديو، الدعم عبر الإنترنت، صيانة ميدانية و إصلاح.

قوة

380 / 220V 50 هرتز

إجمالي الطاقة

6.05kw



*** مؤازر المحرك الأسطوانة الملحة رمح Tractionin DPP260R.

محرك سيرفو في DPP260R الدقة 0 خطأ وسرعة عالية لن تراجع متى توقف.

automatic blister packing machine



*** DPP260R استخدام قطعة واحدة أرضية كاميرا مربع مقعد.

DPP260R مركز ثقل عملية المعدات مستقرة و 260R تعديل كل محطة خفيفة و دقيقة.


blistering packer machine



*** شظايا توقف و Autom ATIC جهاز إنذار جهاز DPP260R

التي 260R يقلل من النفايات ويحسن إلى حد كبير كفاءة المواد الخام استخدام.

high speed blister packing machine


*** شهادة: سGS، CE، ISO

gmp capsule counter


*** لماذا يجب اختر لدينا DPP260R التعبئة نفطة آلة؟

لماذا لدينا DPP260R هو أفضل من منتجات أخرى من نفس الصناعة، جهاز نقل من الألومنيوم البلاستيك يتم تعليق آلة نفطة شركة أخرى داخل الجهاز، ولدينا DPP260R ألومنيوم بلاستيك آلة نفطة مجهزة بلون صلب. وضع الطابق صندوق مربع مصنوع من المصبوب حديد. هذا يتم وضع مربع تحت كاميرا النقل لتحقيق الاستقرار في استقرار الكاميرا التشغيل.


بينما مستقرة ومستقرة، DPP260R لديها أيضا أنظمة ذكية عالية للغاية، مثل حماية الشظية التلقائية ووظائف الإنذار التلقائي الموصوفة أدناه.

DPP260R مجهز خصيصا بنظام الكشف الكهروضوئي في محطة التثقيب من تصدير المنتجات النهائية للعثور على المنتجات المعيبة واستبعادها لهم من المنتجات النهائية، وبالتالي ضمان دقة تشغيل ألومنيوم بلاستيك آلة نفطة 


DPP260R يستخدم 15 دقيقة حل تغيير العفن السريع على جميع أعمال العمل التي تحتاج إلى تغيير القوالب في كثير من الأحيان. يمكن استبدال القالب بسحب وجع الثابت

استجابة لاحتياجات العملاء المختلفين لمختلف المواد الخام الإضافية، سنقدم للعملاء مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات المخصصة في جميع أنحاء عملية كاملة. for مثال، طرق إنتاج الألومنيوم البلاستيك آلات نفطة للأجهزة اللوحية والكبسولات مختلفة، وسوف نقدم أيضا للعملاء بأغذية مختلفة الأجهزة.


capsule counting company

counting machine service

تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بي، وسأكون أكثر من سعيد للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك

منتجات ذات صله
Capsule Thermoforming Pills Blister Machine
بالحرارة حبوب منع الحمل آلة كبسولة نفطة
هذا DPP 90. آلة التعبئة نفطةالتي أدلى بها القدرات الأمريكية هي 2400 لوحة لكل ساعة. في العلاقة بين المحرك ونظام الطاقة، نعتمد محرك سلسلة الوضع. ميزة هذا الوضع هي أن آلة غطاء رغوة الألومنيوم مستقرة للغاية عندما يعمل لفترة طويلة والضوضاء التي تم إنشاؤها أدناه 75DBA.
Tablets Blister Packing Machine Small
أقراص صغيرة آلة التعبئة نفطة
RQ قدرة لدينا DPP130 نفطة باكرهو 2400 لوحات لكل ساعة. for الاتصال بين المحرك والطاقة في DPP130 نعتمد سلسلة القيادة طريقة. ميزة ThisDPP130Model هل هي آلة تغطية رغوة الألومنيوم مستقرة للغاية على المدى الطويل، والضوضاء المتولدة هي أقل 75DBA من DPP 130.
Blister Pill Forming Packaging Machine
بيل نفطة تشكيل آلة التعبئة والتغليف
بعد 28 عاما من تاريخ التصنيع، لدينا Ruiqi شركة تم تصميمها DPP160 الألومنيوم آلة التعبئة والتأليف نموذج المحرك المستخدمة في DPP160 هو متقدم. DPP160 لديه الكبح التلقائي وظيفة. DPP160 نفطة آلة باكر هي أيضا دقيقة جدا عندما إنه يعمل لفترة طويلة وقت.
Blister Small Tablet Packing Machine
آلة تعبئة نفطة قرص صغير
DPP260s و DPP260L هي في نفسه آلة التهاب البلاستيك الألومنيوم سلسلة. DPP260s هي آلة تغليف نفطة بلاستيكية من الألومنيوم الخاصة، والتي يمكن أن تعزز المواد الصلبة إلى نفطة الألومنيوم البلاستيكية لوحة. هذه وتشمل المواد العديد من كبسولات ناعمة وصعبة، وأجهزة أقراص مختلفة، حبوب منع الحمل ذات الأقطار المختلفة، و العالم الأكثر مبيعا السجائر الإلكترونية المنتجات وتغليف المنتجات المستخدمة لمختلف الأدوية والحقن الطبية في المستشفيات.
Auto Blister Capsule Packing Machine
آلة التعبئة نفطة كبسولة السيارات
لدينا جديد DPP160R ال آلة تغليف نفطة البلاستيك الألومنيوميمكن استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد يمكن أن تشمل أنواع من PVC، PS، PET والمواد البلاستيكية الأخرى، والمنتجات النهائية تشمل كبسولات الأنواع الناعمة والحلويات وعسل العسل والأجهزة اللوحية والكبسات والسكافلات والسجائر الإلكترونية والحقن والحقن والتعبئة الداخلية الأخرى المنتجات.
For Pills Packing Blister Machine
for حبوب منع الحمل آلة التعبئة نفطة
الأجزاء الأساسية من 160R الألومنيوم البلاستيك آلة التعبئة نفطةالتي تنتجها RQ يتم إنتاج جميع مصنع المجموعة بواسطة أجزاء الشركات الشهيرة الدولية، مثل نظام التشغيل الذكي PLC والعمود الدورية الأساسية داخل الجهاز. ال 160 الألومنيوم البلاستيك الآلة لديها كفاءة تصنيع ممتازة، وبيانات معدل إنتاجها تتراوح بين 36000 و 72000 جزيئات.
Tablets Blister Pharmacy Packing Machine
صيدلية أقراص نفطة آلة التعبئة
هذا نوع من نوع جديد من الألومنيوم الفرعية عالية السرعة آلة تغليف نفطة بلاستيكيةهو آلة احترافية يتم طرحها RQ مجموعة ورشة عمل للمجموعة من مصنعنا من خلال سنوات عديدة من الخبرة للتعامل مع تعبئة نفطة من المخدرات المختلفة والغذاء وغيرها المواد.
Capsule Pill Tablet Capsule Blister Packing Machine
آلة التعبئة بيل الكمبيوتر اللوحي نفطة التعبئة
بيانات حجم الجسم من 260R الألومنيوم البلاستيك آلة التهابهو ثلاثة أمتار في الطول، وأقل من 80 سنتيمتر في العرض، وسبعة أمتار في الارتفاع. وفقا لفهمنا لاستخدام الآلات البلاستيكية الألومنيوم، قمنا بتصميم تصميم تقسيم لجسم 260R الآلة البلاستيكية الألومنيوم للعملاء الذين لديهم بعض المصانع ليس في الأول أرضية.
Tablets Blister Pharmacy Pack Machine
آلة صيدلية آلة نفطة آلة
DPP-260R آلة تغليف نفطة التلقائي هي المنتج الجديد، الذي تم تطويره مؤخرا من قبل شركة التعبئة الغنية لدينا، وهذا النوع من آلة نفطة لديها دقة ممتازة والتشغيل المستقر بشكل ممتاز وغيرها هذا نوع آلة نفطة مريحة للغاية وسريعة للضبط، وعملية العملية برمتها هذه المعدات تلقائية بالكامل، تماما وفقا لقواعد المعايير GMP الإنتاج.
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

Service Online

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

blister packing machine

Pharmacy Auto Blister Packing Machine

This dpp260r aluminum plastic blister machine adopts a new type of servomechanism, and the accuracy of pulling the outer packaging plastic and aluminum foil materials reaches 100%, which means that there will be no error when pulling. Dpp260r zero error at the same time will not be due to power failure and other reasons to produce downtime and cause reverse material transfer.

  • Warranty

    3-Years
  • Product Name:

    DPP-260R Blister Packing Machine
  • Product Function:

    For Pharmaceutical and Food Blister packing
  • After-Sales Provided:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Certification:

    CE, SGS, ISO, etc
  • Lead Time:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • MOQ.:

    1
  • Loading Port:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Product Detail

Pharmacy Blister Packing Machine RQ-DPP-260R




This DPP260R aluminum-plastic blister machine with a new type of servo motor can pull the plastic and aluminum foil materials of the outer packaging with a precision of 100%, which means that there will be no errors when towing. DPP260R has zero errors and will not cause material rotation due to shutdown due to power outages and other reasons.



blistering machine automatic


alu bilister packing machine


***  Technical parameter

Name DPP-260R blister packing machine

Production capacity

236000 max pcs/hour

Net weight of machine

1605Kg

After warranty service

video technical support, Online support, Field maintenance and repairing.

Power

380/220V    50Hz

Total power

6.05KW



*** the servo motor roller pressing shaft tractionin DPP260R.

servo motor in DPP260R accuracy 0 error and high speed will not retreat when stopped.

automatic blister packing machine



***  DPP260R use the One-piece floor-mounted cam box seat.

the DPP260R the center of gravity of equipment operation is stable and the 260R adjustment of each station is light and accurate. 


blistering packer machine



***  the fragments stop and automatic alarm function device of dpp260R.

which 260R reduces waste and greatly improves the efficiency of raw material utilization.

high speed blister packing machine


***  Certification: SGS, CE, ISO

gmp capsule counter


***  Why should choose our's DPP260R blister packing machine?

Why our DPP260R is better than other products of the same industry, because the transmission device of the aluminum-plastic blister machine of other company is suspended inside the machine, and our DPP260R aluminum-plastic blister machine is equipped with a solid core. Floor-standing box base made of cast iron. This box is placed under the transmission cam to stabilize the stability of the cam operation.


While stable and stable, DPP260R also has extremely high intelligent systems, such as the automatic fragment protection and automatic alarm functions described below.

DPP260R is specially equipped with a photoelectric detection system in the punching station of the finished product export to find defective products and exclude them from the finished products, thus ensuring the accuracy of the operation of the aluminum-plastic blister machine.


DPP260R uses a 15-minute quick mold change solution on all workbenches that need to change molds frequently. The mold can be replaced by pulling the fixed wrench.

In response to the needs of different customers for different additional raw materials, we will provide customers with a full set of customized services throughout the entire process. For example, the production methods of aluminum-plastic blister machines for tablets and capsules are different, and we will also provide customers with different feeding devices.


capsule counting company

counting machine service

Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Capsule Thermoforming Pills Blister Machine
Thermoforming Pills Blister Capsule Machine
This DPP 90 blister packing machine made by US capacity are 2400 plate per hour. In the connection between the motor and the power system, we adopt the chain drive mode. The advantage of this mode is that the aluminum foam cover machine is very stable when it runs for a long time and the noise generated is below 75dBA.
Tablets Blister Packing Machine Small
Small Tablets Blister Packing Machine
The RQ capacity of our DPP130 blister packer is 2400 plates per hour. For the connection between motor and power system in dpp130 we adopt chain drive method. The advantage of thisDPP130model is that the aluminum foam covering machine is very stable in the long run, and the noise generated is lower than 75dBA of DPP 130.
Blister Pill Forming Packaging Machine
Pill Blister Forming Packaging Machine
After 28 years of manufacturing history, our Ruiqi company has designed dpp160 aluminum blistering packing machine. The motor model used in dpp160 is very advanced. Dpp160 has automatic braking function. Dpp160 blister packer machine is also very accurate when it is running for a long time.
Blister Small Tablet Packing Machine
Small Tablet Blister Packing Machine
The dpp260s and dpp260l are in the same aluminum plastic blistering machine series. Dpp260s is a special aluminum plastic blister packaging machine, which can package solid materials to aluminum plastic blister board. These materials include various soft and hard capsules, tablets of various sizes, pills of various diameters, the world's best-selling e-cigarette products and the packaging of products used for various drugs and medical injections in hospitals.
Auto Blister Capsule Packing Machine
Auto Capsule Blister Packing Machine
Our new dpp160r the aluminum plastic blister packaging machine can use a variety of the materials. It can include kinds of PVC, PS, pet and the other plastic materials, and the finished products include the soft type capsules, candies, honeyballs, tablets, capsules, candies, e-cigarettes, injections and the other inner packaging products.
For Pills Packing Blister Machine
For Pills Blister Packing Machine
The core parts of the 160R aluminum plastic blister packing machine produced by our RQ group factory are all produced by the parts of international famous companies, such as the intelligent operating system PLC and the core rotating shaft inside the machine. The 160 aluminum-plastic machine has excellent manufacturing efficiency, and its production rate data is between 36,000 and 72,000 particles.
Tablets Blister Pharmacy Packing Machine
Pharmacy Tablets Blister Packing Machine
This kind of new type of sub high speed aluminum plastic blister packaging machine is a professional machine which is put forward by RQ group workshop product manager of our factory through many years of experience to deal with the blister packaging of the various drugs, food and other materials.
Capsule Pill Tablet Capsule Blister Packing Machine
Pill Tablet Capsule Blister Packing Machine
The body size data of the 260R aluminum plastic blistering machine is three meters in length, less than 80 centimeters in width, and seven meters in height. According to our understanding of the use of aluminum plastic machines, we have designed a split design for the body of the 260R aluminum plastic machine for customers who have some factories not on the first floor.
Tablets Blister Pharmacy Pack Machine
Pharmacy Tablets Blister Pack Machine
DPP-260R automatic blister packaging machine is the novel product, which is lately developed by our RICH PACKING company, this kind of blister machine has an excellent precision and the excellently stable operation and etc. This type of blister machine is quite convenient and quick to adjust, and the whole operation blistering process of this equipment is totally automatic, fully in accord with the standards rules of GMP production.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact