blister packing machine

آلة تعبئة وتغليف نفطة DPP 260R

آلة تغليف نفطة ، في الأوراق المالية! توصيل لمدة 14 يومًا ، لكبسولة Alu PVC و Alu Alu Packing Tablet. تصل سعة 260R إلى 11000 لوحة / ساعة ، مما يمنحك خدمة من الباب إلى الباب في الموقع. نحن التعبئة الغنية لديها 29 عاما من الخبرة في التصنيع. جميع الآلات مضمونة لمدة 3 سنوات ، آلة تعبئة وتغليف البثرة الأوتوماتيكية لمربى صلصة قرص الكبسولة.

  • ضمان

    3-Years
  • اسم المنتج:

    DPP-260R Blister Packing Machine
  • وظيفة المنتج:

    For Pharmaceutical and Food Blister packing
  • بعد البيع قدمت:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • شهادة:

    cGMP CE ISO SGS and etc.
  • المهلة:

    14 Days Fast Delivery
  • موك. :

    1
  • ميناء التحميل:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • تفاصيل المنتج

DPP 260R Blister Packaging Packing Machine of Rich Packing



alu bilister packing machine

*** تفاصيل المنتج

blistering machine automatic

blister packaging machine

quick mould change blister machine

stable blister packing machine

high speed blister packaging machine

blister packing company

هذا النوع الجديد من آلات تغليف نفطة الألمنيوم والبلاستيك عالية السرعة هي آلة احترافية اقترحها مدير المنتج لدينا مصنع مجموعة RQ بعد سنوات من الخبرة في حل أنواع مختلفة من الأدوية والمواد الغذائية ومواد التعبئة والتغليف الأخرى. يتم تحديد سرعة الإنتاج لماكينة تغليف نفطة الألمنيوم والبلاستيك عالية السرعة 260R هذه من خلال كمية كل مادة تغليف من ألواح الألمنيوم والبلاستيك ، والتي يمكن أن تصل إلى 18000 حبة في الساعة أو ما يصل إلى 236000 حبة في الساعة.

*** يمكن أن يصل عدد التثقيب لألواح الألمنيوم والبلاستيك في الدقيقة لماكينة تغليف الألمنيوم والبلاستيك 260R إلى قيمة تتراوح بين 20 و 180 قطعة اعتمادًا على مواد التغليف الخارجية.

أطول أبعاد ماكينة الألمنيوم والبلاستيك 260R يصل إلى 3.5 متر. وفقًا لمسح السوق الذي أجريناه حول تطبيق ماكينة الألمنيوم والبلاستيك ، فإن العديد من العملاء الذين يستخدمون ماكينة الألمنيوم والبلاستيك لديهم مصانع ليست في الطابق الأول. لقد قمنا بتحسين هيكل 260R لاستخدام آلة البلاستيك.

يمكننا تصنيع 260R بشكل منفصل وفقًا لاحتياجات العميل المخصصة. بمعنى آخر ، يمكن تقسيم هذه الآلة 260R أثناء النقل والمناولة ، ويمكن تحميلها في المصعد للتعامل مع الطابق العلوي. انتظار 260R لدخول ورشة الإنتاج قبل متابعة التجميع. هذا يحل مشكلة النقل وهو مناسب جدًا لبعض العملاء المحددين لاختيار الشراء.

يمكن لـ *** 260r ضمان Sta على المدى الطويل بل عملية السر. تحتها محطة توليد الكهرباء 260r دعما قويا.

*** مخطط تصميم رائع لتغيير القالب السريع في 260R. إذا كان من الضروري استبدال مجموعة القالب بأكملها ، فسيتم تقليل الوقت إلى 10 دقائق.

*** أخيرًا المفتاح لتحسين الدقة في 260R. 260r تتبنى وحدة الكشف الكهروضوئية الذكية.


*** المقياس التقني

اسم آلة تغليف نفطة DPP-260R

السعة الإنتاجية

236000 قطعة كحد أقصى / ساعة

الوزن الصافي للآلة

1605 كجم

بعد خدمة الضمان

الدعم الفني عبر الفيديو ، الدعم عبر الإنترنت ، الصيانة الميدانية والإصلاح.

سلطة

380/220 فولت 50 هرتز

إجمالي الطاقة

6.05 كيلو واط


تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بي، وسأكون أكثر من سعيد للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك

منتجات ذات صله
Capsule Thermoforming Pills Blister Machine
DPP 90 آلة تغليف نفطة الدواء
DPP 90 ، منطقة المصنع 7996㎡ ، 28 RD Engineers ، 365 * 24 ساعة خدمات لـ DPP 90 آلة التعبئة والتغليف نفطة. DPP 90 OEM ، ODM ، مرت GMP ، CE ، SGS ، ISO ، DPP 90 مهنة تصنيع آلة تعبئة وتغليف Bliste مضمونة لمدة 3 سنوات. تقدم DPP 90 آلة تعبئة الفقاعة خدمات محلية عالمية في الموقع ، 2400 بلاتر قبل الساعة.
Tablets Blister Packing Machine Small
DPP-130 كبسولات آلة تعبئة وتغليف الكبسولات
مكفول لمدة 3 سنوات | يقدم آلة تعبئة الفقاعة خدمات محلية عالمية في الموقع | آلة تغليف نفطة DPP 130. صيانة وقطع غيار مجانية مدى الحياة ، DPP 130 خدمة في الموقع لآلة تغليف الفقاعة العالمية. بالنسبة إلى Alu Alu و Alu PVC ومتعدد الأغراض ، وطب التغليف الأوتوماتيكي وإنتاج آلة تعبئة الفقاعة منذ عام 1993 ، تمنحك سعر المصنع.
Blister Pill Forming Packaging Machine
بيل نفطة تشكيل آلة التعبئة والتغليف
بعد 28 عاما من تاريخ التصنيع، لدينا Ruiqi شركة تم تصميمها DPP160 الألومنيوم آلة التعبئة والتأليف نموذج المحرك المستخدمة في DPP160 هو متقدم. DPP160 لديه الكبح التلقائي وظيفة. DPP160 نفطة آلة باكر هي أيضا دقيقة جدا عندما إنه يعمل لفترة طويلة وقت.
Oil Olive Blister Packing Machine
آلة تعبئة وتغليف نفطة زيت الزيتون DPP 160L
Alu PVC | Alu Alu | Automatic Blister Packaging DPP 160L لكبسولات الأقراص وصوص العسل مربى الزبدة | DPP 160 لتر صيانة مجانية مدى الحياة وقطع غيار | DPP 160 لتر آلة تغليف الفقاعات العالمية خدمة في الموقع | مضمونة لمدة 3 سنوات | DPP 160 لتر مُصنع آلة تغليف نفطة | ممر SGS ، CE ، ISO ، GMP
Blister Small Tablet Packing Machine
آلة تعبئة نفطة قرص صغير
DPP260s و DPP260L هي في نفسه آلة التهاب البلاستيك الألومنيوم سلسلة. DPP260s هي آلة تغليف نفطة بلاستيكية من الألومنيوم الخاصة، والتي يمكن أن تعزز المواد الصلبة إلى نفطة الألومنيوم البلاستيكية لوحة. هذه وتشمل المواد العديد من كبسولات ناعمة وصعبة، وأجهزة أقراص مختلفة، حبوب منع الحمل ذات الأقطار المختلفة، و العالم الأكثر مبيعا السجائر الإلكترونية المنتجات وتغليف المنتجات المستخدمة لمختلف الأدوية والحقن الطبية في المستشفيات.
Auto Blister Capsule Packing Machine
آلة التعبئة نفطة كبسولة السيارات
لدينا جديد DPP160R ال آلة تغليف نفطة البلاستيك الألومنيوميمكن استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد يمكن أن تشمل أنواع من PVC، PS، PET والمواد البلاستيكية الأخرى، والمنتجات النهائية تشمل كبسولات الأنواع الناعمة والحلويات وعسل العسل والأجهزة اللوحية والكبسات والسكافلات والسجائر الإلكترونية والحقن والحقن والتعبئة الداخلية الأخرى المنتجات.
Blister Pharmacy Packing Machine Auto
صيدلية آلة التعبئة نفطة السيارات
هذا DPP260R آلة نفطة البلاستيك الألومنيوميعتمد نوع جديد من الآليات الغذائية، ودقة سحب المواد البلاستيكية والتغليف الخارجي والمواد رقائق الألومنيوم تصل إلى 100٪، مما يعني أنه لن يكون هناك خطأ متى سحب. DPP260R لن يكون خطأ صفر في نفس الوقت بسبب انقطاع التيار الكهربائي وأسباب أخرى لإنتاج وقت التوقف والتسبب في مواد عكسية نقل.
For Pills Packing Blister Machine
for حبوب منع الحمل آلة التعبئة نفطة
الأجزاء الأساسية من 160R الألومنيوم البلاستيك آلة التعبئة نفطةالتي تنتجها RQ يتم إنتاج جميع مصنع المجموعة بواسطة أجزاء الشركات الشهيرة الدولية، مثل نظام التشغيل الذكي PLC والعمود الدورية الأساسية داخل الجهاز. ال 160 الألومنيوم البلاستيك الآلة لديها كفاءة تصنيع ممتازة، وبيانات معدل إنتاجها تتراوح بين 36000 و 72000 جزيئات.
Capsule Pill Tablet Capsule Blister Packing Machine
آلة التعبئة بيل الكمبيوتر اللوحي نفطة التعبئة
بيانات حجم الجسم من 260R الألومنيوم البلاستيك آلة التهابهو ثلاثة أمتار في الطول، وأقل من 80 سنتيمتر في العرض، وسبعة أمتار في الارتفاع. وفقا لفهمنا لاستخدام الآلات البلاستيكية الألومنيوم، قمنا بتصميم تصميم تقسيم لجسم 260R الآلة البلاستيكية الألومنيوم للعملاء الذين لديهم بعض المصانع ليس في الأول أرضية.
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

Service Online

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

blister packing machine

DPP 260R Blister Packaging Packing Machine

Blister Packaging Machine, In Stock! 14 Days Delivery, For Alu PVC and Alu Alu Packing Tablet Capsule. 260R's Capacity Up to 11,000 plates/h, Can Give You Door To Door On-Site Service. We Rich Packing Has 29 Year Manufacture Experience. All machines Made Guaranteed For 3 Years, Automatic Blister Packaging Pack Machine For Capsule Tablet Sauce Jam.

  • Warranty

    3-Years
  • Product Name:

    DPP-260R Blister Packing Machine
  • Product Function:

    For Pharmaceutical and Food Blister packing
  • After-Sales Provided:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Certification:

    cGMP CE ISO SGS and etc.
  • Lead Time:

    14 Days Fast Delivery
  • MOQ.:

    1
  • Loading Port:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Product Detail

DPP 260R Blister Packaging Packing Machine of Rich Packing



alu bilister packing machine

***   PRODUCT DETAILS

blistering machine automatic

blister packaging machine

quick mould change blister machine

stable blister packing machine

high speed blister packaging machine

blister packing company

This new type of sub-high-speed aluminum-plastic blister packaging machine is a professional machine that is proposed by the product manager of our RQ Group factory after years of experience to solve various types of medicines, food and other materials for packaging. The production speed of this 260R high-speed aluminum-plastic blister packaging machine is determined by the quantity of each aluminum-plastic board packaging material, which can reach 18,000 grains per hour or up to 236,000 grains per hour.

*** The number of punching aluminum-plastic panels per minute of the 260R aluminum-plastic packaging machine can reach a value between 20 and 180 pieces depending on the outer packaging materials.

The longest dimension of the 260R aluminum-plastic machine reaches 3.5 meters. According to our market survey on the application of aluminum-plastic machine, many customers who use aluminum-plastic machine have factories that are not on the first floor. We have optimized the structure of the 260R for the use of the plastic machine.

We can manufacture the 260R separately according to the customer's customized needs. In other words, this 260R machine can be split during transportation and handling, and can be loaded into the elevator for upstairs handling. Waiting for the 260R to enter the production workshop before proceeding with assembly. This solves the transportation problem and is very convenient for some specific customers to choose to buy.

*** 260r can ensure long-term stable operation of the secret. The 260r power plant has strong support under it.

***  Exquisite design scheme of rapid die change in 260R. If it is necessary to replace the whole set of mould, the time will be reduced to 10 minutes.

***  Finally the key to improve the accuracy in 260R. the 260r adopts intelligent photoelectric detection unit.


***  Technical parameter

Name DPP-260R blister packing machine

Production capacity

236000 max pcs/hour

Net weight of machine

1605Kg

After warranty service

video technical support, Online support, Field maintenance and repairing.

Power

380/220V    50Hz

Total power

6.05KW


Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Capsule Thermoforming Pills Blister Machine
DPP 90 Medicine Blister Packaging Packing Machine
DPP 90, Factory Area 7996㎡, 28 R&D Engineers, 365*24 Hour Services For DPP 90 Blister Packing Machine. DPP 90 OEM,ODM, Passed GMP,CE,SGS,ISO, DPP 90 Profession Bliste Packaging Packing Machine Manufacturer Guaranteed For 3 Years. Provides DPP 90 Blister Packing Machine Global Local On-Site Services, 2,400 Plater pre hour.
Tablets Blister Packing Machine Small
DPP-130 Tablets Capsules Packaging Blister Packing Machine
Guaranteed For 3 Years|Provides Blister Packing Machine Global Local On-Site Services | Blister Packaging Machine DPP 130. Lifetime Free Maintenance and Spare Parts, DPP 130 Global Blister Packaging Machine On-Site Service. For Alu Alu and Alu PVC and Multi-Purpose, Automatic Packaging Medicine and Producing Blister Packing Machine Since 1993, Give You Factory Price.
Blister Pill Forming Packaging Machine
Pill Blister Forming Packaging Machine
After 28 years of manufacturing history, our Ruiqi company has designed dpp160 aluminum blistering packing machine. The motor model used in dpp160 is very advanced. Dpp160 has automatic braking function. Dpp160 blister packer machine is also very accurate when it is running for a long time.
Oil Olive Blister Packing Machine
DPP 160L Olive Oil Blister Packaging Packing Machine
Alu PVC | Alu Alu | Automatic Blister Packaging DPP 160L For Tablet Capsule and Honey Sauce Butter Jam | DPP 160L Lifetime Free Maintenance and Spare Parts | DPP 160L Global Blister Packaging Machine On-Site Service | Guaranteed For 3 Years | DPP 160L Blister Packaging Machine Manufactuer | Passed SGS,CE,ISO,GMP
Blister Small Tablet Packing Machine
Small Tablet Blister Packing Machine
The dpp260s and dpp260l are in the same aluminum plastic blistering machine series. Dpp260s is a special aluminum plastic blister packaging machine, which can package solid materials to aluminum plastic blister board. These materials include various soft and hard capsules, tablets of various sizes, pills of various diameters, the world's best-selling e-cigarette products and the packaging of products used for various drugs and medical injections in hospitals.
Auto Blister Capsule Packing Machine
Auto Capsule Blister Packing Machine
Our new dpp160r the aluminum plastic blister packaging machine can use a variety of the materials. It can include kinds of PVC, PS, pet and the other plastic materials, and the finished products include the soft type capsules, candies, honeyballs, tablets, capsules, candies, e-cigarettes, injections and the other inner packaging products.
Blister Pharmacy Packing Machine Auto
Pharmacy Auto Blister Packing Machine
This dpp260r aluminum plastic blister machine adopts a new type of servomechanism, and the accuracy of pulling the outer packaging plastic and aluminum foil materials reaches 100%, which means that there will be no error when pulling. Dpp260r zero error at the same time will not be due to power failure and other reasons to produce downtime and cause reverse material transfer.
For Pills Packing Blister Machine
For Pills Blister Packing Machine
The core parts of the 160R aluminum plastic blister packing machine produced by our RQ group factory are all produced by the parts of international famous companies, such as the intelligent operating system PLC and the core rotating shaft inside the machine. The 160 aluminum-plastic machine has excellent manufacturing efficiency, and its production rate data is between 36,000 and 72,000 particles.
Capsule Pill Tablet Capsule Blister Packing Machine
Pill Tablet Capsule Blister Packing Machine
The body size data of the 260R aluminum plastic blistering machine is three meters in length, less than 80 centimeters in width, and seven meters in height. According to our understanding of the use of aluminum plastic machines, we have designed a split design for the body of the 260R aluminum plastic machine for customers who have some factories not on the first floor.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact