blister packing machine

Pharmacie Tablets Blister Machine

DPP-260R La machine d'emballage de blister automatique est le produit roman, qui est récemment développé par notre société d'emballage riche, ce type de blister a une excellente précision et l'excellente opération etc. Ceci Le type de blister est assez pratique et rapide à ajuster, et le processus de blistering de fonctionnement complet de cet équipement est totalement automatique, en accord avec les règles de normalisation GMP Production.

  • garantie

    3-Years
  • nom du produit:

    DPP-260R Blister Packing Machine
  • fonction produit:

    For Pharmaceutical and Food Blister packing
  • Après-vente fourni:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • certification:

    CE, SGS, ISO, etc
  • délai de mise en œuvre:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • MOQ. :

    1
  • port de chargement:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Les détails du produit

Pharmacie Tablets Blister Machine



DPP-260R Machine d'emballage de servo blister entièrement automatique est un produit roman, qui est le modèle récemment développé par notre riche compagnie d'emballage, ce genre de Blister Packer Machine a une excellente précision et l'excellente stabilité opération. Ceci genre de 260R La machine est pratique et rapide à ajuster et tout le processus d'opération d'emballage de cet équipement est totalement entièrement automatique, en accord avec les normes de GMP Production. Ce sont des machines parfaites pour la production de masse et cette machine a attiré l'attention du monde entier, gagnant le respect et la confiance des clients comme UCB, GSK, Guangzhou Pharmaceutical Group, etc.


blistering machine automatic

blister packaging machine

alu bilister packing machine


*** paramètre technique

maquette

DPP-260R

capacité de production

1,8 ~ 236 000 pcs / heure

Max. façonner dia. Et profondeur

250 * 160 * 15mmmax. Profondeur26mm (personnalisé)

blocage

20 ~ 180Blifères / min (aluminium plastique)

20 ~ 120 blisters / min (aluminium aluminium)

pouvoir du moteur principal

1.5kw

pouvoir total

6.0kw

source de courant

380V / 220V / 50Hz

Gamme de voyage standard

40 ~ 160mm

plaque standard

80 * 57mm

Épaisseur et largeur de PVC

260 × 0,15 ~ 0,45mm

Épaisseur et largeur de PTP

260 × 0,02 ~ 0.03mm

papier dialysaire

50 ~ 100g * 260mm

vide

0.4MPA-0.6MPA

consommation de gaz

≥0,2m3 / min

bruit

<75DBA

refroidissement de moule

Running Water ou circulant de l'eau Il est recommandé d'utiliser de l'eau froide de température constante 60L / H

poids

Poids net 2600kg

Taille totale de la machine

3500 × 740 × 1680 mm (l * w * h)


*** Configuration Liste.

Nom

Spec. / Modèle

Qté

fabricant

servomoteur

ECMA-C20807RS

1

Taiwan Taida

pilote de serveur

pilote de serveur

1

Taiwan Taida

PLC module principal

CP1L-M30DR-A

1

Omron

PLC module de température

CP1W-TSOO2

1

Omron

PLC écran tactile

6AV6 / 648-0BC11-3AX0

1

Siemens

Encodeur

ZSP3806-003G-1500BZ3-5-24F

1

États Unis

RIP Ann waco

moteur principal

Rc Moteur d'engrenage hélicoïdal série

1

Suncheon

Convertisseur de fréquence

Vfd015b43a

Taiwantaida

Plaque en acier inoxydable

304 316

Corée, Japon

changer de source d'alimentation

NES-100-24

Taiwan Mingwei

cylindre de positionnement

SDA32 × 10

Airtac

Vanne de réducteur à double pression

Bfc4000-n

Airtac

La vanne électromagnétique

4v210-08

Airtac

détendeur

AC2010-02

Airtac

bouton d'urgence

Xb2-bs542

Schneider



stable blister packing machine

Machine de blister automatique DPP-260R est sécuritaire pour les personnes à utiliser, les couvertures de sécurité ont été équipées à chaque station de travail, y compris le formage, étanchéité thermique et la perforation stations.



quick mould change blister machine

Ceci Capsule Blister Machine de DPP-260R A haute précision, excellente intégration et très facile et simple pour les personnes à utiliser.



high speed blister packaging machine

Equipé d'un dispositif comme la dislocation de suppression, la détection photoélectrique, ceci 260R La machine a les fonctions de fermeture automatique, de sorte que les moules et la machine peuvent être parfaitement protégées.



*** Certification: SGS, CE, ISO

gmp capsule blister


***

Machine de blister automatique DPP-260R est très pratique pour les clients de maintenir, il utilise la conception modulaire centralisée et les appareils électriques de 260R Machine utilise Nom de marque Produits.
Ceci La machine a le périphérique d'arrêt en cas d'urgence, elle peut être arrêtée à la fois à tout moment par les opérateurs s'il y a une urgence.
Toutes les pièces en contact avec les médicaments sont non toxiques et ils peut anti-corrosion, le 260r Blister Emballage Machine Les matériaux sont faits de 316 Acier inoxydable et l'alliage d'aluminium de haute qualité, tout en accord avec GMP Normes.



blister packing company

blister machine service

Vous voulez savoir sur ce produit?

ENVOYER UN UN MESSAGE
Quelque chose nest pas clair?

Nhésitez pas à me contacter et je serai plus quheureux de répondre à toutes vos questions

Produits connexes
Capsule Thermoforming Pills Blister Machine
Thermoformage Machine de capsules de blister de pilules
Ceci DPP 90 blisterfait par la capacité américaine sont 2400 plaque par heure. Dans la connexion entre le moteur et le système d'alimentation, nous adoptons la chaîne lecteur Mode. L'avantage de ce mode est que la machine de couverture en mousse d'aluminium est très stable quand Il court depuis longtemps et le bruit généré est inférieur à 75dba.
Tablets Blister Packing Machine Small
Machine d'emballage de petites comprimés
Le rq Capacité de notre DPP130 emballeur de blisterest 2400 plaques par heure. Pour la connexion entre le moteur et le système d'alimentation en DPP130 Nous adoptons la chaîne Drive Méthode. L'avantage de ThisDPP130Model est-ce que la machine à revêtement en mousse d'aluminium est très stable à long terme et le bruit généré est inférieur à celui 75DBA de DPP 130.
Blister Pill Forming Packaging Machine
Machine d'emballage de blister de pilule
Après 28 ans d'histoire de la fabrication, notre Ruiqi La société a conçu DPP160 aluminium machine d'emballage de blistering Le modèle moteur utilisé dans DPP160 est très avancé. DPP160 a freinage automatique fonction. DPP160 Blister Packer Machine est également très précis Quand il court depuis longtemps.
Blister Small Tablet Packing Machine
Petite machine d'emballage Blister Tablet
Le DPP260S et DPP260L sont dans le même Machine de blistering en plastique en aluminium série. DPP260S est une machine d'emballage de blister en plastique en aluminium spécial, qui peut emballer des matériaux solides à une blister en plastique en aluminium planche. Ces Les matériaux comprennent diverses capsules douces et dures, comprimés de différentes tailles, pilules de différents diamètres, le World's meilleure vente e-cigarette produits et l'emballage de produits utilisés pour divers médicaments et injections médicales dans les hôpitaux.
Auto Blister Capsule Packing Machine
Machine d'emballage de blister de capsule automatique
Notre nouveau DPP160R les Machine d'emballage en plastique en aluminiumpeut utiliser une variété de la matériaux. Il peut inclure des types de PVC, PS, PET et les autres matières plastiques, et les produits finis comprennent les capsules de type doux, les bonbons, les boules de miel, les comprimés, les gélules, les bonbons, les cigarettes électroniques, les injections et l'autre emballage intérieur produits.
Blister Pharmacy Packing Machine Auto
Pharmacy Auto Blister Machine d'emballage
Ceci DPP260R Blister en plastique en aluminiumAdopte un nouveau type de servomécanisme et la précision de la tirage des matériaux de plastique d'emballage extérieur et d'aluminium atteint 100%, ce qui signifie qu'il n'y aura pas d'erreur quand tirer. DPP260R L'erreur zéro en même temps ne sera pas due à une panne de courant et à d'autres raisons de produire des temps d'arrêt et de provoquer un transfert d'inverse.
For Pills Packing Blister Machine
Pour Machine d'emballage Blister de pilules
Les parties principales du 160r plastique en aluminium blisterproduit par notre RQ Les usines de groupe sont toutes produites par les parties de sociétés célèbres internationales, telles que le système d'exploitation intelligent PLC et l'arbre tournant de noyau à l'intérieur de la machine Machine. Le 160 aluminium-plastique La machine a une excellente efficacité de fabrication et ses données de taux de production sont comprises entre 36 000 et 72 000 particules.
Tablets Blister Pharmacy Packing Machine
Pharmacie Comprimés Blister Machine
Ceci type de nouveau type d'aluminium à grande vitesse Machine d'emballage en plastiqueest une machine professionnelle qui est mise en avant par rq Gestionnaire de produits de l'atelier de groupe de notre usine au cours de nombreuses années d'expérience pour faire face à l'emballage Blister des divers médicaments, de la nourriture et des autres matériaux.
Capsule Pill Tablet Capsule Blister Packing Machine
Machine d'emballage Blister Capsule de tablette
Les données de la taille du corps de la 260R plastique en aluminium machine à blâteurest de trois mètres de longueur, moins que 80 centimètres de largeur et sept mètres de hauteur. Selon notre compréhension de l'utilisation de machines en plastique d'aluminium, nous avons conçu une conception fractionnée pour le corps du 260R Machine en plastique d'aluminium pour les clients qui possèdent des usines non sur la première étage.
laisser un message
laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Service Online

Domicile

Des produits

à propos de

contact

blister packing machine

Pharmacy Tablets Blister Pack Machine

DPP-260R automatic blister packaging machine is the novel product, which is lately developed by our RICH PACKING company, this kind of blister machine has an excellent precision and the excellently stable operation and etc. This type of blister machine is quite convenient and quick to adjust, and the whole operation blistering process of this equipment is totally automatic, fully in accord with the standards rules of GMP production.

  • Warranty

    3-Years
  • Product Name:

    DPP-260R Blister Packing Machine
  • Product Function:

    For Pharmaceutical and Food Blister packing
  • After-Sales Provided:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Certification:

    CE, SGS, ISO, etc
  • Lead Time:

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • MOQ.:

    1
  • Loading Port:

    Yantian, Shenzhen / Yangshan, Shanghai
  • Product Detail

Pharmacy Tablets Blister Pack Machine



DPP-260R fully automatic servo blister packing machine is a novel product, that is the lately model developed by our Rich Packing company, this kind of blister packer machine has an excellent precision and the excellently stable operation. This kind of 260R machine is convenient and quick to adjust, and the whole packing operation process of this equipment is totally fully automatic, fully in accord with the standards of GMP production. It is perfect machinery for the mass production, and this machine has gained the attention of the whole world, winning the respect and the trust from the customers like UCB, GSK, Guangzhou Pharmaceutical Group, etc. 


blistering machine automatic

blister packaging machine

alu bilister packing machine


***  Technical parameter

Model

DPP-260R

Production Capacity

1.8~236,000pcs/hour

Max. Shaping Dia. And Depth

250*160*15mmMax. Depth26mm(custom-made)

Blanking

20~180blisters/min (aluminum plastic)

20~120 blisters/min (aluminum aluminum)

Power of Main Motor

1.5kW

Total Power

6.0kW

Power supply

380V/220V/50Hz

Standard Travel Range

40~160mm

Standard Plate

80*57mm

Thickness and Width of PVC

260×0.15~0.45mm

Thickness and Width of PTP

260×0.02~0.03mm

Dialyzing Paper

50~100g*260mm

Vacuum

0.4MPa-0.6MPa 

gas consumption

≥0.2m3/min

Noise

<75dBA

Mold Cooling

Runing water or circulating water                 It is recommended to use constant temperature cold water 60L/H

Weight

Net weight 2600kg

Overall Size of Machine

3500×740×1680 mm(L*W*H)


***Configuration List.

Name

Spec./Model

Qty

Manufacturer

Servo Motor

ECMA-C20807RS

1

Taiwan taida

server Driver

server Driver

1

Taiwan taida

PLC main module

CP1L-M30DR-A

1

Omron

PLC temperature module

CP1W-TSOO2

1

Omron

PLC touch screen

6AV6/648-0BC11-3AX0

1

Siemens

Encoder

ZSP3806-003G-1500BZ3-5-24F

1

United States

Rip Ann Waco

Main motor

RC series helical gear motor

1

Suncheon

Frequency converter

VFD015B43A

 

taiwantaida

Stainless steel plate

304 316

 

Korea,japan

Switching power supply

NES-100-24

 

Taiwan mingwei

Positioning cylinder

SDA32×10

 

AirTAC

Double pressure reducing valve

BFC4000-N

 

AirTAC

The electromagnetic valve

4V210-08

 

AirTAC

Pressure reducing valve

AC2010-02

 

AirTAC

emergency button

XB2-BS542

 

Schneider



stable blister packing machine

Automatic blister packer machine DPP-260R is safe for people to operate, the safety covers have been equipped to each working station, including the forming, heat-sealing and the punching stations. 



quick mould change blister machine

This capsule blister machine of DPP-260R has high precision, excellent integration, and very easy and simple for people to use. 



high speed blister packaging machine

Equipped with device like blanking dislocation, photoelectric detection, this 260R machine has the functions of automatic shutdown, so both the molds and the machine can be perfectly protected.



***  Certification: SGS, CE, ISO

gmp capsule blister


*** 

Automatic blister packer machine DPP-260R is very convenient for customers to maintain, it utilizes centralized modular design, and the electrical appliances of 260r machine utilizes brand-name products. 
This machine has the stop device in case the emergency, it can be stopped at once at any time by the operators if there is any emergency. 
All parts in contact with drugs materials are non-toxic, and they can anti corrosion, the 260R blister packaging machine's materials are made of 316 stainless steel and the aluminum alloy in high quality, all in accord with GMP standards.



blister packing company

blister machine service

Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Capsule Thermoforming Pills Blister Machine
Thermoforming Pills Blister Capsule Machine
This DPP 90 blister packing machine made by US capacity are 2400 plate per hour. In the connection between the motor and the power system, we adopt the chain drive mode. The advantage of this mode is that the aluminum foam cover machine is very stable when it runs for a long time and the noise generated is below 75dBA.
Tablets Blister Packing Machine Small
Small Tablets Blister Packing Machine
The RQ capacity of our DPP130 blister packer is 2400 plates per hour. For the connection between motor and power system in dpp130 we adopt chain drive method. The advantage of thisDPP130model is that the aluminum foam covering machine is very stable in the long run, and the noise generated is lower than 75dBA of DPP 130.
Blister Pill Forming Packaging Machine
Pill Blister Forming Packaging Machine
After 28 years of manufacturing history, our Ruiqi company has designed dpp160 aluminum blistering packing machine. The motor model used in dpp160 is very advanced. Dpp160 has automatic braking function. Dpp160 blister packer machine is also very accurate when it is running for a long time.
Blister Small Tablet Packing Machine
Small Tablet Blister Packing Machine
The dpp260s and dpp260l are in the same aluminum plastic blistering machine series. Dpp260s is a special aluminum plastic blister packaging machine, which can package solid materials to aluminum plastic blister board. These materials include various soft and hard capsules, tablets of various sizes, pills of various diameters, the world's best-selling e-cigarette products and the packaging of products used for various drugs and medical injections in hospitals.
Auto Blister Capsule Packing Machine
Auto Capsule Blister Packing Machine
Our new dpp160r the aluminum plastic blister packaging machine can use a variety of the materials. It can include kinds of PVC, PS, pet and the other plastic materials, and the finished products include the soft type capsules, candies, honeyballs, tablets, capsules, candies, e-cigarettes, injections and the other inner packaging products.
Blister Pharmacy Packing Machine Auto
Pharmacy Auto Blister Packing Machine
This dpp260r aluminum plastic blister machine adopts a new type of servomechanism, and the accuracy of pulling the outer packaging plastic and aluminum foil materials reaches 100%, which means that there will be no error when pulling. Dpp260r zero error at the same time will not be due to power failure and other reasons to produce downtime and cause reverse material transfer.
For Pills Packing Blister Machine
For Pills Blister Packing Machine
The core parts of the 160R aluminum plastic blister packing machine produced by our RQ group factory are all produced by the parts of international famous companies, such as the intelligent operating system PLC and the core rotating shaft inside the machine. The 160 aluminum-plastic machine has excellent manufacturing efficiency, and its production rate data is between 36,000 and 72,000 particles.
Tablets Blister Pharmacy Packing Machine
Pharmacy Tablets Blister Packing Machine
This kind of new type of sub high speed aluminum plastic blister packaging machine is a professional machine which is put forward by RQ group workshop product manager of our factory through many years of experience to deal with the blister packaging of the various drugs, food and other materials.
Capsule Pill Tablet Capsule Blister Packing Machine
Pill Tablet Capsule Blister Packing Machine
The body size data of the 260R aluminum plastic blistering machine is three meters in length, less than 80 centimeters in width, and seven meters in height. According to our understanding of the use of aluminum plastic machines, we have designed a split design for the body of the 260R aluminum plastic machine for customers who have some factories not on the first floor.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact