blister packing machine

Automatische leere Pillenkapselfüllmaschine

Unsere NJP1500D Automatik Sub-High-Speed Kapselfüllmaschineist ein besseres D-Typ Kapselherstellungsmaschine als das c -modell. Das Volumen von njp1500d ist kleiner als Ähnliche Produkte, aber die Produktionsgeschwindigkeit erreicht schnell 1500 Kapseln Per Minute. Der Unterschied zwischen NJP1500D und das alte Produkt ist, dass der C-Typ wurde im Prozess von Aufgaben wie Drehtisch, Füllung und Abfälle verarbeitet und aufgerüstet.


  • Produktname

    NJP-1500D Capsule Filling Machine
  • Zertifizierung

    CE, ISO, SGS, etc.
  • Vorlaufzeit

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • Laden von Port.

    Yantian Port, Shenzhen / Yangshan Port, Shanghai
  • Produktfunktion:

    For Hard Shell Capsule Size 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5# Filling
  • After-Sales unter der Voraussetzung:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Garantie:

    3 Years
  • MOQ. :

    1
  • Produktdetail

Automatische leere Pillenkapselfüllmaschine NJP-1500D




Unsere NJP1500D voll aktiver Sub Hochgeschwindigkeitskapselfüllmaschineist ein ausgezeichnetes D-Typ Kapselherstellung Maschine. Das Volumen von njp1500d ist kleiner als das von ähnlichen Produkten, aber auch die Produktionsgeschwindigkeit ist auch sehr schnell, erreichbar 1500 Kapseln Per Minute. NJP1500D unterscheidet sich von dem alten Produkt darin, dass es die Entsorgung und das Upgrade von Typ C ausführt, neben Der Plattenteller, Füllung und Abfallentsorgung Aufgaben.


*** Anwendungen

capsule filling auto



capsule filling machine


*** technische Parameter

Name Automatische Hartgelatinekapselfüllmaschine

Produktionskapazität

90000 ck / h

Nettogewicht der Maschine

1200kg

Gesamtgröße der Maschine

900 × 870 × 1950mm

Leistung

380 / 220V 50Hz

totale Kraft

5.5kw



*** Ausgezeichnetes Maschinenmaterial von NJP1500D

Der gesamte Rumpf besteht aus 304 Hochwertiger Edelstahl, während der Kernteil von Seven Series Aviation Aluminium in 1500D besteht.

high quality capsule filling machine



*** Der doppelte Dichtungsgummiring wird auf 1500D verwendet.

Es ist Besser für die lange Lebensdauer der 1500D maschine.

GMP capsule filling machine


*** Perfektes Erkennungssystem von 1500D.

Stellen Sie sicher, dass der Kunde Langzeitbetrieb und Produktion von 1500D.

best capsule filling machine


capsule filling company


***

Nach unserer langfristigen Marktuntersuchung und Feldforschung in der Kapselherstellung Maschine. dabei von der folgenden Kapseln, es gibt einige Fehler wie Astheincorrect Trennung von Kapseln oder Thecapsel Bruch oder Mangel an Materialien oder Materialüberlauf und so auf. Um die Arbeitsgenauigkeit der 1500D zu verbessern Kapselfüllmaschine, wir haben nach der Befüllmaterial-Arbeitsstellung ein Vakuum-Sauggerät installiert, das 1500D Welches ist die Funktion von Jäten Abfälle. WENN das 1500D Die Arbeitsposition ist falsch, das1500DSystem wird automatisch den Abfall erkennen Port. Durchgang 1500D-Druck Luft, die Kapselschale ist vom Material getrennt und das Material ist endlich in den 1500D RECYCLING Eimer, um den Zweck ohne Verschwendung in 1500D zu erreichen.


capsule filling service

Möchten Sie über dieses Produkt erfahren?

SENDE EIN BOTSCHAFT
Etwas ist nicht klar?

Fühlen Sie sich frei, mich zu kontaktieren, und ich werde mehr als glücklich sein, alle Ihre Fragen zu beantworten

Verwandte Produkte
Automatic powder capsule filling machine
Autopulverkapselfüllmaschine
Modell D 1500D Kapselfüllmaschinewird verwendet, um das Pulver, Partikel und andere Materialien in die Hohlkapseln zu füllen, insbesondere für die Hartschale Kapseln. Die Kapselgröße beträgt von 000,00,0 auf Material 5 Größe. Es kann in der pharmazeutischen Industrie, der Apotheke-Subpackage, allerlei Unternehmen und Universitäten verwendet werden, um die Kapseln herzustellen.
Medical automatic capsule filling machine
Automatische medizinische Kapselfüllmaschine
RQ-1500D Kapselfüllmaschine Hergestellt für die Verwendung, um die Pulver, die Pellets und die anderen Materialien in den harten Hohlkapseln zu füllen. Enthält die Größe der Kapseln aus Größe 000,00, Größe0 zu diesem 5 Größe. 1500D Typ-Maschine kann in der pharmazeutischen Industrie, Apotheke-Subpackage, den Universitäten zur Herstellung der Kapseln verwendet werden.
Size 1 Capsule Filler Machine Automatic
Größe 1 Automatische Kapselfüllmaschine
Dieses NJP-400 C. Kapselfüllmaschineist gemacht, um in die Pulver- und Pellets in harten Hohlkapseln zu füllen. NJP 400 c kann fertiggestellt 24100 In einer Stunde, passen Sie auf die Größe der Kapseln in Größe 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 Anzahl von 400 C. 400 c für verwendet in der kleinen Skala Fabrik der pharmazeutischen Industrie und der kleinen Apotheke Subpaket und auch die Personalapothekeschule, um Kapseln zu machen.
Size 2 Capsule Filler Machine Automatic
Größe 2 Automatische Kapselfüllmaschine
Dieses NJP-800C Kapselfüllmaschineist gemacht, um in die Pulver- und Pellets in harten Hohlkapseln zu füllen. NJP 800c Kann fertiggestellt 48100 In einer Stunde passen in die Größe der Kapseln in Größe 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 Anzahl von 800c. 800c für verwendet in der kleinen Skala Fabrik der pharmazeutischen Industrie und der kleinen Apotheke Subpackage und auch das personel Apothekenschule zum Herstellen von Kapseln.
Size 3 Capsule Filler Machine Automatic
Größe 3 Automatische Kapselfüllmaschine
Dieses NJP-1200C Kapselfüllmaschineist gemacht, um in die Pulver- und Pellets in harten Hohlkapseln zu füllen. NJP 1200c kann fertig werden 36100 In einer Stunde passen Sie auf die Größe der Kapseln in Größe 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 Anzahl von 1200 ° C 1200c für eingesetztes in der mittleren Waage Fabrik der pharmazeutischen Industrie und mittlerer Apotheke Subpaket und auch die persönliche Apothekenschule, um Kapseln zu machen.
Size 4 Capsule Filler Machine Automatic
Größe 4 Automatische Kapselfüllmaschine
Dieses NJP-2600C Kapselfüllmaschineist gemacht, um in die Pulver- und Pellets in harten Hohlkapseln zu füllen. NJP 2600c kann von 156100 In einer Stunde, passen Sie auf die Größe der Kapseln in Größe 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 Anzahl von 2600c. 2600c für verwendet in der riesigen Waage Fabrik der pharmazeutischen Industrie und der riesigen Apotheke Subpaket und auch die große Apothekenschule, um Kapseln von 2600 c maschine.
Size 5 Capsule Filling Machine Automatic
Größe 5 Automatische Kapselfüllmaschine
Dieses NJP-3800 D. Kapselfüllmaschineist gemacht, um in die Pulver- und Pellets in harten Hohlkapseln zu füllen. Njp3800 Dcan Fertig156100 In einer Stunde passen Sie auf die Größe der Kapseln in Größe 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5-Zahl von 3800 D.3800 d für verwendete in der großen Skala Fabrik der pharmazeutischen Industrie und der großen Apotheke Subpaket Und auch die große Apothekenschule, um Kapseln von 3800 zu machend Maschine.
Encapsulation Capsule Filling Machine Automatic
Automatische Einkapselungskapselfüllmaschine
Dieses 1500D Kapselherstellungsmaschine., entworfen und hergestellt von unserem RQ Gruppe, ist ein neuer Typ D aus dem Sahnehäubchen auf dem Kuchen von A- und B-Rädern und C Rädern. WE bei RQ sind stolz darauf, dass diese 1500D Hat unsere Kunden ein effizientes und stabiles Produktionserlebnis mitgebracht, indem die hohe Technologie der Branche angenommen und den Prozess der modernen Kapsel-Maschine genießt.
Capsule Filler Machine Mini Automatic
Mini Automatische Kapselfüllmaschine
Dieses Kapselfüllmaschine NJP-200C ist eine kleine Maschine, die für kleine Laboratorien geeignet ist, die Pulver- und Granulat in harte Hülle füllt. Die Produktionseffizienz von njps 200c ist zu füllen 12100 Kapseln in einer Stunde. Njps200c eignet sich für Kapseln von Größe 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5. Unsere Njps200c wird meistens in Universitätslaboratorien und kleinen Apotheken verwendet.
eine Nachricht hinterlassen
eine Nachricht hinterlassen
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

Service Online

Zuhause

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

blister packing machine

Automatic Empty Pill Capsule Filling Machine

Our NJP1500D automatic sub-high-speed capsule filling machine is a better D-type capsule making machine than the C model. The volume of NJP1500D is smaller than similar products, but the production speed quickly reaches 1500 capsules per minute. The difference between NJP1500D and the old product is that the C-type has been processed and upgraded in the process of tasks such as turntable, filling and waste discharge.


  • Product Name

    NJP-1500D Capsule Filling Machine
  • Certification

    CE, ISO, SGS, etc.
  • Lead Time

    In Stock 7 Days Fast Delivery.
  • Loading Port

    Yantian Port, Shenzhen / Yangshan Port, Shanghai
  • Product Function:

    For Hard Shell Capsule Size 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5# Filling
  • After-Sales Provided:

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas.
  • Warranty:

    3 Years
  • MOQ.:

    1
  • Product Detail

Automatic Empty Pill Capsule Filling Machine NJP-1500D




Our njp1500d fully active sub high speed capsule filling machine is an excellent D-type capsule making machine. The volume of njp1500d is smaller than that of similar products, but the production speed is also very fast, reaching 1500 capsules per minute. Njp1500d is different from the old product in that it performs the disposal and upgrading of type C beside the turntable, filling and waste disposal tasks.


***  Applications

capsule filling auto



capsule filling machine


***  Technical parameter

Name Automatic hard gelatin capsule filling machine

Production capacity

90000 pcs/h

Net weight of machine

1200Kg

Overall size of machine

900×870×1950mm

Power

380/220V    50Hz

Total power

5.5KW



***   Excellent machine material of NJP1500D

The whole fuselage is made of 304 high quality stainless steel, while the core part is made of seven series aviation aluminum in 1500D.

high quality capsule filling machine



***   The Double sealing rubber ring is used on 1500d.

It's better for the long life of the 1500D machine.

GMP capsule filling machine


***  Perfect detection system of 1500D.

Ensure the customer's long-term operation and production of 1500D.

best capsule filling machine


capsule filling company


***  

After our long-term market investigation and field research in capsule making machine. In the process ofwhenfilling capsules, there will be some errors such astheincorrect separation of capsules or thecapsule rupture or lack of materials or material overflow and so on. In order to improve the working accuracy of the 1500D capsule filling machine, we installed a vacuum suction device after the filling material working position 1500D which is the function of weeding waste. If the 1500D working position is wrong, the1500Dsystem will automatically detect the waste port. Throughthe 1500Dhigh-pressure air, the capsule shell is separated from the material  and the material is finally put into the 1500D recycling bucket, so as to achieve the purpose of no waste in 1500D.


capsule filling service

Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Automatic powder capsule filling machine
Auto Powder Capsule Filling Machine
Model d 1500d capsule filling machine is used to fill the powder, particles and other materials into the hollow capsules, especially for the hard shell capsules. The capsule size is from 000,00,0 to material 5 size. It can be used in pharmaceutical industry, pharmacy subpackage, all kinds of enterprises and universities to produce capsules.
Medical automatic capsule filling machine
Automatic Medical Capsule Filling Machine
RQ-1500D capsule filling machine made for the using to fill the powders, the pellets and the other materials into the hard hollow type capsules. Includes the size of capsules is from size 000,00,size0 to this 5 size. 1500D type machine Can used in the pharmaceutical industry, pharmacy subpackage, the universities to making the capsules.
Size 1 Capsule Filler Machine Automatic
Size 1 Automatic Capsule Filler Machine
This NJP-400 C capsule filler machine is to made to fill into the powder and pellets into hard  hollow type capsules. NJP 400 C Can finished 24100 in one hour, fit to the size of capsules in size 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 number of 400 C. 400 C for used in the small scales factory of pharmaceutical industries and small pharmacy sub-package and also the personnel pharmacy school to making capsules.
Size 2 Capsule Filler Machine Automatic
Size 2 Automatic Capsule Filler Machine
This NJP-800C capsule filler machine is to made to fill into the powder and pellets into hard  hollow type capsules. NJP 800C Can finished 48100 in one hour, fit to the size of capsules in size 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 number of 800C. 800C for used in the small scales factory of pharmaceutical industries and small pharmacy subpackage and also the personel pharmacy school to making capsules.
Size 3 Capsule Filler Machine Automatic
Size 3 Automatic Capsule Filler Machine
This NJP-1200C capsule filler machine is to made to fill into the powder and pellets into hard  hollow type capsules. NJP 1200C Can finished 36100 in one hour, fit to the size of capsules in size 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 number of 1200C. 1200C for used in the mid scales factory of pharmaceutical industries and mid pharmacy sub-package and also the personal pharmacy school to making capsules.
Size 4 Capsule Filler Machine Automatic
Size 4 Automatic Capsule Filler Machine
This NJP-2600C capsule filling machine is to made to fill into the powder and pellets into hard  hollow type capsules. NJP 2600C Can finished of 156100 in one hour, fit to the size of capsules in size 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 number of 2600C. 2600C for used in the huge scales factory of pharmaceutical industries and huge pharmacy sub-package and also the big pharmacy school to making capsules by 2600 C machine.
Size 5 Capsule Filling Machine Automatic
Size 5 Automatic Capsule Filling Machine
This NJP-3800 D capsule filling machine is to made to fill into the powder and pellets into hard  hollow type capsules. NJP3800 DCan finished156100 in one hour, fit to the size of capsules in size 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5 number of3800 D.3800 D for used in the large scales factory of pharmaceutical industries and big pharmacy sub-package and also the big pharmacy school to making capsules by 3800 D machine.
Encapsulation Capsule Filling Machine Automatic
Automatic Encapsulation Capsule Filling Machine
This 1500D capsule making machine, designed and manufactured by our RQ group, is A new type D made of the icing on the cake of A and B wheels and C wheels. We at RQ are proud of the fact that this 1500D has brought our customers an efficient and stable production experience by adopting the high technology of the industry and enjoying the process of the modern capsule machine.
Capsule Filler Machine Mini Automatic
Mini Automatic Capsule Filler Machine
This capsule filling machine NJP-200C is a small machine suitable for small laboratories that fills powder and granules into hard shell capsules. The production efficiency of NJPS 200C is to fill 12100 capsules in one hour. NJPS200C is suitable for capsules of size 000,00,0,1,2,3,4,5. Our NJPS200C is mostly used in university laboratories and small pharmacies.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Service Online

Home

Products

about

contact